Romantic Love Story

2 10
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my πŸ’•

.

.

.

At two o'clock in the morning, Jisan is sitting on the balcony, smoking one cigarette after another and emitting nicotine smoke towards the sky .... Jisan's chest is burning and he is still smoking cigarettes .... Jisan hears the sound of someone's cock ... Jisan looks inside the room and sees Isha getting angry in cold ... Jisan goes to Isha without sitting for a moment .... Isha's lips are piercing in the cold .... Jisan hurriedly turned off the AC.

Jisan hurriedly took the coating from the cupboard and put it on Isha's body but Isha's body was still cold ... Jisan massaged Isha's hands and feet with oil ... still Isha's body was not hot ... Jisan's head was not working Can't ..... So many nights Jisan can't find any other way, he unbuttoned his shirt and pulled Isha towards him under the cover .... Isha gets a little normal after getting warmth of Jisan's body ..... Isha's temper decreases a little .... β€Œ β€Œβ€ŒJisan has a lot of trouble Jisan's whole body is playing in the heat to stay under the blanket on this hot day ..... Even then Jisan endures his pain and hugs Isha ..... Jisan gives him a kiss of love on Isha's forehead .... Sometimes he hugs Jisan tightly .....

Jisan: (Nothing will happen as long as I'm here I won't let anything happen but nothing)

Jisan closes his eyes and travels to the land of sleep .....

In the morning, Isha realizes that someone is holding her tightly ... Isha looks at Jisan's open chest, Isha is lying on the bar .... Isha looks at Jisan, Jisan is sleeping very peacefully ... Isha wants to touch Jisan ... Isha gently puts her hand on Jisan's cheek .....

Isha: (You know how cute you feel when you're asleep, but when you're awake it feels like a Hitler bar)

Isha looks at Jisan and smiles ..... Jisan suddenly wakes up and looks at Isha and smiles ....

Jisan: What happened, why are you laughing like this ...

Isha: Not like that ....

Jisan noticed that he was naked ... Jisan hurriedly left Isha and got up ..... Jisan took off his shirt ....

Jisan: How do you feel now ... Tar

Isha: How do you feel?

Jisan: I don't remember anything ...

Isha: No, I was taking a shower after that: what happened ... I don't remember anything ....

Jisan: Very good .... let's see if there is any fever now ....

Jisan holds Isha's hand on her forehead and sees that Isha's body is normal now ....

Isha: (I know, brother, you still love me like before, but now you are arrogant, it doesn't matter to me, your arrogance is broken by me or my handiwork. Isha thinking ...

Jisan: What happened, are you looking like this?

Isha: Hmm, if you say something .... (Remember Jisan's words)

Jisan: Nah ..... why should I tell you something?

Jisan leaves to freshen up .... In the washroom while Isha is sitting on the bed with her hands on her cheeks thinking how to break Jisan's pride ... Jisan comes out of the washroom and Isha is still sitting in the same place ...

Jisan: (What happened to Ishwar ... I know how he has been behaving since morning) Isha, why are you sitting like this?

Isha: (Hmm, I am so proud that Isha is calling me without calling me. It's all right, my name is Isha too.

Jisan: Why are you sitting like this .... which is fresh

Isha: Hmm going ....

As soon as Isha got out of bed, she felt dizzy ..... she sat down on the bed ....

Jisan: What happened ... do you feel bad or hold my hand and I will take you to the washroom ... (extending hand)

Isha: No, brother, I'm fine, I can go alone ...

Jisan removes his hand when he hears this .... Jisan's face turns black ..... Isha goes to the washroom slowly .... This brother's call on Isha's face sounds like a burning prey in Jisan's ear ....

Jisan: (My hand too: You didn't want to hold it today. Is I so bad?)

Jisan gets ready in a hurry and goes to the office without eating anything .... Isha comes fresh and sees that Jisan is not in the room.

Saliha Begum: Isha you are fine now ...

Isha: Hey .... where is mother Moni brother ...

Saliha Begum: He left the office ... without breakfast ....

Isha: (He was proud of me but left without eating)

Saliha Begum: What are you thinking about not eating? Don't think like that for a moment, come to eat quietly .... What you did yesterday, you have gone through everything .... especially on Jisan ......

Isha: Mommy I want to tell you something .....

Saliha Begum: Don't talk .....

Isha: Mommy I wanted to say that ......

Saliha Begum: Hey, don't tell me what to say ......

In what Isha says, Saliha Begum falls from the sky to the ground .... again very happy ....

Saliha Begum: Isha, you are thinking .....

Isha: O mother Moni, I am thinking about everything I am saying, you just take care of everything .... and brother don't have to say anything about this .....

Saliha Begum: All right ...

Isha: (Now I will see how you are arrogant with me ...... this is what you wanted or not)

Jisan didn't come home all day .... but Jisan got the news right ....

In the evening Saliha called Begum Jisan ....

Jisan: Hey mom tell me .....

Saliha Begum: Jisan Baba, where are you ... (excited)

Jisan: What happened ... mother

Saliha Begum: Jisan Baba, if you don't come home soon, you will be ruined ....

Jisan: What happened ... Mom tell me you're all right ...

Saliha Begum: Please come home, I don't understand anything ...,

Jisan: What happened to mother ... tell me ..... remember the phone rang .....

Saeed: What happened brother ...

Jisan: Something happened at home ... Saeed I have to go home now ....

Saeed: All right ... let me go with you ...

Jisan: Hmm, let's go .....

Jisan and Saeed get out of the office in a hurry .... Jisan is driving in a hurry ...... Jisan comes in front of the house and stops the car .... Jisan and Saeed get out of the car. Surprised .....

Saeed: Brother, what are these?

Jisan: I am where you are, so if you want to understand everything, you have to go home first .....

Saeed: Hmm, let's go .....

# Finished

# If you make a mistake, forgive.

(Thanks)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago