Romantic Love Story

0 12
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Mixed_you_you_are_heart❤

.

.

.

Companion: Don't be ashamed of yourself. Wear on me with a rhinoceros-like body.

Life: Am I a rhino? Are you You are a complete hippopotamus.

Sathy turned her life around and sat on the grass.

Companion: Hihihihihi. Now see how it feels.

Life: Get up from me.

Companion: Why did you say wrong?

Life: What did I say wrong?

Companion: Girls are not hippopotamuses. Don't know it. Did you go to school or college or did you go to get a tour? You are a real rhino.

Life: Call me a rhino again. You are a whole hippopotamus.

Companion: You are a black crocodile, a white monkey.

Life: You are the petni of Sheora tree.

Companion: (Here you have to show a little petnigiri) I petni you know how.

Life: You jump like them all the time.

Companion: Close your eyes.

Life: What's with the eyes?

Companion: If you do not close your eyes. I will not rise above you.

Life: I will not. And get up from me.

Companion: I will scream if you do not listen to me. Then everyone will come and see us in this condition. I feel good as one.

Life: No, I will not close my eyes. What to do.

Companion: Ahh

Before that, life grabbed his hand.

Life: (I don't know how this devil girl sits. There is no way without closing her eyes) I am closing her eyes.

As soon as Jeevan closed his eyes, his partner took a bite in Jeevan's house.

Life: What are these? Why did you bite my house?

Companion: I don't mean. I feel a lot in my hands.

Life noticed that his partner's glass was broken and his hand was cut off.

Life: Ohh sorry I couldn't see.

Companion: Vya Vya: What a beautiful hand he cut off.

Life: Please calm down and sit here. I am bandaging you.

Companion: OK. (It's done. Aunt Rahima, you get a lot of tours. She is coming to caress me for the color you give me)

Life: (Why is the devil smiling and thinking) Let's see how much your hand has been cut off.

Sathy gave a run to the cheek of life. Said standing at the door

Companion: I have these colors in my hand. Hihi.

Life: You're a bad girl.

Companion: I know I'm a bad girl. But I was able to press your cheek.

Sathy ran to Shruti's Rome.

Myth: What happened? Why are you panting like this?

Companion: Your stingy brother has made me run.

Shruti: Tell me who you are stingy. You know how many old age homes he runs.

Companion: I will not say who is stingy, what will I say?

Shruti: What has he done to you?

Companion: You don't talk to me properly.

Shruti: We are really lacking in this marriage.

Companion: Why the lack? What have I done ...

Myth: Because brother doesn't talk to anyone except Tisha. He talks to you too.

Companion: Tisha Tisha. No longer tolerated.

Myth: What happened? Why are you angry?

Companion: Let's go to Tisha's house today to see Tisha. I will come to see how that conch shell.

Shruti: He will not be needed anymore.

Companion: Why?

Shruti: He is coming to our house after a while. Then we will go shopping for wedding together.

Companion: Today I am not leaving that Tisha anymore. Let's see.

Shruti: You won't even let your brother rub him.

Companion: Why?

Shruti: Bhauwa loves Tisha very much. The brother does not want anyone to abuse him.

Companion: I understand. If I can't get Tishar's ghost out of your brother's head, then my name is not Sathi Chowdhury.

Shruti: Who can see it in the field.

Companion: Amu has never lost and will never lose. See what I can do.

Rahima's aunt enters their Rome.

Rahima: Mamuni. You are invited to go shopping for your wedding.

Companion: Aunt Tisha Sundari is coming?

Rahima: If you call her beautiful, it will be an insult to beautiful girls like you. Take a look at it with your own eyes.?

Companion: OK aunt we are going to your.

Rahima: The Mamunis came down quickly. They have been sitting for a long time.

Shruti: OK aunt, we are going with you.

Rahima: Ah, then Mamunis. I tell them to get out.

Companion: OK aunt.

Rahima leaves. Companions and rumors are coming after him.

Companion: You will sit behind Tisha. I will sit next to your brother.

Shruti: Brother, don't let that happen in your life.

Companion: Why don't you understand? Please sit with me. I don't know if I will ever be able to sit down again. Showing upset.

Shruti: Okay my dear.

Life's mother - father and Rahima in the same car. Life in another car, partner, Shruti, Tisha.

Shruti: You will sit with me today.

Tisha: Why?

Shruti: You know I'm getting married. And whether there is a chance to sit one day or not.

Tisha: Okay my dear no problem.

Companion: Tisha is a beautiful make-up artist. Your brother forgot Sapphire when he saw her make-up.

Heard maybe ....

Life: You get in the car or talk all day. How much work after 2 days of marriage.

Tisha: Hmm, we are getting up ... Let's talk in the car.

Tisha sits behind Shruti. And the partner sits next to life. Life is a fire when you see your partner next to you.

Life: You. Why are you here

Companion: Yes, I am. You can't see with your eyes.

Life: Tisha, why are you sitting in the back?

Tisha: I'm talking to Shruti, so I'm sitting in the back.

Shruti: Forget what Tisha is up to today. I'm not leaving him.

Life: There are more seats in the back, go and sit there. If not, I will let you down.

Companion: Do you have the courage? I will tell Uncle everything.

Life: What do you say?

Shruti: I will go, brother. Mom and Dad have gone too far.

Tisha: Don't talk about life.

Life: You said so I didn't say anything to my partner.

Companion: I have the courage to say something to my uncle.

Jibon pretended not to listen to Tishara and started driving.

Companion: The goat is tied to the house to eat sugarcane. Life is closed to me

Life: What kind of song is this?

Companion: It's a dhumba chale chale song.

Life: Sit quietly.

Companion: No, I will not stay. The driver saw and heard the driver.

Tisha: You know who you call the driver

Companion: If I am someone, why do you burn so much, why do you burn so much?

Life: If I say another thing, I will take it down.

Sathi: I am Sathi Chowdhury. No one has the power to take me down. Do you know why?

Life: Why?

Companion: I'm making a video of what you did to me in bed in Rome. (By ear)

Life: What did you say?

Tisha: What did you say in her ear?

Companion: Do you have to say that too? Tells him. I will also give proof whether Jibon Chowdhury brother

Meanwhile, life is sweating.

Tisha: Baby, you are fine, why are you sweating in the middle of the AC?

Life: Hmm, I'm fine.

Companion: Hihihi

Tisha: Why are you smiling that girl?

Companion: Baby, you don't eat fitter. I can sing with baby. ♪♪ And baby ঢLachchanadi and baby

Life: stop

Companion: Why are you so angry? When you are angry, you look very cute. Tisha, I think you have fallen in love with the anger of life.

Tisha: You are a talkative girl.

Companion: I know I survived. But you are the petni spit ghost of the moss tree.

Tisha: STOP your mouthe ...... very angry.

Companion: I will pour water on the make-up if you see anger on that conch shell. Then even street dogs will not like your life.

Life: Not a word of silence. We are coming to the shopping mall. Get out of the car.

Shruti is busy filming their quarrel and is smiling.

Tisha & Shruti got out of the car but Sathy was not getting off.

Life: What happened? Why don't you come down ?.

Companion: I will kill you if I see around Tishara.

Life: Haha ants threaten elephants.

Companion: You can see what ants can do.

# Finished ...

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments