Romantic Love Story

0 4
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my_me 💕🤗

.

.

.

Five years later ....

Isha is lying quietly with her head on Jisan's chest ... no one is talking, only the sound of her breathing is heard above ...

Suddenly a voice came to Jisan's ears ..... Jisan looked at him with small eyes and saw a four or five year old boy standing in front of him ... The child said again ...

__Angel you will fall down .... (facing forward)

Jisan looked around and saw that it was a hospital and Jisan had been dreaming for so long ... Jisan took a deep breath ....

Jisan has changed a lot in the last five years ... After Isha left, Jisan looked for Isha a lot but couldn't find Isha anywhere ..... The one who is lost can be found but the one who hides himself from everyone can be found It is difficult ...... Jisan returned home late at night after Isha left. Every girl is crazy for Jisan but Jisan doesn't care about anyone ... Jisan is busy with office all day now ...

___ Angel, you're fine

Jisan: Dad, I'm fine ... but what are you doing here ???

___ I am looking around this hospital .... Mumma went to fetch medicine for Grandpa and I am going around for her.

Jisan: So it's okay you come and sit next to me ....

Jisan puts the baby next to Jisan ...

Jisan: You speak very nicely, what is your name ??

___ My name is Ishan

Jisan: Ishan ....

Ishan: Isn't the name beautiful ...

I remember some of Jisan's past ... Jisan dives into the past ....

Late at night Isha is lying on Jisan's bare chest .... under the same sheet ....

Jisan: Issue (in spot voice)

Isha: Hmm ...

Jisan: I want a baby ...

Isha: What baby ??? (Startled)

Jisan

Isha: What happened to you ...

Jisan: I haven't been able to be the father of a child yet.

Isha: Listen, I can't help but think who told you to wait for me ... (angrily)

Jisan: Do you know why you are so angry ?? I just said it and what ??

Isha: Hmm ...

Jisan: Listen, if we have a son, do you know the name?

Isha: What's your name ???

Jisan: Hmmm ... Ishan is not beautiful

Isha: Hmmm, if it's a girl ...

Jisan: You fix it ....

Isha: Okay I have to think about it for a while ....

Jisan: It will take a few days to think of a name ...

Isha: Hey ... because my daughter's name ...

Jisan: Okay now think of sleeping from morning ....

_________

Ishan: Angel didn't say what happened, my name is not beautiful ???

At Ishan's call, Jisan cuts through the darkness of the past ...

Jisan: Dad, your name is very beautiful ... Who gave you your name ???

Ishan: Mumma says this is my father's name ....

Jisan: Mumma said your daddy left ... why doesn't your daddy stay with you ???

Ishan: No ... Papa is living abroad ....

Jisan: Oooo, what is your papa's name, honey ....

Ishan: Mumma told me not to say mmama and papa's name to anyone ...

Jisan: Why ??

Ishan: I don't know that ..... and Mumma said I have to look like a sinner ... this nose has become like my sinner (pointing nose)

Jisan: Ooooo .... so

Jisan can say something as soon as a nurse comes ...

Nurse: Sir, your patient is not responding. Please come soon ...

Jisan gets up ... Jisan gets up ...

Jisan: What are you saying ???

Nurse: Sir, come quickly ...

Jisan: All right, you go, I'm coming ... Ishan Baba, you sit here, how can you not go somewhere ???

Ishan: All right ...

Jisan bumps into a polite woman in a hurry .... All the medicine falls out of her hand to push the polite woman ....

Jisan: I'm sorry I didn't see it ....

Jisan hurriedly picked up the medicine and handed it over to the gentle lady and ran away ... Jisan thought of something and said a name ..

Jisan: Issue .....

Jisan can't see anyone back ... Jisan wants to reach out to find the lady but the nurse comes again ...

Nurse: Congratulations sir, your patient's daughter has given birth. She is safe now and she is looking for you. Come soon ... please

Jisan: Hmmm (Jesus, where did you go? I can't stand this pain anymore. I know today that you are somewhere around me, but where are you? To find out what happened)

As soon as Jisan leaves, someone comes out from behind a wall .... he and no one else ‌ not Jisan's lost issue ... and Jisan is now the one with whom Isha was hit. .. Isha keeps thinking ..

Isha: (I touched your hand after many days brother ... you must be very happy because no new person has come in your life today. I always want you to be happy. I am also very happy. The cruel joke is not yours)

Isha's meditation is broken by the touch of someone's small soft hand ....

___ Mumma why are you standing here ?? Let's not go to grandpa and grandma ... why are you crying .....

Isha: Oh, nothing honey ..... Ishan Baba, let's go to your grandparents, is there any medicine for your grandparents ... but what are you doing outside ???

Ishan: Actually Mumma went out to find you if you get lost somewhere ... so that I can save you

Isha: My dear you don't have to lie anymore .... now let's go .....

Isha has completely changed herself since that day ... Isha has not been dressed since the party of that day in the middle of five years: Drake Collar: Sari is falling ... Isha has taken care of herself now ... Now ... Ishaan is living with Ishan now ... Maybe Ishaan wouldn't have come into her life then maybe Isha wouldn't have survived ....

Ishan shouts Duke Dadi in the cabin and hugs Ayesha Begum .... Ayesha Begum also hugs Ishan ...

Ayesha Begum: Grandpa, where did you go? You know your grandmother is old now and can't run after you. If your mother knows you went out, she will be very angry.

Isha: I know my mother and I went out ...

Ayesha Begum: Isha, you have come, mother .... Ishan Dadubhai went out for two minutes, don't scold him anymore ....

Isha: Yes, mother, you don't have to lie for her anymore ....

Eklas Taluktar: No, Ray ... but my mother is telling the truth, my grandfather went out for a while ....

Isha: Well well I agree Dad ... your grandson went out for two minutes ... okay

Ayesha Begum: Well listen mother when will we go back to the country ....

Isha: I will go back tomorrow. Dad is completely healthy now .... And Dad, now you stop doing these things. Now take care of your body .... Always stay in business ....

Eklas Taluktar: I want to take care of myself but you didn't let me take care of you ...

Isha: I mean ...

Ayesha Begum: Do you not understand the meaning ??? What does your father want from you ....

Isha: Mom, please, I can't join these offices ... I can't do this business ... I told you this before ...

Isha: Why not ?? How do you say that you are an educated girl ???

Eklas Taluktar: All right, Ayesha, tell your daughter not to join the office and if she is at peace, then she is at peace, then let her father go to the office again and die with another stroke ....

Isha: Nah Dad don't say that I have no one else in this life except you and if you are not there then what will I live with ....

Eklas Taluktar: Then you will go to the country and join the office ...

Isha: OK I will join the office but I also have a condition ....

Ayesha Begum: What is the condition for the condition?

Isha: When you go to the country, you two will follow my word, when you tell me to eat, you have to take food, when I tell you to take medicine, you have to take it from time to time .... ...

Eklas Taluktar: All right, my mother, I agree with your terms, now I am happy ...

Isha: Hmm ....

# Finished

# Forgive if you make a mistake.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments