Sad Story 😥

0 6
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

# "Tears in Priya's eyes"

# Episode-1

.

.

As soon as the first drop of rain fell on Priya's lips, Priya's whole body trembled and Priya grabbed Mahim's shirt.

The rain of hope from the sky is soaking the body of the two of them. The two of them are looking into each other's eyes. Mahim saw how Priya's lips were trembling in the rain water. After looking at it, he closed his eyes. Mahim moved his face close to Priya's face and suddenly Priya got scared when lightning flashed in the sky.

Then Mahim opened his eyes and saw Priya Anetai hiding her face in her chest like a child in fear.

Mahim: -What are you scared of?

Priya: -Hmmm very .. I am very scared when lightning strikes in the sky ..

Mahim: -I didn't want to go a while ago! (Jokingly)

Priya: -Look, I'm afraid this isn't the case ....

Before he could say anything else, Priya screamed and grabbed Mahim by the throat! Then Mahim spoke and put Priya in the car with his lap. Then he brought her home. Orpa is shouting very loudly to Priya in an angry voice. Mahim doesn't understand the matter. Priya wakes up very early in the morning. Then why is Arpa shouting so loudly at home. Mahim didn't understand the matter properly. He started calling Priya from the bed. But Priya is not giving any solution.

Priya woke up as soon as she got the touch of Mahim. Priya opened her eyes and saw Mahim beside her. Priya could see Mahim but she couldn't get up.

Priya: -Actually the head is holding a lot so I didn't understand. You go freshen up I am bringing breakfast for you right now ..

This time Priya could get up but Mahim did not let her get up.

Mahim: - No, don't get up at all!

Priya: -I mean? (Looking with surprise)

Mahim: You have a lot of fever. There is no need to get up with this fever ..!

Priya was surprised to hear Mahim's words and looked at Mahim! Mahim saw Priya looking at him ..

Mahim: Didn't you understand what I said?

Priya: Tell me where the sun has risen today?

Mahim: -Why the sun has risen in the direction it is supposed to rise. Do you think the sun has risen in the other direction today?

Priya: -I think so .. (removing eyes)

Mahim: You mean?

Priya: -I mean, I have worked in your house with fever before. I didn't say anything then. (Looking at Mahim)

Mahim: I didn't say it before, I'm saying it now. (A little angry)

Priya: -Why tell me now why?

Mahim: -You don't have to know that. Sit down. I'm making fresh soup for you. Don't get up at all! (Feel a little angry.

Priya: - Did you just say that?

Mahim: Hmm!

But Mahim went to the washroom! After a while Mahim came out of the washroom. When he saw that Priya was not up, Mahim came down with a lot of anger.

Mahim came and saw everyone sitting at the table and Priya giving breakfast to everyone.

Mahim came to the dining table and looked at everyone

Mahim: -Is it okay? (A little angry)

Everyone stared in amazement at Mahim's words.

Orpa: -What's not happening, what are you talking about?

Mahim: Is it okay with you that you are doing this?

Orpa: Does it mean that the housemaid will not do the housework, will she stay in Bose? (Looking at Mahimen)

Mahim: -Hmm, it will work, so is it right to work with a sick person like this?

Hearing Mahim's words, Priya said ..

Priya: -No, I'm not having any problem, why are you just saying so much. And no one told me to do anything, I am doing everything on my own ..

When Mahim heard Priya's words, he got angry and went to Priya ..

Mahim: None of us asked you to talk. (Angrily)

Priya: They are talking about me and I will not talk. (Bows her head in fear)

Mahim's mother: - You can do a very good drama ...

Listening to Mahim's mother, Priya looked at Hon ...

Mahim's mother: -Fill my son's ears at night and say something else. And during the day, sing in the opposite tune in front of us.

Priya: -Maaaa ... (before saying anything else)

Mahim's mother: -Shut up, shut up. Don't say a word! (Looking at angry eyes)

Listen to Priya Mahim's mother and stood like a culprit in complete silence!

Mahim's mother: I knew this girl like you, I know her very well ...

Priya: I don't say anything to your son at night, mother. If you want, you can see your son jigsaw.

Mahim: No one told me anything, mother, I am saying what I am saying by myself. You can't do so much work with a sick person. I feel bad to see that as a human being. (Annoyingly)

No one said anything!

Mahim: -What did I tell you. I didn't tell you not to get out of bed. Then why did you get up? (Reggie)

Priya is standing with her head down without saying anything.

Mahim: Bring me a copy in my room right now ...!

This time Mahim went upstairs. After breakfast, Priya came to Mahim's room with a copy for Mahim. Priya came to the room and saw Mahim lying on the bed with an angry face. Priya turned the copy of the copy towards Mahim ...

Priya: -Your copy (scared)

When Mahim heard Priya's words, he looked at Priya's face and saw the look of fear on Priya's face.

Mahim: Well, don't you understand what I am telling you? Or do you not understand the importance of Gulu? (Looking at Priya)

Priya: -I mean?

Mahim: I mean, I told you not to get out of bed. Then why didn't you listen to me?

Priya: -If the people of the house get sick, even if they don't get out of bed, it will work. But if the girl does not get up for housework, it will not work. And I am not the wife of this house. I am the daughter of this housemaid.

Mahim is not saying anything, he is just looking at Priya's face. Priya sees Mahim looking at her ..

Priya: Do you need anything else?

Mahim: No, you don't have to!

Priya: -Okay!

This time Priya left the room. After Priya left the room, Mahim Bose Bose began to think "-Priya is right and she is in this house not as my wife but as the housemaid of this house. And as long as Priya will be the housemaid in this house Priya has to work and eat in this house. But I don't want Priya to be a working girl in this house, let everyone neglect and insult Priya, let her work and eat in this house.

I want Priya to be my wife in this house, no one should say anything to Priya. Priya should not have to work and eat in this house. Yes, at one time I wanted Priya to suffer a lot, Priya should work and eat in this house. But that means This is not that Priya has to stay in this house like this for the rest of her life. I wanted it because when I went to Priya with my love, she gave me back with negligence and humiliation. So I wanted to take revenge on Priya. But now I want it. China, as the days go by I am getting weaker and weaker towards Priya, I am falling in love with Priya more and more. But Priya can't understand why? I am taking so much care of her, treating her well, talking to her in a good way. Can't understand anything? I love Priya more than my life. But does Priya love me or does she still think that I am a bad person without character?

If I want to know this, I have to take Priya's test. With the test, I have to know whether Priya loves me or still dislikes me in a bad way. She doesn't love me because she doesn't love me. I can understand everything only by testing Priya. In mind)

The next morning it was raining outside and Mahim got up from bed and went to the washroom.

Priya: - Shall I bring your breakfast in the room?

Mahim heard Priya's words and turned to Priya and saw Priya dressed a little differently today. It looks like she had taken a bath a little earlier. Reading, Lil tied her hair in a sari but kept some short hairs in front of her. Although Priya has never stood in front of Mahim in this way before. Today, Priya looks very beautiful in a light outfit, but Priya looks different in Mahim's eyes. Seeing Mahim Priya like this, a different feeling started working inside her. She wants to hug her Priya with Priya's lotus soft lips and leave her own sweet relationship. Mahim can't move her eyes from Priya's side. She is looking at Priya in a different way. Seeing Priya Mahim looking at him, he pulled the cloth from her waist and let it towards her stomach ...

Priya: Tell me what happened? Shall I bring it to the breakfast room or not? (Afraid)

Mahim is not saying anything. He is looking at Priya with a different look.

Priya: -What are you looking at me? (Kapa Kapa voice)

Mahim: -I see you ..

Priya: - It seems that Oma has never seen me before - has she seen me for the first time today. (Frightened)

Mahim: -Hmmm, I saw that you feel different today than you did before (to go to Priya).

Priya: -What are you saying mamane (back to back in fear)

Mahim is just moving towards Priya without giving any answer to Priya's words. Priya got scared and Priya got behind Priya's back. Mahim came very close to Priya.

Mahim began to remove the short hair on Priya's face with one hand.

Priya: -What are you doing Mahim Babu. I have a lot of work to do (try to move Mahim with my hands)

Mahim said nothing and Priya pressed her hand against the wall.

Priya: -What are you doing kicking Mahim Babu (release the hand)

Seeing Mahim staring at Priya in silence for a while, he closed his eyes without saying anything and slowly brought his face forward towards Priya's mouth for his own sweet relationship with Priya's lotus soft lips. Priya understood what Mahim was really asking from her. What would Priya do? I don't understand. Fear dried her throat .. At that time Arpa started calling Priya .. Priya got shocked when she heard Arpa's scream and started saying in a hushed voice ..

Priya: -Aapu Dadakche (scared)

Mahim :-( Silent)

Priya: -Look, if you don't go yet, your sister will scold me again, I'll go!

This time Priya slapped Mahim on the cheek as soon as she jerked hard with one hand and released the other hand. Mahim was feeling pain in his lips, he saw blood flowing from his lips with his hands. Priya also saw Mahim's lips were bursting with his bangles and blood was flowing.

Priya: (coming forward to Mahim) Believe me I didn't do it on purpose, I did the hand ..... (before saying anything else)

Mahim: He is calling you .. (looking at him with angry eyes)

Priya :-( Fear scared) I'll see before I go ...

As soon as Mahim reached out to Mahim and touched his lips, Mahim shook Priya's hand and started threatening ..

Mahim: (angry) I didn't say he was calling you (in an angry voice)

Seeing Priya Mahim's threat, Priya did not say anything for fear. Chokhen took water in the corner and bowed her head like mud and left the room.

After a while, while Mahim was getting ready to go to the office, Priya came to the room and put the files of Mahim's office in the bag, while Mahim grabbed the bag from Priya's hand with a jerk!

Mahim: You don't have to do anything for me (in an angry voice)

Mahim looked into Priya's eyes and saw how Priya could see a fear in her eyes, she couldn't look into Mahim's eyes. After standing like a culprit for a while ..

Priya: -Let's have breakfast. (Afraid)

Mahim: I will eat outside. (Angrily)

This time Mahim left the room with the back. Priya was talking like mud from behind to go for breakfast, but Mahim left without listening to Priya's words.

Mahim returned home after finishing his office without eating all day. As soon as he entered the room, Mahim saw that he was sleeping in the room.

Priya: -You are fresh I am preparing food for you (upset)

This time Priya left the room. Mahim came to the roof of the house fresh. Bose in one corner of the roof began to think "- whether willingly or unwillingly. Today I have not eaten for him yet. And he has eaten and slept. What? He doesn't like me at all.

Mahim was thinking these things while sitting on the roof.

: -Let's eat ..

Mahim looked back and saw Priya. Now he can see that fear in Priya's eyes.

Mahim saw Priya and turned his face to the other side and said ..

Mahim: -I don't eat!

Priya: -Why ?? (Fear from behind)

Mahim: - I'm not hungry, you know, go to sleep. (Annoyingly)

Listening to Priya Mahim's words, he realized that Mahim is still angry with him. After remaining silent for a while, he said boldly from behind Mahim ..

Priya: -You have to go, come with me ..

Mahim: I didn't say I'm not hungry, you go (annoyingly)

Priya: Look, I didn't slap you like that on purpose (in a hushed voice).

Mahim: -I know (annoyingly in anger)

Priya: -Then let's eat ....

Mahim: I am not hungry. Will you go now or will I go (in an angry voice)

Priya: -Look me for you too ....... (before I say anything else)

Mahim got up from his seat and turned towards Priya ..

Mahim: I understand you don't go, I have to go ..

As Mahim was leaving, Priya grabbed Mahim's hand from behind.

As soon as Priya grabbed Mahim's hand, Mahim looked at Priya. There is water in the corner of Priya's eyes. Towards!

# Finished ------

# Forgiveness for mistakes.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments