Sad Story๐Ÿ’”

0 8
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

"Tears in Priya's eyes"๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ’”

.

.

.

Arpa was leaving the blue room as soon as she entered the room

Orpa: - Stand blue (from behind blue)

Hearing Arpa's words, he stood up. Arpa had to go to Neel

Neil: Say something?

Orpa: -Hmmm.

Neil: What do you say?

Orpa: -Well, as soon as I went to that room in the morning, why did Priya leave that room crying?

Hearing Orpar's words, Neel's insides seemed to dry up, his body was sweating in fear, he didn't understand what to say.

Blue :-( Silent)

Orpa: Tell me what happened?

Neel :-( in a hushed voice) no ... ma ... ne

Orpa: Hmmm, what?

Blue: -....

Orpa: Do you mean or not?

Neil: No, I don't know what to say.

Orpa: - No, I mean, as soon as I went to that room, Priya started crying from you like that, why did you run away?

Neel: I said I don't know why (Arpar left work)

Orpa: What were you doing with him?

Neel: -Mom ... what do you mean Arpa?

Orpa: You understand exactly what I mean.

Neel: -Arpa, are you making fun of me or not?

Orpa: -If you think I'm suspicious of you, that's it.

Neel: -Arpa, are you looking for me? Who is a working girl again?

Orpa :-( Silent)

Neil: Is this your love? Don't you have any faith in me?

Orpa is still silent and is not saying anything.

Neil: I understand, I have no value to you because I am the son-in-law of the house.

Orpa: I didn't say that.

Neil: That's what you mean, if you had my value, you would never have an affair with a working girl. I wouldn't leave.

It was a time when he was leaving the blue room crying

Orpa: -Where are you going, Neel Darao?

He went from behind and stood in front of Neel.

Orpa: -Where are you going?

Neil: I will not stay in your house.

Arpa: -Neel I am sorry ... I made a mistake. Please don't do that.

Sapphire: -No, if you are here, you will make me suspicious of more Priya. Better than that I leave this house. Saro from the front (Kede Kede tries to move Arpa).

Orpa: And I will never doubt you with Priya, please forgive me.

Neel: -Arpa Soro from the front, let me go

Orpa: -Nil I love you Nil, I promise I will never love you again, .... i Love you Nil ...

This time Arpa cried and grabbed Neel.

Neel also grabbed Arpa and wiped away the tears with one hand.

Neel: Oops, for a while, my dream would have come to an end. With the dream that I have been living in this house for so long, today would have ended for a while. Orpa, I married you only for your father's money, house, car Your father's dream was to do all these things for me, but now I want one more thing. Which is more precious to me than these things and that is Priya. As long as I can do these two things for me, the performance of being a good person I have to keep going.

As soon as Mahim pressed Priya's hand more tightly, Priya broke Priya's hand bangle and as soon as the piece of bangle got into Priya's hand, Priya screamed. The girl was really in a lot of pain. Mahim looked at Priya's face and left Priya's hand and went back. After Priya's hand left Mahim, the broken bangle pieces went down. And Priya pulled her hand to her chest.

Priya :-( crying) You are torturing me so much in this way, don't you bother me at all? Why is it that I endure everything with a weak and helpless face? Or because I have come to stay at your house by force?)

Mahim :-( Silent)

Priya: No one else will feed me sitting in your house. I have to work and eat with these two hands. (Crying)

Mahim is not saying anything.

Priya: And otherwise no one will let me stay in your house. (Crying)

Mahim is just standing and listening to Priya's words and not saying anything.

Priya: -What did I want? Just a couple of handfuls of rice and a little place to stay. And I didn't want anything else. But why do you do that to me? I'm a human being. Do you understand? (Crying)

Priya stood there crying.

Mahim looked at Priya's hand and saw that Priya's hand was being cut with a broken bangle and blood was flowing. Priya was in a lot of pain.

Priya stood for a while and cried ..

Priya: You didn't want to know, are you? You are a very, very bad person, a bad person. (Crying like a child)

Mahim is not saying anything, he is looking at Priya silently like the culprits. It is not right to hurt the girl like this!

Mahim: - The farther you get from me, the harder I will push you away from me. (Looking at Priya in my mind)

Mahim: -Then why did you ask me to bring my hand with this bad man? And why is this bad man at home? Get out (come to Priya Priya)

Priya: -Yes, I will go, I will stay, I will not stay in your house. If there is a place to stay, I will leave (crying)

Mahim: -Hmmm I know, there is no specific house for girls like you.

As soon as she heard that, the sky seemed to fall on Priya's head, she stared at Mahim in surprise. Priya never thought that Mahim would tell this to Priya.

Priya: -What? What did you say? (Looking at Mahim in surprise)

Mahim: Hmm, that's what you heard. That's what girls like you have in the city, in the market, in the market, in the market, in every place.

Priya: What are you saying?

Mahim: I said exactly what I said, I said exactly what I said (coming to Priya)

Priya: How much more will you insult me? If my parents were alive today, would you be able to tell me this?

Mahim is not saying anything.

Priya :-( Crying) She doesn't hold anything in your mouth. Who else could you say that to a girl like this? You couldn't. You see a girl on a street who respects me, you don't do that to me. (Looking at Mahim crying)

Mahim is just listening to the words and not saying anything.

Priya: -That means you think I'm worse than a street girl! A man can say such a thing when he hates a man (crying)

Mahim: I said exactly what I said (looking at Priya)

After hearing Mahim's words, Priya came to Mahim and grabbed the collar of Mahim's shirt

Priya: You didn't say anything right, you said something wrong (crying in anger)

As soon as Priya pulled the collar of Mahim's shirt, Mahim pushed her angrily and pushed Priya away. Priya went to the floor. Mahim looked at Priya. Priya is crying a lot. And now if he also tortures Priya in this way, then the girl will really become something. Just like that, the condition of Priya's body is not much better. Thinking this, Mahim stood for a while and said something else and left the room! - Moni with a plate of food in front of her room ...

Mahim: -Mom-Moni, where are you going tonight?

Mother-in-law: -Where is the girl?

Mahim: -Which girl?

Ma-Moni: -Where is Priya?

Mahim: -Why in the room?

Ma-Moni: -Don't tell me anymore. When I was hoping for your food, I told the girl how much you worked all day with fever. Now you can eat and rest. Mahim will come many nights. That you will come home to feed you and then he will eat. Look what time it is now but I have not brought the food from my room yet. In this house no one but me speaks well with the girl.

Mahim: No, I haven't slept yet.

Ma-Moni: -Oh. She didn't eat anything because of fever on Sanadin. The girl can't get out of bed tomorrow even if she doesn't play at night. When the girl is in this house for me, she has to keep good and bad information.

This time he was going to Mahim's room. Mahim thought that his mother-in-law loved Priya a lot, Priya was bleeding and crying with her hands. No, but Mahim thinks of her as his own mother and is as scared as his own mother, he said

Mahim: Give me the food. Go to bed tonight.

Ma-Moni: No, I'm taking it.

Mahim: I didn't say it was late at night, you go and sleep.

After a while, Mahim came to his room with the plate of food and saw Priya sitting on the floor helplessly shedding tears. Mahim was standing and thinking towards Priya. He was waiting for her without eating and she just gave him so much trouble. It is not right to give so much trouble to a helpless girl whose parents have died. After standing like this for a while, Mahim got angry and went to the plate of food. Sat down

Priya did not understand when Mahim came in the room. Mahim sat next to Priya and Priya got up and looked at Mahim with wet eyes. Mahim looked at Priya's face and saw Priya's eyes were watering but there was no sound. . Mahim looked at Priya's hand and Mahim's eyes fell on Priya's hand.

After a while, Mahim grabbed Priya's severed hand, Priya didn't say anything and looked at Mahim in surprise.

Mahim :-( holding Priya's hand) .. Sorry .... (looking at Priya)

After Priya stared at Mahimer for a while ...

Priya :-( like crying) .. why are you saying sorry? (In a haughty tone)

Mahim: -I didn't really understand you would need so much!

Priya: -What do you do when I am in pain? You want me to be in pain, I'm in pain. (Looking at Mahim with tears in his eyes)

- Even if you don't like the story

- Don't make bad comments!

# Finished

# Forgive the mistake.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments