Romantic Love Story

0 7
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Mixed_you_you_are_heart💕

In the middle of the song, the three girls were made unconscious, Sathy and Shruti were detained.

Many people return home tired at noon, many people gather lunch, many people think of happy smiles and many people think of tiring sympathy and cruel tunes. Three men were lined up to pick them up.

Lok-1: Thank you very much sir.

Shahin: I think it is my duty.

Lok-2: We can't stay here long. You also pretend to lose consciousness. And yes, you got everything free tonight. (Understand you don't have to say everything)

Shahin: Thank you. What do I have to do now. Or I will lie here unconscious.

Lok-3: No, you don't have to do that now. The drama will start as soon as we leave. And he will pay 20,000 rupees to that teacher. Will work as planned so as not to get caught.

Shahin: You don't have to think about that. And this day a lot of donkeys will understand what I mean. He has no intelligence in his head. The head is thick.

The three men left without delay. Shahin started his acting. Shaheen splashed water on Rose's eyes and brought her back to consciousness.

Shahin: You are fine. Nothing happened to you.

Rose: Companion, where is Shruti? Have you seen them

Shahin: I did not see them. I lost consciousness. After regaining consciousness, I see that you are in the same situation.

Rose: Companion, where is the rumor, I think they also lost consciousness. But where are they? They did not have any problem.

Shahin: I don't know that anymore. (This is their condition for me)

Rose: I'm calling them.

Rose calls the two of them a few times but the phone repeatedly says switch off. He reached the seventh heaven in thought. Eventually Shruti calls home.

Jerin: Who says?

Rose: I am Rose. Shruti's girlfriend. Shruti is returning home.

Jerin: No, he hasn't returned home yet. I am also very tense.

Rose: I don't know who took my partner and Shruti. Many of their dangers please save them.

Jerin: What are you talking about, what happened to my daughter? I'm coming to your college right now.

Jerin Jeevan called Raj and asked him to come to the college. The three of them came to the college

Jerin: What happened to my daughter? Where is my daughter? I will not keep this college if my daughter is not found. I will burn the college.

Principal: Madam, you are calm. I think I went out for a walk with my friends.

Rose: No sir. The three of us have taken 2 of them unconscious. Shahin saved me. If he hadn't, I think he would have taken me too.

So far life and the kingdom have come.

Life: What happened mother, and why are you crying like this.

Jerin: Sathy and Shruti have been kidnapped. But no one can say anything.

Life: Who did these things. We have no such enemy. That will hurt us.

Jerin: I don't know anything. Call your dad.

Raj: Sir, that's right. I came from sir. Sir will go home after the meeting.

Jerin: I want to see as many people as I can in front of my eyes in 2 hours.

Principal: Madam, don't get too excited. This can result in their loss.

Jerin: I will understand that myself. And 2 girls are missing from your college and you are talking about this.

Raj: Let's see them on the CC camera of the college.

Shahin: No, it didn't come to mind. I have to do something. (I think) Then there is a message on his phone, I am not afraid, I have destroyed all the CCTV cameras. Remove the message.

Life: Can't hear what has been said. CCTV cameras are kept in any room.

Principal: The room on the 4th floor with the city has been kept.

Life: Mom, let's go, let's see if I get any cro.

They turned on the CCTV camera and saw that all the camera lines had been cut.

Life: Who is this man? Can anyone recognize them?

No, we don't know any of them. I have not seen them in our varsity before.

Life: Whatever we have to do.

Raj: I have informed the police. They have started their work. Go home. All decisions must be made in the cold head.

Life: Hmm, let's go home. You have to get out of there to find them.

After they went home, Shaheen called them.

Shahin: It has happened as you said here. It worked just like you said.

Unknown: Hmm, you acted very well. Ever see who I can find Shruti.

Shaheen: Now I will talk to you on the night you are threatened.

Unknown: Be careful. Don't let them doubt you.

Shahin: Don't worry about that. No one can catch me. Ok bye

_______________________

যা Naturally from you

I understand there is no harm

♪♪ And there is no speed without you

Touch the finger, the foot will go to the flower, the body will get wet

Promise, I'll go, not out of sight ♪♪ (2 times)

♪♪♪♪♪♪ (My many favorites

Companion: Who is singing here? And what does this song mean to us?

Myth: I don't know anything. But I have heard this song a lot. I don't remember who sang.

Companion: Please try to remember. I will see it later.

Unknown: Sathi Chowdhury can't do anything. Because you will be my queen.

Companion: No puppy, if you have the courage, my hands and feet will be untied.

Unknown: Baby, why are you doing that? Does anyone abuse the future groom in this way? I will have a heart attack when I hear your abuse.

Companion: If you want better, let us go. If not, I will drown him in the river Buriganga.

Unknown: Did you fall in love with that life Chowdhury? Now he will never be yours.

Companion: If you have the courage, you come in the light. Then talk.

Unknown: Shruti, I will kill you. What do you say

Companion: If you have the courage to raise your hand. If I haven't cut my hand and fed it to the street dog, then I'm not a partner.

Unknown: I see my future groom is as angry as I am. What if there is no anger. Go, I kept your word, I will not kill Shruti. But Shruti's body can be found on the banks of the river Buriganga.

Shruti: Kill me, I will not have any problem. Please leave your partner.

Companion: Shut up, I won't let anything happen to you while I'm here.

Unknown: I'm not as bad as Raj's life. I will not kill any of you.

Shruti: Why are you bringing us here? What have we done?

Hima: You are the biggest enemy.

Companion: You are Hima. You caught us. And what have we done with Tar.

Hima: If you are out, I will never get Raj. So I caught you.

Companion: Raj takes cousin. You can't do this wrong to him.

Hima: I have loved Raj since I was little. Now I know that Raj loves me and Shruti more than his life. It can't be.

Companion: Brother, I have never loved you and will never live well.

Hima: Everything will be. Raj will be half dead when he finds his partner's dead body. Raj will be mine in this opportunity.

Shruti: Raj is just Shruti and no one else. Raj will not marry anyone except me.

Hima: If you can go out. After our marriage is released. Not before.

Shruti: Raj is mixed in my heart. You will never be able to cut my heart.

Unknown: If anyone can go out. And there is no net here. No one will get their location.

Companion: Who is this guy with Hima Tar? Otherwise I will not leave you.

Hima: Oh, I'm scared of you. There are three more here than just me. Bye bye. Speaking of cousins.

Companion: I'll get out of here and see you and this dog

As soon as he said that, it was crowded

Hima: I will forget that you are my uncle's daughter. And yes, life will never be the same. After getting the fake dead body of Shruti, Tisha will take her chance when she will be alone. You know life loves Tisha like crazy. Then you can't do it anymore.

Companion: These hopes of theirs will never be fulfilled if I survive.

Himah: You will break, but not sprain. They were released after we got married. Not before.

Give them food once in a while so that they do not run away from now on.

Lok-1: It will be as you say. Nothing more than that.

Hima: We will come again tomorrow. In the meantime, let's see that side a little.

Hima and the stranger left.

_______________________

Life, Raj, Jerin, the quiet fellow is talking about Shruti.

Life: Who could have taken 2 of them away?

Shant: We have no enemies. Then who did this work.

Raj: It's a matter of thinking. At first the doorman beat his uncle. Then he took them away.

Jerin: I don't want to know anything. I just want two girls and nothing more.

Life: I'll find them anyway.

At that moment, a phone call came to Jiban's phone which made him feel as if the ground had shifted under his feet

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

# Finished ....

# Mistakes will be forgiven.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments