Romantic Story

2 10
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Mixed_you_you_are_Heart ๐Ÿ’•

.

.

.

Jerin opens the door and sees a fairy-like girl standing in front of her eyes. He is no more. The number one devil partner in our story ,,,

Companion: Assalamu Alaikum,

Jerin: Olaikum Assalaam. Who are you mom

Companion: Since mother is calling. I am your mother. And you are my daughter. Will you make my mother stand outside or tell her to come inside.

Jerin: Sorry. I didn't really notice.

Companion: Let me tell you something.

Jerin: Why 100 balls.

Sathy: In fact, I am Shruti's best. My name is Sathy Chowdhury.

Jerin: Wow! Your name is as sweet as yours.

Companion: Your nose is like a palace. If I could stay in this house for the rest of my life.

Jerin: I'll make that arrangement. I like you very much. I will make you my son's wife.

Companion: Not this. Then what will happen to the prince of my dreams.

Jerin: Yours

Companion: No, I mean, I dream almost at night that a prince is waiting for me. He called me and said you will be my princess.

Jerin: Then you dream of your prince every night.

Companion: What more can I say. I still don't know his name. (His face is like an owl's).

Jerin: It will be done. You will see that the prince of your dreams will come and pick you up one day. You will not understand.

Companion: Your guest has arrived. And where is the myth?

Jerin: Will come a little later. And Shruti is in Rome next to Siri.

Companion: OK, I'm going to Rome.

Sathy climbs on top of Siri and wonders which is Shruti's Rome. No one in Rome saw it in Rome. Then it is not the rum of Rome. Said Shruti is in Rome. Then it is Shruti's Rome. Giving him a surprise is not bad. Life mingles with the partner's lips before the partner sighs in Rome. Let them kiss the lips, we tell them what.

Companion: Shruti, I wonder where you are. Take a shower. I'm waiting for you. I'm standing outside. The companion is standing with his eyes closed, saying that he will hold Shruti in his arms and make her unlucky

Life comes out just after the underground with a shower. Ah, holding on to your partner.

Life: You are here.

Companion: This is Shruti's Rome.

Life: It's my rum next to Rome.

Companion: Sorry.

Leaving life and looking at him ahhhh then lip kiss

Life: What is there to shout.

Companion: Why did you just come out after underground?

Life: I will live in Rome as I please.

Companion: Leave me.

Life: Sorry.

As soon as the life partner leaves, the partner slips and falls on the life again and the lips meet. The two have become dumb.

Life: Why do you just wear on me?

Companion: In fact, I slipped and fell.

Life: Close your eyes.

Companion: Why? Will you live?

Life: I tell you to close your eyes, close your eyes.

Companion: I will not close my eyes, what to do. And get up from above me.

Life: I will not get up. Close your eyes first.

Companion: No, I don't mean that. I will not close my eyes. What to do. Am I scared?

Without further ado, he kissed her on the lips and sat down. Her partner's eyes were like juice. Through what life pulls the partner's veil and with it he blindfolds the partner quickly and leaves the pair of lips.

Companion: What are you doing to me. Please leave me. The white monkey has risen above me and at this opportunity I have disappeared.

Life: I have no interest in you.

Companion: Then who did the lip kiss to me. Now I will not get married.

Life: That does not mean marriage.

Companion: I will be the mother of your child now.

Life: What do you think? You will be the mother of my child.

Companion: If you don't watch movies, if you kiss your lips, you become a mother.

And then you are kissing me for 2 days. I'll tell everyone in the house. I am the mother of your child.

Life: That's what you said. I was not physically involved with you that you will be the mother of my child.

Companion: I want a twin baby.

Life: But Ray ....

The companion ran and went to Shruti's Rome.

Shruti: What happened to you?

Companion: You told me you have a brother.

Shruti: What did you do, brother?

Companion: What is your brother's name?

Myth: Why?

Companion: Say the name first ...

Shruti: Jiban Chowdhury

Sathi: Thank you so much my dear brother in low ..

Myth: Welcome

Companion: From today you will be my river and I will be your river. You will be my baby's aunt and I will be your baby's aunt. You will be my baby's aunt and you will be your baby's aunt.

Shruti: What are you talking about?

Companion: I fell in love with your brother.

Myth: But. Brother loves you, he loves Tisha.

Companion: Tisha Misha has no chance.

Shruti: I don't like Tisha either. You kick him out of brother's life.

Companion: I will ... I will do yours first and it will work according to my plan.

Shruti: What is the plan?

Companion: Give them the juice of Karla.

Shruti: What, screaming

Companion: Slowly. If you do not do this. And then leave it to me. I will do the rest.

Shruti: OK,

Jerin: Shruti has come down wearing them.

Companion: Aunty has not competed yet. It will take some more time.

Shruti: What will happen now?

Companion: You get dressed up nicely. I'll see you later.

Neel's family likes to see his partner as soon as he goes down with his partner.

Companion: Assalamu Alaikum

Mrs. Rahim: Olaikum assalam. Your name is Shruti.

Companion: No. My name is Sathi Chowdhury. I came to you because I do not want to deceive you.

Mrs. Rahim: What do you mean?

Companion: Don't know. The girl does not benefit.

Mrs. Rahim: What did you do?

Companion: It's nice to see all of them.

Mrs. Rahim: Hmm, very beautiful.

Companion: Do you know? Shruti got up at 5 am and gave karla juice to everyone at home.

Mrs. Rahim: Why? What happens with that?

Companion: It will feed everyone in full. After that they will walk for 3 hours.

Mrs. Rahim: What will you do then?

Companion: Will you order food from the hotel?

Mrs. Rahim: Why hotel?

Companion: Will you cook with difficulty? If the skin is damaged. You see Shruti's mother is cooking but wiping her face with a tissue.

He will leave you as a fakir. He gave her in marriage to a better family. I'm bringing my partner.

Mrs. Rahim: What did this girl say? This marriage must be broken. You don't have to do that knowingly.

The companion brought Shruti with him.

Shruti: Eat karla juice. Health will be good. If someone wastes a drop, I will force-feed.

Companion: Aunty is watching. What kind of person do you see with your own eyes.

Mrs. Rahim: You have opened our eyes. This girl will not be my son's wife. You agree, I'll make you.

Companion: What are you saying? My husband has two children?

Mrs. Rahim: 2 husbands mean?

Companion: Sorry it went wrong. Do you have 2 children and 1 husband?

Mrs. Rahim: Oh

Companion: I hear you will force me to get married if you don't cut it now. I said so just like your daughter.

Mrs. Rahim: Thank you so much

Mrs. Rahim did not stop and left.

Jerin: Why did you leave?

Companion: I mean ...

After listening to the partner

Jerin: What?

What is the partner saying๐Ÿ™„

# Finished

# Mistakes will be forgiven.

(Thanks)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago