Romantic love story 💕

10 10
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

Jisan sees Duke in the room ... Isha is wearing a white bangle with wet hair পানি dripping water from the back ... the back of the shirt is a little wet with hair water ..... there is a drop of water on her forehead .... bathing the girls After doing this, Isha also looks very beautiful that Jisan has the most beautiful woman in her eyes now ..... Isha is combing her hair like herself ... Jisan didn't notice that Isha came in the house ... Jisan gets a little intoxicated Isha in such a way Jisan is slowly moving towards Isha ... Isha is shocked to see Jisan inside the mirror ....

Seeing Jisan's progress, Isha steps back one step at a time ... At one point, Isha's pit gets stuck against the wall ... Jisan gently removes the hair lying on Isha's face .... It is as if Isha is freezing at Jisan's touch. Even so, Isha says with great difficulty ....

Isha: What are you doing bro ....

Jisan: Whisper, don't talk .... let me see you .... well why did you say that you are so cute I want to look at you all the time .... I lose myself every time I see you (Isha's cheek) Holding hands)

Isha: What are you doing bro ....

Isha says this and leaves in front of Jisan .....

Isha: I have something to say to you .....

Writer: Nusrat Jahan Bristy

Jisan Isha's words come back to haunt her ..... If you see a girl like this, maybe no boy will be able to fix himself if he is a man of his love ....

Jisan: (Jisan, what are you doing? You have defended it to yourself. You can't get Isha on your own as long as Jesus wants to come to you. Control Jisan. Take control of yourself.)

Isha: I want to tell you something bro ....

Jisan: Hmm, tell me what to say ....

Isha: Actually I want to go to college tomorrow ....

Jisan: Why ???

Isha: I haven't been to college for a long time so ....

Jisan: It's been two days ... you won't go to college tomorrow ...

Isha: Why ????

Jisan: I told you so you won't go ... and you can't read and write at home that you have to go to college to study

Isha: Everything has to be in your words. I married you in your words ... I have no desire for you ....

Jisan: If you think everything will be as I say it will be just like me and .... I said you will not go to college tomorrow I do not mean that you will never go to college one day ... you will be at home tomorrow The next day I will come to college myself

Isha: But ...

Jisan: No, but if you want to go to college tomorrow, you can't go. There are guards around the house. You can't step one foot out of the house without my permission ..... I remember talking to me .... now sleep quietly

Isha: (I will go to college tomorrow, I have to see Rahul tomorrow anyway)

Jisan is sitting on the sofa doing what he is doing on the laptop and Isha is lying on the other side wondering how to get out of the house without the attention of all the guards .... How will Isha get out? She plans everything according to her own mind.

Meanwhile, Jisan could not sleep all night in a state of tension. Protesting) In the morning, Jisan's eyes catch on him, he leans on the sofa and falls asleep ....

In the morning, Jisan hurriedly left for breakfast .. Ishaar .... I didn't talk to him much. Ishaa thought a little about what Jisan had done on his laptop all night and now he left after having breakfast ....

Isha: (What's the matter, brother, let's go so early today, let's go, this gay Hitler has left the house ... If it wasn't for the good, I could have left the house today, but in the eyes of the guards, can I get out with a fuck?)

Saliha Begum: Isha have breakfast .....

Isha: Hmm Ma Moni .....

Jihan Chowdhury: Where did Jisan go like this ....

Saliha Begum: Maybe there is some urgent work in the office so .....

Everyone eats breakfast and goes to their house .... Jisan has told all the guards in a strict manner ... not a single fly should come out of the house and no one should dive inside from outside ...

Isha is standing on the balcony watching the guards surround the house ...

Isha: I have to keep so many guards today, but where is Hitler ...... I know he did it on purpose so that I can't get out of the house but I will leave my name Isha too ..... but when that Hitler finds out What will happen when I am not at home ..... Remember then we will see then ..... How about that - Hitler

Isha calls her face with Orna ..... At eleven o'clock Isha avoids everyone's eyes and goes out through the back door of the house ......

Isha: I came out of the house but the eyes of the guards: how can I avoid the gate .... I have to go through the back gate of the house .....

Isha starts walking towards the back gate of the house ....... A guard would see Isha and Isha hides behind a tree ....

Isha: Oops, I survived .... I wish I could have blinded everyone .... If I had known magic, I would have blinded everyone.

There is a brick lying on the side of Isha's feet. With this brick, Isha tilts a little away from the back gate .... Moves away .....

Isha: Isha, you are full of success, now you have to contact Rahul, you have to tell him everything ..... but how can I contact .....

Isha hurriedly got on a rickshaw .....

Isha: Mama can I make a phone call with your phone .....

Rickshaw puller: Hey .....

Isha: Thank you ....

Isha hurriedly called Rahul's number ....

Rahul: Hello !!!! Who ???

Isha: I am your Isha ....

Rahul: Isha where are you for two days you have no idea what happened ... why are you and your phone off ... you know how tense I was

Isha: Rahul relax I am fine ...... I want to meet you a little can you come .....

Rahul: I will not come if you say it is ever .... I am coming .... where will I come

Isha: Where we always met ....

Rahul: All right

Isha: Hmm ..... I will wait for you to come soon (Rahul has to say everything and he will surely understand me)

# Will continue

If you make a mistake, please forgive me ..... Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

this is so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story ,keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome , please view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You support me and i will support you all time dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago