Romantic Story

0 9
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#"Chest or Side"

Income income ku-tur ku-tur ku-tur ku-tur

On the one hand income comes to me

Will you go to my house?

Yes! I see you can not walk?

Well, come to my lap .. !!

A boy in a school dress picked up the puppy! The puppy was sitting in a corner on the side of the road! It was constantly shaking because of the incessant rain. Seeing that, the baby boy ran to the puppy! And with utmost care, hold the puppy in your arms and hold it to your chest! To see the puppy in a combination of white body spots black color. The boy kept touching the baby's body because the baby was still shivering in the winter. The boy's white school dress shirt was draped over his wet body in the rain and the ID card around his neck was constantly swaying in the wind. In this way, the crow gets wet and does not notice anything! He is busy talking to the puppy! The gentleman shouted ..... !!

- Believe me, come on, Dad. You will catch a cold !! (shaking hands)

- I'm coming, Dad (running to the car)

--Dad, why did you get out of the car like this in the middle of the rain ?? (Let me wipe my head with a handkerchief)

- Dad, look how much this puppy was suffering from getting wet in the rain. Puppies can't talk, so what will happen to them if we don't help them? That's why I saved this puppy from the rain. (Showing the baby)

- Hmmm you are my Brave Boy .. !! You have done a very good job baby !! (Laughs)

--Thank you Dad! And yes, Dad, but I have already said that I will take this tutunata home now. And if mom says something, you explain it to mom, please dad ..! Please .. (suffix)

--Ha ha ha ok! If you give the name of the baby. Anyway, Dad, what did you do at school today?

--Today the teachers have introduced everyone to everyone.

- If you are familiar with what you are saying, then listen to me .. !! (Father)

- I said my name ...... !!

Wasik Raihan Suffix (I)

Ishtiaq Raihan (my father)

Mithila Raihan (my mother)

I am in 5th grade

My father is an engineer

- Hmmm good boy. (Caressing the boy's cheek)

The father and son had been talking for so long. They have shifted to a new house for two days. Pratyay's father has admitted Pratyay to a new school. And he was just returning home with the suffix from school. And then Pratya saw the puppy from the car and quickly stopped the car and ran to the puppy. You know what happened after reading the above story .. !!

Then the father and son come to the flat to talk! And as soon as the car stopped, the suffix hurriedly got out of the car! And before going home, he wiped the body of the puppy. Then he puts her in a warm place and gives her some food to eat ..... !! Before Pratya's mother said anything, Pratya's father gestured not to say anything.

This way ________ !!

Zahid Imtiaz is rushing to the hospital because his wife Navani Imtiaz has a delivery date today. Zahid Imtiaz and their son Turag Imtiaz are standing outside. After a while, a nurse came and brought a little princess wrapped in a soft towel on Zahid's lap. Because this time his loneliness is gone .... !!

--Dad, my sister is just like me to see my sister, so no, Dad (very happy)

--Ha ha ha! Hmmm

--Off! Her body is as soft as cotton. Dad, but I have already fixed his name! And I will keep my sister.

--What name will it give to my princess? (Caressing her forehead)

- I will name my sister "Tasnia Naushin Tuya".

--Wow beautiful name is Turag's sister Tuya (laughs)

--Dad, please don't put this cotton in my lap, Dad (raise your hand to take it)

--Who is Tula again ?? (Looking inquisitively)

- Who's your daughter again! You will call me Tuya and I will call you Tula. This Tuya Buchi income is in my lap! And yes, don't laugh! I warned you before this buchi .. !! (With Turag in his lap)

--Ha ha ha! You have become a big brother, you have to endure all the oppression, so no, mother .. !!

Zahid Imtiaz returned home with Navani from the hospital for 3 days. Turag is in 7th grade and Tuya is a newborn baby one day. And Imtiaz has many more relatives! However, there is no close relative here at the moment! And Imtiaz had a happy family with Turag and Navani. Now with the arrival of Tuar, this family became more excited ... !!

-

Pratya is having dinner and sitting on the verandah with her parents watching the star fair. And the bag of thousands of questions made by the little mind is open. And Ishtiaq and Mithila are answering that question with a smile. Pratya leaned her back against her father's chest and expressed great interest to know something .... !!

--Well, Dad, do the stars of the sky flicker and glow and tell us something ?? (Looking at the sky)

- Hmmm! They mean they can see their relatives. Those who respond to the call of Allah and go to Allah. Allah makes them the stars of that distant sky. And the stars then see their relatives from that sky and respond to their relatives by flickering. (Turning his hand on the boy's head)

- Now I understand. And you know, my father deliberately pushed a boy and a girl out of class today. And the girl cried in pain. I grabbed her hand ... !! (suffix)

- Dad will never be rude to any girl. Because girls are very Maya things. God loves girls very much and God is displeased with those who hurt, abuse and abuse girls unnecessarily. One thing to always remember is that God sends guests home when He is pleased with us! If we are more happy, Allah commands us to have a shower of mercy! Happiness makes us sick for the redemption of our sins and also gives us a way out of the disease. Then when Allah is more pleased with His servant, He gives a girl child in that house. Then tell me where God loves girls so much, why should we hurt girls unnecessarily .. !! (Suffix father)

- I will never hurt a girl unnecessarily, father. (Looking at her father)

Pratya's father caressed his son's forehead when he heard about Pratya. Pratya's mother sat and listened to the conversation between father and son for so long. Mithila thanks Allah for giving her a good husband and children. Like Zahid, the suffix has a very simple mind. And one thing in the middle of the suffix attracts everyone very much! And that is the elegant use of the suffix and he is very sociable nature! And he is a very soft-hearted boy. The only prince suffix of parents. Suffixes have their own home! But thanks to the work of Pratya's father, they have bought their own flat here in Rajshahi.

-

Turag is there with his sister. Tuoa swelled her lips and cried as she went to her brother's lap. Turag laughed when he saw his sister's trunk. Navani and Ishtiaq see Turag and Tuar Kand. Turag talks so much with his sister and when the sister smiles on his lap, he yells at Tuya and Tuya gives a toothless smile and seeing that smile, all the anger of Turag goes away .... !!

- I forgave this cotton this time and will not laugh in my lap. This time I will pull your nose and tie it to the ceiling fan. (Turag pulls his nose)

--I am just beside my princess. Let's see who does what (their father Ishtiaq)

--Dad, my caress has decreased when this cotton came. No, no, this buchi is sharing all my caresses. This is not acceptable at all. I am telling you that this cotton bud does not share my affection at all. (Turag)

Ishtiaq heard the boy's words and pulled him towards the boy. He caressed the boy's forehead once and caressed the girl's forehead once. Both of them are equal to their parents. There is no one more or less here.

# Finished .... !!!!

# Forgive me if you make a mistake.

(Thanks) ..... !!!!!

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments