Romantic Story

0 2
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

# You're just mineđź’•

.

.

.

Tip goes to open the door, who came at this inopportune time.

,

Soumik is standing when he opens the door ..

A smile appeared on the corner of Tip's lips.

,

__ Don't tell me to come ..

__Soumikada come inside.

__ Tip I forgot, and after that day I could not find any more. You didn't let me know once, or at the end of the need.

__Don't tell Grandpa, I'll never forget what you're doing for me.

,

__Then how are you tip (looking at the tip, the whole housewife has become an ache goose at the waist).

,

Tip goes to the kitchen How long after Soumik is coming, when was the last time he met her.

At that time, everyone knew that Soumikada liked Tip, not only liked but also liked the bus.

,

Najehal with Himanta Babu.

Crying since then, Himanta goes to the verandah with his lap, gives him toys, with his lap, comes back to the room ..

,

No, baby, don't cry, what will you take, look at this toy ..

,

Babu cried louder.

Himanta put Babu in bed and lay down on his own.

God save me, this mother and daughter are always on the run.

,

Himanta picked up Hiya in her lap and Himika called.

,

Himanta receives the phone and talks ..

,

Himi please, I don't want to talk about old things anymore, tell me what to do, the child is mine, I want to give him time.

As long as we are together my child will be with me, yet I will not give my child to anyone.

,

You don't call me anymore.

Himanta hangs up the phone.

Himika calls again, Himanta hangs up the phone.

,

Seeing Hiya go downstairs, Tip smiled as if he was talking to someone.

,

Himanta comes down with Hiya in his lap.

,

Tip stood up as soon as he saw Himanta.

,

Himantar takes Hiya from his lap and gives it to Soumik's lap. Soumik looks at Hear with wide eyes.

,

It wasn't about the tip, Soumik gently kissed her forehead.

,

Tip goes silent, Himanta watches silently,

Soumik calls Himanta ..

,

__You are Himanta, so no, I have heard your name many times in the face of Tip, but I wanted to see the lucky one, Tip whose fate.

,

Himanta is listening quietly and the fire is angry in his mind.

,

__I'm Soumik, Tip's friend.

,

Hearing the name Soumik is setting fire to Himanta's head, if the picture that Himika showed is true.

,

Tip who will save you today.

,

Soumik gives Hiya to Himanta's lap from her lap ..

,

__ I gave the deposit to you, not my deposit, the one who created you and gave him a gift by lighting the tip of the tip, his deposit.

,

You got him, Lucky One.

So protect him, good luck in your life.

,

Himanta smiled dryly and looked at the tip.

Tip looks into Himanta's eyes and is silent, seeing Himanta's anger clearly.

,

Tip gets scared.

,

Soumik looks at Tip's face before leaving, Tip lowering his head.

,

Himanta goes out immediately.

,

Tip is lying with Hiya, about one o'clock at night.

,

Hemant came to the room and saw Tip asleep, Himanta sitting on the verandah smoking cigarettes one after another. Himanta is very intoxicated today.

I was chatting with my friends, but they couldn't help me.

,

It has become a fashion nowadays.

,

After the tip rose, Babu's tears, the smell of cigarettes wafted through his nose.

Tip gets up and goes to the verandah, when he sees Himanta smoking a cigarette ..

,

It will be difficult for Babu to sit here so that no one smokes.

,

Hemanta eats without thinking. This time Tip gets angry, Tip pulls a cigarette from his hand in the snow. This time Himanta slapped Tip's cheek in anger.

The tip goes to the floor later, you don't come in front of me, girls like you have no right to come in front of me.

Tip stands up, puts his hand on his cheek, Himanta gives another slap, Tip cuts his forehead on the grill, Nagar is coming, Nagar is not.

You have seen Nagar today, I will explain to you today what Himanta can do when she is angry.

,

Hemant pulls Tip's hand and throws him on the bed, Tip's eyes are watering, his forehead is cut off.

,

__ Let's go from my house, I do not want to see your face.

,

Tip can't think of anything else, hitting so hard, Himant Tip rushes to the washroom, grunts and vomits.

,

The face is red, the head is spinning.

As soon as the tip came and went to Babu, Himanta took Babu in his lap.

He is my child, you think I will never give him.

,

Tip howls and cries, what will he do.

,

What happened in a moment.

,

Understood all faces that have endured so long. But not anymore.

,

Hiya is crying loudly, Tip is looking at Hiya. Himanta is on fire with anger, his eyes are red with blood. Tip can't think what to do now.

,

He looked at her and cried, so she was sick. Tip ran out of the room.

,

Himanta's phone is ringing, Himika goes to the phone and sees Himika throwing the phone, it breaks and breaks into pieces. There is no place for a third person in a relationship, no matter who he is.

,

Destroys everything.

,

Himanta can't cool Babu, he goes to the kitchen and sees that there is no tip, Jhum is cooking with his mother.

Seeing Himanta, Jhum rushed and took Hiya in his lap.

,

__Bhai bhabhi koire oke khawasani kichhi hiar to khushda lageche re.

,

__No means not fed.

Don't see if I can cool him down a bit. He's been crying ever since, his throat is broken.

,

__Yes, where is Himant Booma, I saw him, he went to Babu, he is crying, so where is Booma?

,

__ No, I don't know where my mother has gone.

,

__I saw Bhaiya Bhabi where he went, outside, I didn't understand if he went to bring something, and I didn't see him coming.

,

__ What is Himanta saying, where did all these Jhum Booma go?

,

I don't know where Ma Tip went, I see, Jhum, you cool him down.

,

Himanta is silent, and thinks the tip is really gone. Himanta ran outside, not seeing the tip anywhere, looking everywhere in the garden but no tip. This time Himanta got scared, where will the tip go, that he has no place to go. Where will he go alone.

,

__See how brother Hiya is looking at you.

,

I don't know where he went.

Hiya mamani kandena ammu will leave immediately.

Jhum calmed Hiya, Himanta bowed his head and went to the room. Tip calls but Tip's phone rings in the room.

,

Himanta's mood is getting worse, one phone is breaking and now he wants to break another. I have to say why I have to leave, I have said in anger that Himanta is now trying to tear the hair of his own head.

,

Seeing Hiya crying again, Himanta came down, Jhum said with Himanta's lap, "Where are you, brother?"

,

__ There is in the room, give it to me, Himanta goes to the room with Hiya. What will he do, is the tip really gone, what will Himanta do with Hiya on the verandah? Himanta is feeling angry at herself. I don't know what happens. Sometimes the distance increases so much that the relationship ends, forgetting all the setbacks.

,

After a long day in the afternoon, I fell asleep crying.

Himanta puts Hiya on a cradle and sits next to her.

Himanta does not understand when that evening turned into night. In the meanwhile Jhum came and saw him, called him brother and left again.

Everyone knows there is no tip, where has the tip gone, not daring to call Tip's house.

Still, Tip's sister called Dipti, Dipti didn't go there saying Dipti, they are also worried now. Repeatedly calling to find out where the tip is.

,

Mother came and told me to bring the tip from wherever I could.

Himanta did not say anything, where to look for Tipke.

,

Night has fallen, Hiya has got up, Jhum has come and taken Hiya.

The whole room is empty, Hemant is sitting alone, Hemant is opening the drawer and looking at the envelope, notice is coming from the court.

And with only one month left, Hier is one month old. You can't keep Hiya at that age, you can't leave Hiya again. And the love for the tip has not diminished but still the distance seems to be increasing.

,

What will Himanta do? The distance is growing so much that he wants to break everything on his own.

,

Accumulating small amounts of anger will one day increase it to a large extent and its consequences will be very terrible.

,

Himanta is sitting on the verandah smoking a cigarette, and wondering what will happen tomorrow.

Mother didn't say anything today, what should I say to everyone tomorrow, and hi, how can she be without mother.

,

If something happens to Tip, there is no danger again.

Why did Tip do that, or I have done it too often, he will punish me so much.

After tears from her eyes, Himanta after sleeping on the verandah.

,

This is how the night passes. And where is the tip, how is he except his daughter.

Maybe he jumped on the car at night, or he was being hunted by animals in a silent dark alley.

,

What will happen to his life?

,

Why is that, in love you have to die in the end

Why is it that all is lost due to love.

I don't know today, all I know is the writing of destiny. God does what He does for good.

,

No matter how much faith there is, a fear works in the mind, yet faith is strengthened, relying on Allah and understanding with the eyes, which will be for the better.

,

Himanta wakes up and finds himself there. I wish I could see Tip with a mischievous smile like every day.

But not everything will be like that in the human mind.

,

He got up and came to the room and saw that the room, the bed, the cradle were all empty, the chest became heavy with difficulty. As if not, Himanta goes to the washroom.

Himanta got out immediately and left without breakfast.

,

He keeps looking for the tip all day, but can't find it anywhere.

The whole morning is gone, the intensity of the sun is much higher.

Sitting in the tong shop, Himanta is relaxing, a small park in front.

There are many types of people.

,

In the distance, a woman wearing a blue sari is seen, her hair blowing in the wind.

Who will be here in such an outfit at noon. Budd seems to know him.

,

Himanta went to drink tea and his face got burnt.

,

Himanta was surprised to look ahead. I don't understand why this is happening to him.

,

,

,

# Finished

# Forgive if you make a mistake

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments