Romantic Love Story 💕

0 6
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Mixed_you_you_are_heart 💕🤗

.

.

.

Another danger is not to enter the house ....

No existence can be found in the sweetness of the air. Something can be felt while giving in the mouth. After that it disappears in an instant. The wheel of human life is exactly the same. When we return home, we see who knows who the father is. Daroyan has beaten his uncle and made him bloody. His life has become a sweet in the air. I ran to the doorman's uncle without delay ...

Life: Uncle, what happened to you? Who else did this?

Calm down. Waiting for an ambulance will not work. Get us in the car.

Life: Mother, & Shruti, you go home. See if everything is fine at home. We are dealing with this.

Jerin: Be careful. Call me if you have any problems?

Shant & Jeevan Daroyan took Hasmat Ali to the hospital. Shruti and her mother looked around the house and saw that nothing had happened. Everything is fine.

Companion: Aunty I am going to the hostel now. Be careful, be good.

Jerin: You have to be careful too. Take care of yourself.

There is no rickshaw when the partner comes out. After standing for about 10 minutes, he started walking to the hostel. Some talented boy blocked the way of his partner.

Boy-1: What are you going to do alone? Shall we help you? + Bad smell in the mouth and looking at the partner with bad eyes)

Companion: I am buying spices for cooking.

Boy-2: Do you eat cooked food alone? Give us something.

Sathi: (At the current rate of rape is increasing, tomorrow my picture will be a hot line. Before that they have to make an arrangement) Why your day? I will give it to you too.

At such a time, a boy pulls his partner's veil and at the same time the partner sprinkles chilli powder in their eyes. Eight gives one run. After 2 minutes I remembered that my veil was with them. Let's bring a scarf. No, I will buy it, but I go home. If I don't see those boys, then I am not Sathi Jiban Chowdhury. I'm not married yet. No problem, let's get married. After that I will go on the field. I know I will kill that Tisha. Look at my groom. My partner has come back to the hostel talking. Rose is in love with Salman Khan on the messenger. I came fresh without disturbing him.

Rose: How are you Shahin?

Shahin: I haven't been good for so long. I'm fine now.

Rose: Do you think you're fine now?

Shahin: I was not. I felt better talking to you. You didn't say how you are. Or are you still angry with me? (Talking to three more girls like this)

Rose: I'm fine. And yes, what do you do now?

Shaheen

Not so much. Here I am talking to you. What are you doing

Rose: I just sat on the phone and tapped the bed. And I'm talking to you.

Shaheen: - Haha, I like your baby words very much.

Rose: So why are you giving haha. - You like to say my words. Now I see you are angry with me.

Shahin: No. You're wrong, baby. Babu, you ate at night.

Rose: Hmm, Babu, I ate. You ate, baby. Have you eaten, baby?

Shahin: Hmm baby. Babu wants to get you to me.

Rose: What do you mean? I do not understand anything. Explain a little.

Shahin: No, I have been talking to you for more than 6 months. But I still don't know what you look like.

Rose: I will give it myself when the time comes. You don't have to worry. That means you don't love me.

Shahin: (I don't love you. I have fallen in love with my partner. I don't love anyone but him. Break up after going on a date with you. And I don't know why I confuse everything in front of you.) Hmmm, that's a lot.

Rose: So you want a pick from me now, so I said.

Shahin: You say you go to our college. If you have a peak, I can sit on the field with you and talk with Natha on your lap.

Rose: It's not too far. In a few days we will talk face to face.

Shaheen: I will put my head on your lap and listen to the song of my mind. (Oops, how much more will I act.

Rose: I have heard a lot of your songs. Your voice is great.

Shahin: thank you so much babu.

I'm very sleepy. If you had, you would have put me to sleep.

Rose: Hmm, I would put you to sleep. I am keeping him now from good to good

Night.

Shahin: Good night. Be well ...

_______________________

Tisha rushed to the hospital and took her life

Tisha: Life, you're fine, nothing happened to you.

Life: I'm fine. Nothing happened to me. But the doorman's uncle has been beaten by someone who knows.

Tisha: How is the uncle of the doorman now? What is his knowledge?

Life: Hmm but not talking to anyone. There is fear.

Tisha: I didn't give you any indication as to who killed my uncle.

Life was trying to say something. But the crowd could not tell. You talk once.

Tisha: Let me come with me to see the doorman uncle.

Life: Hmm, let's talk.

Tisha: How are you uncle? How are you feeling now?

Uncle: Good (scared)

Tisha: Life, you go out a little uncle is scared to see more than two people. I'm talking to uncle.

Life: OK, I'm waiting outside Do you know anything?

As soon as life went out, Tisha slammed the door. The doorman came in front of his uncle and said.

Tisha: Uncle is not a hobby to live. Some know who is beating you.

Uncle: Hmm, I can see his face. I will tell everything to my life father but I could not say anything in the crowd. Who knows who is watching me all the time.

Tisha shows 1 pic on her phone and says

Tisha: This boy has injured you, so uncle.

Uncle: Yes, yes. This is the boy. You know how Tell me how you know.

Tisha: Nothing has happened yet uncle. See there is more.

His phone showed another pic in which his son and wife were trapped.

Uncle: Who is holding my son and wife. Who did these things?

Tisha: Don't be afraid. They will be very good. If you do as we say.

Uncle: What work can I do? What to do.

Tisha: Not so much. Just give me all the news of that Chowdhury house.

Uncle: No, I can't. I will break the plate on which he eats food. It will not be by me. I will not do such a thing even if I die myself.

Tisha: I will not kill you uncle. I will kill your son, and I will promote your wife.

Uncle: Why? If they have not done anything wrong then why should they do that.

Tisha: I didn't do anything. If you do as I say, you will get big money. You can be happy.

Uncle: I will do everything as you say. Please do them no harm.

Tisha: I promise I will not harm them. You will do as we say. Say what I will. You have no idea who hit you.

Uncle: I don't know anything. Who knows, it hit me from behind.

Tisha: good job. A: You have understood everything. I will tell life what to say. Do whatever you are told.

Uncle: All right. It will be as you say. I will not say more than that.

Tisha left without saying anything. And told life

Tisha: Uncle doesn't know anything. Who knows who hit from behind.

Life: But uncle wanted to say what I know again and again. I think my uncle said these things out of fear.

Tisha: I didn't say any of these things out of fear. And the doctor said you can go home now. Don't let anyone down at night.

Life: OK. Let's get you home. Can you go alone

Tisha: I brought the car. I can go alone. You go i'm going

Life went home without further ado. On the other hand, Tisha also went home.

_______________________

The light of the moon has hidden and brought another new light to human life. According to the laws of nature, the moon and the sun play with each other. In human life too, after darkness comes the touch of light. Which satisfies love in the human mind. Violence makes someone else think.

Sathy, Rose, Shruti are sitting at the varsity in the morning. Someone else is watching them from a distance.

Companion: Let's listen to Shaheen's song after class. He will listen to our songs even today

Rose: Hmm, let's go. I will listen to music too.

What if Shruti is late?

Someone from behind said that today will not be your last class. You can listen to music as you please.

At the end of the class, they sat down to listen to Shaheen's songs. Shaheen sang

Kiyu ki tum hi ho. "

"đŸŽļ ab tum hi ho, zindegi ab tum hi ho."

"ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨ Chan Wei, Mera Dard Wei."

"đŸŽļ Meri Ashiki Ab Tum Hi Ho."

In the middle of the song, three people were knocked unconscious from behind and Sathy & Shruti were arrested .....

The name of the story is not #mixed_you_you_did_in_heart. From now on the game will start. Who can do such a thing. Who can kill the doorman uncle. If you know anything, you can say it in the comment box.

# Finished

# Mistakes will be forgiven.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments