Romantic Story

6 13
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Mixed_you_you_are_heart 💕🤗

.

.

.

.

Life breaks in the morning and goes out to the office. He feels a little pain in the head while driving the car. Then he remembers that he did not go out to drink coffee today. On the other hand, Sathy is brushing her teeth while dancing on the street in front of the hostel. In the rhythm of the dance, he forgot what was happening around him. One time life played with a huge push. The companion fell to the ground and life slipped away

Sathi: O father and mother, your daughter Sathi Chowdhury's waist is finished. What will happen to me now? Don't just marry me now. My crush will move away from me. She won't be mine anymore (girl cries)

No sala re salare pushed me. White monkey, black crocodile, son-in-law of conch, will never get married.

Life: Who is this girl who is abusing me like this. I think it hurts a lot. But why this girl seems to know. Saw somewhere. ,,,, Hello

Companion and mother! I was hit with my crush. Then I will be 100% sure that my crush will be mine. Why is my crush coming towards me?

Life: Hello, are you alright?

Companion: This is my crush talking to me. I want to die. Thukku, why should I die, my Satin Tisha's child Tisha will die. I love (in my mind)

Jeevan: Hello, you are fine. Why aren't you talking? He had abused me a thousand times before. Or he had never seen a handsome boy like me - he said while reading the glasses.

Companion: Babu, what is your name? Babu, have you eaten?

Life: Babu gets angry when he hears the call. Duffer's daughter is a talker.

Life leaves his partner there in anger. What else to do with his partner, he gets up and goes back to the hostel. The phone of life comes while drinking coffee

Raj: Hello sir.

Life: Say yes Raj? What happened?

Raj: Sir, I needed a holiday today. You will not come to the office today. You have a meeting. So I called ..

Life: Holidays for what?

Raj: I have to go to varsity with my sister today. New there. I don't know anything. I will come to the office again in the afternoon. Please give me leave.

Life: OK. But I have a little work to do.

Raj: What work sir?

Life: Shruti will also go to the first varsity today. You take him. I don't have time. So I want you to take him. Do you have any problem with that?

Raj: No sir, there is no problem.

Life: OK, bye

Raj: Sir, you are the best brother who gives your sister a chance to make love, mind you (Raj is your partner's brother)

Raj hangs up and calls his partner.

Companion: Say hello brother ,,,

Raj: Get ready to go to varsity. I will take you to varsity.

Companion: Okay brother. Thank you.

Raj: Then I will leave out all these songs.

Companion: I will not leave out the groom of Petni of Sheora tree.

Raj: My wife will not look like a ghost at all.

Companion: I have no other job to fight with. Cut the phone now.

Raj hangs up the phone and leaves for home. The mother of life (Jerin Chowdhury) opened the door as soon as she got down to their house and started calling.

Jerin: Come in, Raj Baba.

Raj: Assalamu Alaikum Aunty. How are you

Jerin: Well, how are you, Turmi? Sit on the couch, I'm changing tea.

Raj: Good aunt. OK

When is Shahriar Shantah Raj? (Father of life)

Raj: I just came

Shantah work is going well?

Raj: Hmm sir. Shruti was told to get ready a little early. It will be late again.

Shantah Hmm Raj. Jeevan is calling me and telling me everything. Alone takes care of all aspects.

Raj: You don't have to see. Your son Karmat will be just like you.

Hmmm, yes, yes.

Dad, I'm ready. Siri said to go down

Shruti: Raj Bhaiya is leaving.

Jerin: Let me have some tea.

Raj: No, Aunty. The next day I will come and eat with full stomach.

Raj & Shruti comes out of the house.

Raj: Since when have I been your brother? (Disappointed)

Shruti: Why from today.

Raj: In the two years of relationship, I never said brother.

Shruti: I didn't tell you what happened from today.

Raj: Don't say no.

Shruti: I will say it 100 times.

Before Shruti could speak anymore, Raj grabbed her lip pair.

Raj: From now on, if you call me brother, I will give you such a dose. I like it very much. I will give another one.

Shruti: Never before marriage.

Raj is driving the car and his lips are dancing and saying that this bad habit of mine will never go away. Meanwhile, Shruti is turning red, blue and purple.

Raj: I want to eat you when you are ashamed.

Shruti: I am coming in front of your sister's hostel. Brake the car.

As soon as Raj got out of the car, he said to his partner

Companion: How did the lipstick look on your lips?

And why is your sister lipstick on your lips?

Raj: Please don't say anything to mother and father.

Companion: Give me a treat. And fix the lipstick.

Shruti: I did not know that your sister is such a devil. I'll treat him.

Companion: This is my cute thought Love You.

Let's go to varsity.

# Finished

# Forgive the mistake.

#Thank you all ...

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Oh dear this story realy romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago