Romantic Love Story 💕

0 4
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

Isha has been calling Jisan as her brother for a long time but Jisan has not given any response to Isha's call .... because of which Isha's mood is getting hot ...

Isha: Hey: Can't Hitler hear my call ??? Everyone in the house will wake up when they hear my screams but why isn't this Hitler waking up .... is he sleeping like a crocodile .... let's see ...

Isha knocks on the door in the washroom - what she sees doubles Isha's anger ....

Jisan is lying on his back and playing games on the phone with peace of mind ...

Isha: I have been calling this man for so long but he has not responded ... Hey brother don't listen ...

Jisan is playing a game on the phone without looking at Isha .....

Jisan: (Brother, don't call me brother, I'm calling you brother. I'll see how long you can stay in the washroom with a wet body.

Isha: Is it weird that I am calling so loudly even after that? Is there any response?

"Please give me some clothes, Jisan."

Jisan: (This is a little on the line, but call me a little sweeter, then I'll give you clothes, not before)

Isha: What a weird Jisan I called but he didn't respond ... Oops I feel unbearable now ......

Isha locks the door in the washroom ...

Isha: Well, I called my brother by name, why didn't he respond even after that .... I don't understand anything, remember, it's winter too ... I feel ...

Isha will respond to what Jisan calls for a while ...

Isha: Yes ... I got the idea ....

Isha opens the door in the washroom and sees that Jisan is not on the bed ...

Isha: Where did you go ..... (Isha looks at the door and locks the door)

He means he is at home ..... Isha just close her eyes and tell me .... otherwise I have to stay in the washroom all day today ..... Jisan Jan please give me some clothes ...

As soon as Isha says this, someone hits Isha against the wall with the speed of a storm. Jisan opened his eyes and looked at him ... staring

Jisan was hiding in the washroom side which is why Isha couldn't see Jisan ....

Isha: You are here ...

Jisan: Hmm why ?? Tell me if I can't come to my wife (Isha grabs her by the waist and brings her closer)

Isha: Hey hey what are you doing ... why did you leave the shower ??? Suddenly

Jisan: Whisper (with fingers on Isha's lips)

The water falling from Jisan's mouth is falling on Isha's face ..... Isha's pink lips are getting cold ... Jisan touches Isha's lips ..... It feels like Isha's cold. Isha doesn't get the strength to take Jisan away from her Isha .... Jisan gently presses Isha against the wall and mixes her lips with Isha's lips .... Isha closes her eyes ... Isha catches Jisan's back Jisan doesn't have any response so much.

Everyone is having breakfast at the table ... Jisan is fresh and has already gone downstairs ...

Saliha Begum: Kiri ?? Where is Isha?

Jisan: Mom and home ... will come a little later

Saliha Begum: I will come later ... I could not bring you ...

Jisan: Mother, is your mother-in-law a child that you have to bring her in your lap ...

Jisa: That Isha Apu has left

Jisan looks at her and sees a blue robe standing in front of her ... Isha is wearing a blue robe and water is dripping from her hair. The beauty of her face seems to have increased a little today. Today has doubled ...

Jisa: Hey Isha Apu, come and sit here ...

Saliha Begum: What is that Isha Apu, I will call her Bhabi from today ...

Jisa: Hey hey you are my thought ....

Isha is a little embarrassed to hear the thought on Jisa's face ...

Saliha Begum: What are you eating now? You have gone crazy to go to the office ...

Jisan: Hmm, I'm just eating ...

Jisan sneezes at Isha's feet with her own feet so that Isha is very angry and can't bear to say anything .. Isha looks at Jisan and Jisan blinks and smiles ... For which Isha gives a shout ...

Isha: Aww ...

Saliha Begum: What happened ... ??? Isha

Isha: Mosquito ... Mosquito bites ...

Jisa: Mosquito ...... Where did the mosquito come from?

Jisan is hardly suppressing his smile ...

Isha: Mom, I will not eat anymore

Saliha Begum: Why what happened ... ???

Isha: (Can you tell me what happened ...) No, my stomach is full ...

Saliha Begum: Do you play like that, Dad, your stomach is full ...

Isha hurried to her house.

Jisan sees Duke in the room, Isha is sitting on the bed and biting like a snake in anger ...

Jisan: (The way my father is angry, my wife doesn't know when he burns me ... Jisan has to protect himself so have confidence in yourself)

Jisan Dukei is standing in front of the mirror inside the room and fixing her hair ... As soon as she looks at her hair straight, she gets scared when she sees Isha in front of her .... Isha is very angry with Jisan today ... Isha is looking at Jisan with red eyes .. ..

Jisan: What happened ... you know why you are looking like this ....

Isha: What is your problem ?? (In a serious voice)

Jisan: What will be my problem again ??

Isha: Then why don't you let me eat like peace ??? You know how hungry I am ... you ate it yourself .....

Jisan: So: I'm very hungry (helpless).

Isha: Don't talk to me for you ... I couldn't eat in peace ...

Suddenly Jisan kisses Isha on the lips ... for which Isha was not ready

Jisan: I know my stomach is full now .....

Isha has become a whole tomato in shame ... Jisan hugs Isha, dips her hair and kisses her ....

Jisan: Oops, you know, I don't feel so ashamed, but I can't handle myself.

Jisan: Be careful ... I will come and eat now .. How ...

Isha: Hmm

Jisan leaves .... but comes back ....

Isha: What happened when you came back ??

Jisan: I forgot to give you one thing ...

Isha: What ???

Jisan kisses Isha deeply on the forehead ....

Jisan: This is ..... now come .....

Isha spends all day chatting with her mother and Jisa ... sometimes Jisan takes all the news of Isha ...

Isha's phone rang at nine o'clock at night ..... Jisan called after seeing Isha's phone .... Isha happily picked up the phone ....

Isha: Hello ....

Jisan Well, bye, be careful ...... (Jisan hangs up the phone)

Isha: Hey, remember, he hung up the phone ... he is sitting in the office without spending any time with me ... and he threatens me when he goes to the office ..... if I don't have dinner at night, I have news .... I don't like ...

Isha goes to dinner .......

# Will continue

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven

#Thanks everyone....

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments