Romantic Story

2 14
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my πŸ’•

.

.

.

The two bodies are wrapped around each other ... Lying under a sheet ... Isha is lying quietly on Jisan's chest ... Jisan's chest is Isha's happiest place ... Jisan blinks her eyes as soon as the sun shines He is lying on his chest and hugging tightly .... Jisan looks at Isha's face full of Maya for a while ..... Jisan removes the hair lying on Isha's face .... Jisan looks at a place on Isha's neck which is dark red. Jisan touches the place where Isha has turned red .... This is the place that is given to Jisan by Jisan .... Jisan's love for Isha was so strong that Jisan bites Isha from time to time .... Isha endures that .... Jisan kisses Isha on the neck ....

Isha moves a little .... Jisan hurriedly closes her eyes and goes to sleep .... Isha opens her eyes and sees that Jisan is hugging her tightly Isha can't move at all .... Jisan is sleeping peacefully ... Isha is sliding her hands on Jisan's cheeks ... And as soon as she remembers the incident of the night, her cheeks turn red with shame ... As soon as he moved away, he saw Jisan staring at Isha ... Isha was very ashamed to see Jisan's chauni ....

Jisan: Wow, I woke up in the morning after getting such a big dose .... I don't know what will happen to me if I get this dose ??? (Pointing to Jisan's own lips)

Isha: Brother, I have to get up ....

Jisan: Why ???

Isha: It means it's too late ... I have to get up ...

Jisan: Okay I'll let you go but there's a condition ....

Isha: Condition .... what condition ?? Listen

Jisan: If you tell me this, I will release you immediately ...

Isha: Tell him .... what shall I say ????

Jisan: Tell me .... Jisan, please let me go now .... Now I have to get up, it's too late ...

Isha: What ??? I can't say that

Jisan: All right ... you have to tell him and you have to get up ....

Isha: Please leave me, it's too late ...

Jisan: I'm telling you, if you say that, I'll release you immediately ...

Isha: I can't say ... I don't have a habit of saying that ....

Jisan: Okay ... then I'll take a nap (Isha pulls closer)

Isha: It's weird you sleep but leave me ... I won't sleep

Jisan: Don't talk so much to Isha's ears .... so let me sleep in peace ....

Isha: (If I don't say this to Hitler, he won't let me go β€Œ I'll tell him better than that, but how can I say I'm ashamed ... Nah Isha, if you are ashamed, don't close your eyes)

Jisan opened one eye and saw Isha thinking deeply ...

Isha: Ehem ehem .... I agree with you as soon as I say this but you will let me go ...

Jisan: OK but I have to call him Jisan all the time ...

Isha: (I'll see you later next time) I'll tell him

Jisan: All right then tell me ....

Isha can close her eyes and say Jisan immediately .....

Jisan: If you say close your eyes, you shouldn't open your eyes ....

Isha: But ...

Jisan: No but ... I have to open my eyes ...

Isha: All right ... I'm talking ...

Isha takes a deep breath ......

Isha: Jisan, please let me go, it's too late ......

When Jisan hears this, Maei throws Isha under her and leaves all her burdens on Isha ... Isha is surprised to see Jisan do something like that ....

Jisan: I can't think you really said that .....

Isha: Now let me tell you .....

Jisan: Hmmmmm .... I will not leave you so easily ....

Isha: Why did you tell me to leave this as soon as I said this .....

Jisan: I don't remember when I said that ....

Isha: What ?? You don't remember saying leave me alone ....

Without letting Isha say anything else, Jisan spreads his lips on Isha's lips ... Isha's eyes have become like Rasogolla's ... Jisan let go of Isha ...

Jisan: What I gave up now ....

Isha gets up ....

Isha: You spoke with a liar ....

Jisan: What did you say?

Isha ran and fell in the washroom ......

Jisan: A crazy one ......

Jisan fell asleep again ...... Isha was standing under the shower ..... I suddenly remembered that Isha didn't bring any clothes .....

Isha: Oh my God, I went to the washroom early ..... I forgot to bring the clothes, what will happen next .....

# Will continue

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven

#Thanks everyone for being by my side ...

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

nice story dearπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago