Sad Story

2 9
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

"Tears in Priya's eyes"

.

.

.

Priya: -There is no need to call her a widow by standing in front of a married girl. That is why her husband is unlucky. No, my marriage is false. You accept me as your wife and don't accept me, but my husband .... Looking into Mahim's eyes, very calmly)

Mahim is not saying anything. Only Priya is looking into her eyes, Priya is not saying anything anymore. Mahime is looking into her eyes. Thus, after looking into the eyes of two people, Priya removed her eyes.

Mahim: Then do you think of yourself as my wife? (Looking at Priya)

After listening to Mahim's words, Priya looked at Mahim. After looking silent for a while ...

Priya: Even if I think, do you have any inventory? (Looking at Mahim)

Mahim: No, if you think so, then you are thinking wrong ...

Priya: -Even if I am stupid, I am not stupid enough to think of you as my husband. I never imagined that you would be considered my husband .. (upset)

Hearing Priya's words, Mahim came closer to Priya and said angrily ..

Mahim: Is it just a word in your mind or just a word of mouth? (Angry)

Priya: -Why should it be just word of mouth? What I am saying from my heart ... (

Mahim: I am so incompetent, I am so bad, you hate me so much that you can never imagine being your own husband.

Why would you think of me as your husband?

You don't love me. I'm a bad person to you. You love your Shihab brother, not me. It means that your Shihab brother is not worthy of your love! But the way you insulted me now, I will retaliate in the same way. Nib Priya. You have to cry a lot more. And that very soon. (Looking at Priya with angry eyes, I remember)

Priya: -Sarun let me go to bed, I am very sleepy ...

Mahim :-( Looking at the silent Priya)

Priya: -What happened to you?

Mahim: I saw that there is a lot of sorrow in your forehead. (Moving away from Priya)

Priya: What's new in this? Happiness was in my forehead or when? .. From that small age, everyone's negligence and humiliation has grown after getting these.

Mahim :-( Silent)

Priya: I didn't have happiness in my forehead and I don't hope that any day will come .. (with a little sad smile)

Mahim: -Hmmm that's it ...!

Then Priya lay down on the floor and Mahim was on the bed! In the morning Mahim woke up a little late and sat on the bed looking at some office papers. Priya came to the room to call Mahim after having breakfast for everyone.

Priya: - Shall I bring it to your dining room or eat downstairs?

Mahim: - I will not have breakfast now!

Priya: When?

Mahim: Who are you to ask me this question? (Looking at Priya in anger)

Priya: No one, but it's time for you to go to the office. So I said when will you do it again!

Mahim: - I will not go to the office today. One of my friends has been from abroad for 3 days. I will go to meet him!

Priya: (Fear is afraid) Your friend?

Mahim: -Yes ..! Just like you have that little Bella's Shihab brother, I also have that little Bella's best friend named Tunni.

And you mean my friend? Can't I have a friend or not?

Priya :-( in a hushed voice) no..ma..ne said you are in that mood ...

Mahim: Are you kidding me? (Looking at Priya)

Priya: Why should I have fun? Do I have a relationship with you or will I have fun with you ...

Mahim: -Then why are you talking so much? Go and get a copy (in an angry voice)

This time Mahim focused on his work. After looking at Mahim in silence for a while, Priya said nothing and went to get a copy for Mahim!

"After a while" Priya brought a copy for Mahim and handed the copy to Mahim.

Priya: -Take this copy of yours .. (a little angry)

Mahim once looked at Priya and without saying anything he left the papers and took the copy cup in his hand ..! Priya stood silently for a while and started saying ..

Priya: -I was saying .... (before saying anything else)

Mahim: -2 days is hope from your Shihab brother. Where did your Shihab not call you ??

Priya stopped when she heard Mahim's words. Mahim will ask such a question, she thinks so!

Mahim: Didn't you call me ...

I can't understand what Priya is saying. Priya is not saying anything ...

Mahim: Why aren't you saying something?

Priya: - Look, no one has called me. (Angry)

Mahim: -Lying ...

Priya: -What do you think. Will you start again with these words or will I talk about my work (angrily)

Mahim: -What about work? (Looking at him in surprise)

Priya: - Hmmm, work ...!

Mahim: I have nothing to do with you ...

Priya: -I didn't say that you have work with me. I know you don't have it. But I have work with you ...!

After listening to Priya's words, Mahim looked at Priya for a while and left the copy cup ..

Mahim: -When I am not there, you are not there, you can't stay.! Get up from your seat)

Priya: - Look, we are two completely different people. Even if you don't talk about working with me, I do talk about working with you .. (angrily)

Mahim: You are not ashamed to talk to me like this (coming forward)

As soon as Mahim came to Priya in anger, Priya was scared and looked at Mahim with surprised eyes.

Mahim: -Your past but I don't know ..! (Looking into Priya's angry eyes)

Priya: In the meantime, I have lost my past knowledge? (Looking into Mahim's eyes)

Mahim: -Yes, it's done ....!

Priya: -So you know ...?

Mahim: -I know what kind of person you are (moving away from Priya)

Priya: Hmmm, that's what I want to know. (Angrily)

Mahim: I found out that you are actually a characterless person .... (looking at Priya)

Priya: -Mahim Babu this time but you are violating the limits of your rights. (Coming forward to Mahim in an angry voice)

Mahim :-( Silently looking at Priya)

Priya: -Don't disrespect the one you can't respect ...!

After Mahim was silent for a while ..

Mahim: - I see the name of your Shihab brother, a lot of words have come out of his mouth ...

Priya: -You are the one who is saying the words over and over again. I have never spoken about Shihab Bhai. (Annoyingly)

Mahim: -I have a reason to talk to your brother Shihab ...

Priya: -Why do I hear?

Mahim: -Shihab was calling you yesterday when he was expecting from the office ..

Priya: -What ?? (Looking with surprise)

Mahim: Why are you wondering about this? It seems that you don't know anything?

Priya: -I mean I know something?

Mahim: -What is there to do so much dishonesty? I don't understand. He talked to your uncle and took permission to talk to you. Then why are you doing so much dishonesty? (In an angry voice)

Priya: Look, I didn't know anything about this!

Mahim: -Now do this drama!

Priya: -Am I doing drama again?

Mahim: You didn't know anything ..!

Priya: -Look I'm really saying I didn't know anything!

Mahim: -Thak you don't have to lie anymore! (Annoyingly)

Priya: - Look at what I have told you to say. Now you can think what you think. And even though Shihab Bhai calls you and asks me about it, what is yours? I am not one of you. (Annoyingly. )

Mahim: -Hmmm, I don't have anything. But why did you give my number to your Shihab brother without my permission? (Reg)

Priya: -Okay, I'll tell my uncle to apologize to me. (Angrily)

This time Priya looked at Mahim and left the room!

Mahim: -You also want your brother Shihab to call you. Okay, now you see what I do. (I think alone)

Then Mahim got ready and went out a little.

After many nights Mahim came back home and saw Priya still awake. He asked if Priya would eat. Mahim just answered yes or no. Mahim noticed that Priya also did not speak today. After looking, he fell asleep!

In the morning, while Mahim was getting ready to go to the office fresh, Priya came and asked him if he would like to eat. Priya left without saying that Mahim was angry.

After 3 days like this, Mahim noticed that Priya was talking to Mahim more from that day onwards. .

The next morning Mahim did not go to the office. While Priya was working, Mahim called Priya. Priya came to the room after hearing Mahim's call.

Priya: Do you need anything?

Mahim: - No, it won't take anything. Put on my clothes a little. I'm going to meet Tunni after many days, so I have to go after a good dress!

When Priya heard Mahim's words, she put all her clothes on the bed and said ..

Priya: Take this, I have taken off all your clothes (in an angry voice)

I was just leaving the room.

Mahim: Do you think you are too busy? (From behind Priya)

Priya: -Housework people have to work all the time. And say something? (Looking at Mahim in anger)

Mahim: - I don't understand why my father is showing so much mood!

Priya: -I've done what you told me to do. Get ready now without talking, otherwise it will be too late for you to meet that Tunni (Regi).

Mahim: -You don't have to worry about my dairy, I will understand that!

Priya: -The head was shaking because your little one will be waiting for you. And after many days you will meet and plan to go somewhere. That's why I'm saying (looking at Mahim in anger)

Mahim is not saying anything, he is silent. I could understand why Priya is angry then!

Priya: -Are you looking at my face?

Mahim: I see ...

Priya: -I mean?

Mahim: -I mean no matter how generous you are, you are not so generous.

Priya :-( Silently looking at Priya)

Mahim: -Okay, tell me which dress to wear!

Priya: - Go for whatever dress you like ..!

Priya left the room showing anger.

Mahim: -It's nothing! Look at my turn (I think alone)

"10 pm" Mahim has not returned home yet. Priya came to the room after finishing all the work. Priya is a little upset today. They used to love their father and left when they were little. They used to love their uncle and they had to leave him. But they could not find him because they loved Mahim.

At 11 o'clock at night Mahim entered the room and saw Priya lying down. Priya saw Mahim and got up from the bed.

Mahim: What's the matter that you are still awake?

Priya: No, I don't sleep, so ...

Then Mahim went to the washroom. After a while Mahim left the washroom and Priya said ..

Priya: -Your food ..... oh you seem to be eating with your tunni so no!

Mahim: -Hmmm, he didn't let me eat anymore. He fed me with his own hands and then let me come. (Lying)

Priya is silent!

Mahim: - I met him after many days. I wandered around all day today. Tunni would not let me come. He said to stay at his house tonight.

Priya :-( silently looking at Mahim angrily)

Mahim: -And he said that he will stay in our house as long as he stays in this country.

Priya: -Why?

Mahim: -Why do you mean?

Priya: -I mean why your friend will stay in this house? (Angry)

Mahim: -I don't understand my friend can come to my house?

Priya: -Pare but why stay in this house? (Angry)

Priya: -I don't understand. What is your problem if Tunni is in this house?

Priya: - No, what is my problem again. I have no problem. (Moving away from Mahim)

Mahim: -Then give me food without talking ..!

Priya: Are you not eating? (Looking in surprise)

Mahim: -So what happened? Can't I eat at home because I'm eating out?

Priya: - I'm not saying that ...! (Reggie)

Mahim: -Then leave the food without talking.

Priya: -I can't find it, it is on the table, you can eat it yourself. (Showing anger)

This time Priya started making the bed on the floor.

Mahim: What do you mean you can't get this? (Coming forward to Priya)

Priya: -I don't mean I can't get it. I am getting a lot of sleep, I will sleep.

Mahim: - I have been watching you for 3 days today and I don't understand why you are showing me anger.

Priya: -Why am I going to show you anger again? (In a haughty tone)

Mahim: No, ever since you heard about Tunni, I see you are talking to me in anger!

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim: Are you jealous or not?

Priya: -I mean?

Mahim: -I mean every day he would give me food before I told him, but for 3 days he got angry without telling me. And today he is telling me to eat out?

Priya :-( Silent)

Mahim: -Now when Tunni hears about staying in this house, she says why she will stay in this house. Do you think of yourself as my wife or not?

Priya :-( Silently bowing her head)

Mahim looked at Priya silently for a while and then started speaking calmly ..

Mahim: Why are you answering? Tell me, do you think of yourself as my wife or not?

Priya :-( in an angry voice) No, I don't think, I don't think. I never thought. And never have to think, such a terrible thought. (Priya turned to the other side crying in anger)

Listening to Priya's words, Mahim put the phone on the bed, stood behind Priya and placed both hands on Priya's shoulders.

Mahim: -What terrible thoughts do I hear? (Calmly)

Priya is not saying anything in silence. Only tears are falling from her eyes but there is no sound!

Mahim: - Tell me what happened, tell me what a terrible thought. (Quietly)

Priya :-( in a hushed voice) to be your wife (with tears in your eyes like a child)

Mahim: -I hear terrible in any direction?

Priya: - A man like you is my husband, I can't even think about it. (Kado Kado way)

Mahim: So what does it take to be your husband?

Priya: No matter what happens to her, she will be my husband, she will only love me and no one else. Even if there is nothing else, at least her character must be right. (Crying like a child)

Mahim was shocked to hear Priya's words and left Priya and said ...

Mahim: That must be your Shihab brother (in an angry voice)

Priya is not saying anything!

Mahim: Why aren't you answering the key? (In an angry voice)

Priya: -Why do you have a headache with that? Shihab bhai, whatever it is, whatever it is, do you have it in it?

Mahim: You are actually a dishonest person.

Hearing Mahim's words, Priya stopped completely. Suddenly Mahim did not understand what he was saying. He looked at Mahim with tears in his eyes.

Mahim: -What is your own character that you are talking so much about? (Rege comes forward to Priya)

Suddenly Priya does not understand what happened to the man!

Mahim: -Everyone knows that the sister ran away before sitting in the wedding ring and Oni immediately sat in the wedding ring wearing sari jewelry. (Reggie)

Priya is not saying anything, she just stood looking at Mahim and started rolling her eyes ...!

Mahim: -If your Shihab brother is so good, if you are in love with him, then why didn't you wait for him? The girl who spends time with another boy even after marriage .....

Before Mahim could say anything else, Priya grabbed Mahim's shirt collar and started saying.

Priya: - If you say one more thing, I will kill you. (Looking at Mahim with wet eyes with tears in his eyes)

Mahim: You can't be with me because of your body. Leave me alone. (In an angry voice)

This time Mahim jerked Priya's hands and removed Priya and as soon as Priya was removed, Priya hit the bed and fell on the floor!

Mahim :-( in an angry voice) You don't have the ability to use it well. You have been used better than your ability ..!

Mahim turned to the other side looking at Priya angrily! Priya is feeling pain in her forehead after getting up from the floor with great difficulty. She saw blood on her forehead with her hands!

Priya: -Yes, you are right! I really deserve all this (with tears in my eyes)

When Mahim heard Priya's words, he turned to Priya in anger and saw that Priya's forehead was being cut off and blood was flowing from her head.

# Finished

# (Sorry for the inconvenience)

----------- Thanks ------------

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Really heart touching story, good work bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago