Romantic Story

0 3
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my πŸ’•πŸ€—

.

.

.

Isha is fast asleep at midnight. In the middle of her sleep, Isha felt as if someone had put a cold hand on her stomach.

Jisan: You know ...

Isha: Please don't disturb me, let me sleep in peace

Jisan

Isha understands ... what does Jisan want? Today Jisan reads Isha with a happy address where there is only love and love ... the two bodies have gone to the top again ...

This is how the naughty sweet love days of Isha and Jisan go on ...

Everyone is having breakfast at the dinner table in the morning ...

Saliha Begum: Jisan ..

Jisan: Hmm, tell me ...

Saliha Begum: You will go for a walk today with Isha and Jisa ...

Jisan: What ??

Saliha Begum: Hmm, it's been a long time ... they haven't gone for a walk, so you will go for a walk with them today ...

Jisan: Mom, I can't. I have a lot of work to do in the office ... and the plan for this tour must have been given to you by Ishu ...

Isha: Mommy you see your son always puts all the blame on me ...

Saliha Begum: Hey Isha didn't say anything ... I thought the girl was newly married ... I didn't go anywhere so ... I said what else

Jisan: Hmmm, I can see who is planning to go around ...

Saliha Begum: Oops, Jisan, if you don't talk to him, you will go out with the two of them.

Jisan: OK, get ready in the afternoon, I'll drop them off ...

Isha: Yayyahuhuhuhu .... what fun .... (jumps)

Jisan: Nothing has happened so much ... If there is no office work, I will go for a walk ... If not, I will not go

Isha: Okay ... once you say take it, I'll take it ... I know ...

Jisan goes to the office ....

Isha is sitting with her hands on her cheeks wondering if the dress can fall off ... Jisa comes to Isha's house in the afternoon ....

Jisa: Hey, why are you sitting like a Bengali five ???

Isha: I think ..

Jisa: What ??

Isha: What dress should I wear today to go for a walk ...

Jisa: I came to you thinking that we will wear the same dress ... (sitting next to Isha)

Isha: Well, let's do something ...

Jisa: What work ??

Isha: We try on all the dresses and see which dress we wear looks beautiful ...

Jisa: I wonder if you're crazy wearing so many dresses .... if you try, you won't find me in my place anymore ...

Isha: Why can't it be found (via Inostan)

Jisa: Look, it will cost a lot of time to try on so many dresses.

Isha: Hmm, you are right, if I try on so many dresses one after the other, I will not be able to go for a walk today ... I have to stay at home ...

Jisa: I'm telling you the truth ... I wonder how we are ... Well, I think let's go and ask my mother which dress will fall off ...

Isha: Hmm good idea ... let's hurry

Isha and Jisa go to Saliha Begum's house ...

Isha: Mommy will come ...

Saliha Begum: Hey, do you have to get permission again for the income inside ...

Jisa: Mom ... let me help you ...

Saliha Begum: What?

Isha: Mommy, we're both really close ...

Saliha Begum: Dutana what dutana .... ???

Isha: Mommy, what dress do we wear .... I will go and tell you to go for a walk today ...

Jisa: Hey mom we don't understand what dress to wear .... let's go

Saliha Begum: I understand that my two daughters look like fairies whenever they wear any dress ....

Isha: Then you tell me ...

Saliha begum

Isha: All right ...

Jisa: What should I do now ???

Isha: Got intelligence ....

Jisa: What intelligence .. ????

Isha: Come with me quickly ....

Isha opens the cupboard and counts each garment with her fingers .... She puts ten fingers in front of Jisa ...

Isha: Hold any finger ...

Jisa: Why ???

Isha: Hey, you catch it ....

Jisa: All right ...

Jisa Isha holds a finger ......

Isha: I will take off this dress .....

Jisa: Wow, if you fix the dress in your head, what kind of intelligence do you have? I have to fix the dress in this way too .....

Jisan and Saeed have been standing for about half an hour ... leaning against the car ....

Jisan: It takes so long to dress up girls ....

Saeed: Brother, if you understand that girls love to dress a little .... so maybe today they are dressing a little moreβ€Œ ......

Jisan: How do you know girls love to dress up ????

Saeed: Ha ha ha, all the boys in the world know that if they understand that girls love to dress a little ....

... Jisan put his hand between his chest ....

Jisan: Jisan, you went today .....

Saeed also looked and saw Jisa standing in front of him ..... wearing a maroon dress ..... her hair was loose ..... silk bangle in one hand ..... she didn't put much make-up on her face ... Feeling weird ...

Jisa: Vaiyayayayayaya ........

Jisan: What happened ... ???? Why are you screaming like a bull ...

Jisa: I've been calling since when but I don't know where you are lost ????

Jisan: Where will I lose ... I was watching how long you can call me ....

Jisa: Ooooo so I understand ..... I understand that ....

Isha is a little embarrassed .... seeing Jisan's behavior

Jisan: If you talk too much, I told you not to take me for a walk ... get in the car quietly ..... Jisa looks at Saeed .... .....

Jisan: What? You have to invite Saeed to get in the car ...

Saeed: Brother, brother ......

Jisan: What happened ???

Saeed: Look, brother, you and Bhabi are newly married ... you should spend some time alone for that, isn't it ....

Jisan: You are right ....

Saeed: So I was saying Jissa: Just tell me why the kebab may be bones .... So you two go in one car and my two go in another car ...

Jisan: That's why I didn't think of it ....... If not this is my brother ...... Isha Jisa quickly got out of the car .....

Isha: Why ??? I won't get off ...

Jisan: I'm telling you to get off .....

Isha and Jisa get angry from the car ...

Isha: I knew you would say the name from the car ... we don't need to turn around ... we'll turn around ourselves.

Jisan: Hey, don't listen ...

Isha: What happened ... ?? I want to go for a walk and you can't take me for a walk.

Jisan: Why are you angry, I will leave without hearing my whole word, I will take you for a walk ...

Isha: So ... then why did you ask me to get out of the car ???

Jisan: Hey you and I will go in one car and Saeed and Jisa will go in one car ...

Isha: Why go in a different car? What is the problem if you go in a car ??

Jisan: Don't you understand anything ... ??

Isha: What do I understand ??? (Surprised)

Jisan: Nothing, you come with me ...

Jisan takes Isha's hand and puts her in the car ... and Jisan drives the car ...

Saeed and Jisa are still standing ...

Jisa: (Allah knows what is in my forehead today.)

Saeed: What? Will you go or not .... or I don't want to go with you ..

Jisa: When did I say I won't go ... with you

Saeed: I will go ... then why are you standing ??? Get in the car (screaming)

Jisa: I'm getting up (scared)

Jisa car: If you want to get up, you can't get up ...

Saeed: Do you think I am the driver of the car ???

Jisa: Why not ???

Saeed: Then why are you sitting in the back of the car ??? Come and sit in front ...

Jisa: No, I mean, I actually vomit when I sit in front of the car, so I sit in the back ....

Saeed: I understand that mother ..... I know vomiting when I sit in front of the car but I didn't know before that vomiting happens ....

Jisa: I don't mean ...

Saeed: Go ahead and sit quietly, otherwise I will put you in my lap and put you in the car ...

Jisa: No, no, I'm getting in the car myself ...

Saeed: Good ...

Jisa slowly got in the car ... Saeed got in the driving seat and saw that Jisa did not fasten the seat belt ... As soon as Saeed approached Jisa to fasten the seat belt, Jisa closed her eyes in fear ... Saeed moved away from Jisa .. ..

Saeed: Open your eyes ....

Jisa slowly opens her eyes .... Saeed goes in front of Jisa's face ...

Saeed: What did you think? I will do something so that there is nothing to be afraid of. (With eye tip)

Jisa has turned red with shame after hearing Saeed's words ...

Saeed: It's over, we don't have to be ashamed, now we go ...

Jisa: Hmm ...

Finished...

# Will continue...

# Sorry if wrong....

Thank you all ...

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments