Sad story๐Ÿ’”

0 5
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

I want a divorce ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Hearing that, Tip stood up from his seat.

The sky seemed to fall on his head. She is likely to have a five-month-old baby. The stomach has become much bigger. Both legs are swollen.

I still vomit when I eat. Hearing Himanta's words, Tiper got up with a twist in his chest. His two-year-old family, wrapped in love for so long, has fled after a long three-year relationship with Himanta.

Dad- It hurts to find out, Dad got sick with a stroke. My mother was repeatedly cursing me, why did I hold you in my womb.

He has not allowed his younger sister to go to school since that day.

Hemant knows everything, there is no one but Hemant to bring Ain to the world. Tip looked at Himanta's face and Himanta lowered his eyes.

_ Even if you force everything, you can't make a family. I fell in love with another one. The girl named Trina in my office. You don't understand even a tenth of what he understands me. I thought I would be fine with him.

You don't have to worry about your money, you will get the money to support you in a month.

And we'll be divorced in six months, until I can spend time with you.

You go to the guest room, look the other way and say the word and go out.

,

Tip stared silently, was it a dream.? Or he doesn't really understand why the girl is doing that.

Tiper used to take care of every second of snow for so long. He used to try to fulfill his small dreams.

If he didn't play, he wouldn't even eat Himanta. If Tip cried, he would feel pain in Himanta's chest, then were all these lies? Why life turned upside down in a second. Hemant never said that he was upset with me.

,

Tip smiled and said Himanta understood, you are joking with me, I want to take the test, right?

It won't work, Himanta Babu, I know you well.

,

Tip wiped away the tears with a loud laugh. Frightened in an instant, doubt is the worst thing, once it enters the mind, it is very annoying. Tip laughed with a small bar in his head.

What is the snow, someone making fun of it, the tip slowly went down the stairs.

It's been a long night, Tiper is angry thinking that someone can have fun at this time.

,

The dinner has not been eaten yet. If it was another day, Himanta would not let Tip down. Who knows what happened today.

,

Tip sat down on the stairs below. It's too bad to get down,

Where did the iceberg go, look around again and see where the iceberg came from. As soon as he saw the tip, he became angry.

,

Why haven't you gone to the guest room yet? It doesn't matter when you talk.? I don't like to say the same thing twice (Hemant shouted loudly)

Tip backed away in fear. Himantar has never seen this form.

Why does Himanta seem so unfamiliar today?

,

Tip: -Himanta you are joking so don't say. I'm very hungry, let's eat a little.

,

Himanta: - I will put five finger marks on the cheek in one slap. And the second time will not come in front of me, I do not want to hear the whining. When you are hungry, eat. From the front of Saro, Himanta pushed the tip lightly and left.

The tip didn't go up the stairs for a while.

The tip survived the wear. The chest throbbed. She is holding her throat. All the strength of the body has become lifeless.

Tip sat down on the stairs, not understanding what he was looking at.

Sometimes something happens beyond our imagination, which our mind does not want to accept.

And we get carried away with it.

Tip took a glass of water from the jug and ate it. Then he slowly went to the sofa and sat down.

Eyes that no longer obey, what to do now tip. That can't even die. Because one more soul is growing in him. The tip doesn't even have the right to kill him.

,

Tip fell asleep crying.

# Will continue ..

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven

# Thanks everyone for being with ...

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments