Romantic Love Story

2 5
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

.

Isha is sitting ... Bed decorated with flowers in Jisan's room ... Candles are burning all over the house and the house is illuminated by Josna's light ... Isha is wearing a thin black sari ... Sispal is wearing it ... A necklace around the neck ... light makeup on the face, light lipstick on the lips ... without the hair ...

I don't know if Isha is ashamed today, Isha has been in this room many times before, then she was not ashamed then why do I know that Isha is very ashamed today ... her cheeks have turned red with shame ... I know how a strange feeling is working in Isha's body ....

Saliha Begum: Jisan Baba, let me tell you something, Isha accepts you, maybe she loves you, so please settle everything between them today ... and don't do anything like that .... so that Isha gets hurt ....

Jisan: All right ... Mom

Saliha Begum: Okay ... now the house is waiting for Isha Tar ...

Jisan is slowly walking towards the house and thinking .....

Jisan: Today may have been a very sweet day but you have hurt me so much. How can you dry up that hurt ...... I know you may have made this marriage to make me happy ... but do you really love me? I can't ..... I don't know if I have love in this burnt forehead .....

Jisan opens the door of his room and sees Isha sitting on the bed with the veil ... Hearing the sound of Jisan coming, the burning sensation in Isha's chest seems to increase ... Jisan sees Isha and smiles .. Jisan wants to go to Isha but Jisan will go to Isha as soon as Isha comes to him on her own. No ... Jisan locks the door of the house and Isha seems to be running away from his mind .... Jisan walks away slowly. .... Isha thinks Jisan will come to her but Jisan goes to the cupboard .... Isha gets upset .... Jisan takes out his clothes from the cupboard and falls in the washroom to freshen up ....

Isha is very angry ... she takes off her veil and gets angry ...

Isha: So much ego .. Sitting in a huddle for you and you leave without paying attention to me, Hitler is right ... I will not accept my name Isha Har at all ....

Jisan is biting like a snake after coming out of the washroom .... Jisan is a little scared of Isha's face .... Jisan is standing in front of the mirror without caring for Isha and fixing her hair ....

Isha: (Hmmm, standing in front of the mirror, fixing her hair, she doesn't notice the new wife sitting in the room, she wants to tear all the hair, but if it is torn, I will be the one to lose. So stay in the place of better hair, I either change my place)

Jisan looks in the mirror and sees Isha thinking deeply in anger ...

Jisan: (The queen is very angry with her father .... OK ... let's see what you can do today, if you come to me on your own, I promise I will bring all the happiness in the world to your feet)

Jisan goes straight to the balcony .... without looking at Ishaar

Isha: (Hmmm, she went to the balcony so she can't see me, she wants to see you .... Isha, it's been so cold for so long, Hitler has done a lot to get you, now I have to do something to get Hitler ... Hmmm, but What can I do? I will go straight to the front.

Isha slowly gets down from the bed and stands in front of Jisan .... Jisan is pretending not to see Isha ... Jisan understands Isha: I think there is room for him even if it is a little bit .... Jisan is smiling very much when Isha sees these tricks .. ..But the mood gets hot when you hear a word from Isha ....

Isha: Brother ....

Jisan: What happened ... ???? (Angrily)

Isha: (I mistakenly said brother again) I'm sorry, I won't call you brother anymore ....

Jisan (Wow so much has improved ... Good one day)

Isha: How do I feel ...

Jisan: Hmm beautiful ...

Isha: Tell me how you feel without seeing me ... tell me how I feel ...

Jisan looks at Isha and looks at Isha's legs up to her head .... Isha's white belly can be seen Jisan says in her mind to be thin sari ....

Jisan: (I never knew my wife was so hot and sexy before: I don't know how I ever wore such a thin sari)

Isha: Tell me what happened ... How do I feel ... (in a shy voice)

Jisan: (Burn your teeth a little, you have irritated me a lot, now you irritate me a little: I can understand from this whether you love me or not)

Isha: Tell me today (interested)

Jisan: You don't look more beautiful than Ruhi, you are more beautiful than Ruhi .... I understand, when I see Ruhi's face, I go crazy.

Isha: What ??? If you say that - Ruhi is more than me - beautiful ....

Jisan: Why is there any doubt that Ruhi is not more beautiful than Tar ....

Isha: If you could say that I am not more beautiful than Ruhi, you don't need me now ... I needed you before ... OK ... Go, you don't have to be with that Ruhi Tuhi. .....

Jisan looks at Isha's face as if he is afraid of flood because of Isha's eyes ... Jisan sees Isha's face which makes him understand .... When Isha wants to leave, Jisan grabs Isha's hand ....

Isha: Leave my hand and go to your beautiful soul ...

Jisan doesn't listen to Isha's words and pulls Isha to his chest ....

Jisan: Are you jealous or did I admire Ruhi's face ...

Isha: Why should I be jealous, you leave me ...

Jisan: Where can I leave me ...

Isha: You leave my hand wherever I go ...

Jisan: You know you can't get away from me so easily ....

Isha: I mean (surprised)

Jisan: I mean go .....

Jisan goes to Isha's ear and whispers ...

Jisan: But I understand ....

Isha: Do you understand ...

Jisan straightens Isha's face with his hands ..... says

Jisan: You know me in love .....

Isha's eyes sparkled with tears when she heard Jisan's words ...

Jisan: Don't tell me what happened, do you love me ???

Isha: Hmmmmm .... I love you so much .... (in a tearful voice)

Jisan: Really ... you are saying ...

Isha: You disbelieve me ....

Jisan leaves Isha and leans on the balcony wall ....

Jisan: OK ... then prove that you love me and I have proved many times that I love you very much ....

Isha: You have to prove ....

Jisan: Hmm ...

Isha: But can I prove that I love you ...

Jisan: I don't know how you feel ....

Isha: But ......

# Will continue.

# Forgive if you make a mistake.

#Thanks ...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice story. I like reading this story very much. thank you for sharing such a story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago