Romantic Love story 😍

4 7
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

ApekshaπŸ’žπŸ‘Έ

.

(Girl): Well, I'm leaving you, but before that you would tell me something

How much do you love me?

(Boy): As much as you love, you can love more than anyone in the world

(Girl): Then you will keep the words that I will say ??

(Boy): Hmm say

(Girl): Pray five times regularly

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Eat properly and take care of yourself properly.

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Will study regularly.

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): And don't think about leaving me all the time

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Don't do anything that will harm you like bidi cigarette will not do such a bad intoxication.

Hmm, you will always follow the words of your father and mother.

》》》

(Girl): Well, I would like to know one more thing

(Boy): Hmm

(Girl): Well, I'm getting married, but after my marriage, if I ever come back to you because of a bad situation, will you accept me that day ?? πŸ™‚πŸ˜

(Boy): If you come back to me after being a mother of 10 children, I will accept you that day too. And remember, I wait for you every afternoon on the banks of this river until I survive

I will

My love for you will be open forever!

Hearing this, the girl left crying.

(After 7 years) 7

》》》

((Those who like to read the story must stay with the request))

** The boy is a big doctor today but he is still sitting on the bank of the river

Waiting ** 8

As usual, the boy was still waiting for the girl. Suddenly he saw the familiar face that was lost 7 years ago.

(Yes, whatever you are thinking) 7

After so many years, the girl has returned to the boy with two children!

(Boy): How are you?

(Girl): I am as you left me

(Girl): Well, you said one day that even if I come back to you after being the mother of 10 children, you will still accept me.

But not too much. At present I am the mother of 2 children

Tell me can you accept me ??

-As soon as I say thisπŸ˜‡

The boy ran to the girl

Says embracing tightly

I did not say that the door of my love will be open for you forever

So even if you are old, I will not have any objection to accept you

(Hearing this, the girl cried very loudly and said

(Girl): Do you love me so much ??

(Boy): Hmm, I know you love birds so much

** Suddenly from between the two children

One of them said:

Aunty, aunty, who is this uncle?

(Back two)

(Girl): What did I say quietly (whispered to the two behind)

(Boy): Stop this, if you don't tell me, they are your children

Why are they calling you aunty instead of mother ??

(Much surprised) 6

(Girl): Naaaa maa maaam means I am not married yet

They are my sister's children.

(Boy): Kihahaha then why have you kept me in such a difficult situation for so long ??

(Girl): Hey donkey, if I hadn't been so far away from you for so long, would you be able to be such a great doctor to study well because of me?

When you do or do not do all this, you just do not know any of this.

(Boy): Hearing these words, the boy's eyes filled with tears and he hugged the girl so tightly that he could not leave her again.

(Finished)

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

that was an interesting love story & at the end boy was so emotional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really heart touching story....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago