Romantic Love Story

0 3
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Mixed_you_you_are_heart💕

.

.

.

The ground goes under Raj's feet ...

Previous events ..

Life: Raj, do you love Shrati? Or are you using him?

Raj: Sir, I don't mean that. Not so much ,,, tutaliye

Life: Not in love? Yes or no. What are you doing that I don't understand. Give the correct answer to any one.

Raj: Yes sir I don't love Shruti from today. Love since 2 years ago.

Life: Can you hold Shruti? Or run away in the middle.

Raj: Sir, you already know me. I am not the one to leave in the middle.

Life: Hmm, I know, but when I see lack, love escapes through the window. Doors are not needed.

Raj: Sir, what do you mean? Explain a little. I do not understand anything.

Life: You are not so ignorant that you will not understand. You must have guessed what I mean.

Raj: Actually sir I still can't guess anything. Please open everything a little.

Life: Shruti costs about 60 thousand per month. But you get 40 thousand rupees per month.

Life: Hmm, I know. I can't give Shruti anything so luxurious. But,

Life: No but. You can't drive my sister like yourself anymore.

Raj: Hmm sir. But I can love Shruti for the rest of my life. I will never let him understand the lack of love.

Life: If he talks, it will not work.

Raj: So what do I have to do.

Life: You have to leave your family. Can you stay at our house with Shruti?

Hearing this, the ground went under the feet of the king.

Currently

Raj: Sir, you have called the wrong people. My family is before me.

Life: Then myth is nothing to you. You don't love him.

Raj: Hmm I love Shruti but I want her to be with my family. Stay with them all your life in love with them.

Life: Hmm, I understand, but then you have to forget Shruti.

Raj: Sir Shruti, my love, I can't forget him. Please sir do not give us any such punishment.

Life: I have made options for you, as your wish.

Raj: To me, my family is my soul. And myth is my life. I can't leave anyone between 2 o'clock.

Life hurriedly grabbed Raj and made him cry ..

Raj: Sir, why are you crying? What happened? Am I doing something wrong?

Life: Please don't hurt my sister. Promise. My only collar piece.

Raj: (Tears in Raje's eyes too. Raj can't believe that life will accept their love. I don't know what to say) Hmm sir, I will try my best to keep him happy.

Life: I will never leave my sister. Promise. Will be by his side all the time.

Raj: I promised I would never leave Shruti. I will always be his shadow.

Life: Call your parents and let them know that tomorrow we will come up with a marriage proposal.

Companion: Hip hip hurray. What fun what fun brother will get married. (Sathi was standing behind the door for so long listening to everything).

Raj: That means you have listened to us.

Life: This crazy girl is your king.

Companion: Hey, Bewai doesn't know me. I am your baini. Ginko Nakor Nakku Nakor Na Na 6

Life: You will stop these crazy dances. Or if you are crazy.

Companion: No, I won't. I'm doing a PhD in dance. And it's called crazy dance. Hunuman is a talker.

Raj: I will shut up, which is from here.

Companion: Hey brother, I have not heard these things alone. Shruti Bhabi has also heard. This white monkey has been crying ever since. You go to Bhabi.

He forced his way out of Rome and slammed the door.

Life: Why put the door? And I'm a white monkey. You are the petni of Sheora tree.

Companion: I am a ghost. So what do you do?

Life: I am a good person. Everyone is crazy for me but I am not.

Companion: I will send the name of the madman to Pabna now. (Sally's baby Sally will look up at my crush and raise their eyes.)

Life: You are the number one madman. Who else will I talk about?

Companion: Am I the number one madman? Stop today.

The companion went and fell on absolutely life. The lips of the partner are matched with the lips of life (everyone closes their eyes and imagines how romantic it can be).

Life: Can't you see? Read on me all the time.

Companion: I can't. You are saying that my eyes are in my hands. (I seize this opportunity and act)

He saw that his partner was holding his life because he was a cockroach.

Life is also scared to see cockroaches. He also closed his eyes and grabbed his partner.

Life: Is the cockroach gone? Please don't give me cockroaches.

Companion: (I see cockroaches are scared. Oh God, I have got a great medicine to seize my crush.) No, open your eyes and see this coming.

Life holds the partner harder

Life: Please drive away the cockroach. Whatever you say will happen. I will not disobey you.

Companion: You will do what I say. Can't do it later.

Life: Whatever you say will happen. I promised. I never break my word.

Meanwhile, the partner can not talk. There is a warm breath of life in her house and she is shivering. Looks like he's getting lost in a trance. On the other hand, his heartbeat is going to bed. He can't think what to do now. Said the companion in a trembling voice

Companion: The cockroach is gone. There are no cockroaches here now. Please leave me. I will get up.

Life: I will not leave. What will you do You're on top of me. What's the matter with my back pain?

Companion: I did not read at all. It's an accident.

Life: Manalam Accident. The ball will massage my waist first. Then let me get up, not before.

Companion: OK. Now leave.

Before he could run without his partner, he grabbed his life and pressed himself on the bed.

Life: I was told to get a massage. Why are you running away

I won't let you go anymore. Sit here and press my head

_______________________

Shruti is lying on the bed crying. What will he do now? He can't live without Raj. Raj comes from behind and puts his hand in hers. Shruti says thinking

Shruti: Comrade, explain to my brother that I don't need money. I don't want anything else when I get Raj by my side. I will not survive without Raj.

Raj: I will not live without you. I will be by your side all the time.

Shruti heard Raj's voice and grabbed Raj and let him go.

Myth: Are you really here or a dream. If you open your eyes, you will not leave again.

Raj: Open your eyes and see. I am with you.

Shruti opened her eyes and saw that Raj was really in front of her eyes. She grabbed him again

Myth: I will not live without you. Let's run away. No one here will accept us.

Raj: We don't have to run away. Your brother will go to our house tomorrow.

Myth: True. The brother agreed. How to accept. I heard that Aslam did not accept.

Raj: A handsome boy like me may not agree. You don't have to see who I am

Shruti: Hunuman. It takes more than that. Listen to something else.

Raj: You have to hang around this Hunuman's neck. There is no other way, baby. Babu, you ate at night.

Shruti: Brother, I ate at night. And how are you brother. Why do you feel so dry?

Raj: I'm not saying don't call me brother. It will get worse.

Shruti: I will call you brother after marriage. My baby will call you Mama and call me Fupi. Tell me what fun it will be,

Raj: Don't call me brother, this is my last word. I don't want to say more than that.

Shruti: I will call 100 times ,,,

Before he could say anything else, Raj grabbed his lips. After 2 minutes, he coughed from behind.

# Finished

# Forgive if you make a mistake.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments