# Rain girl🙎🌧

0 4
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

.

.

.

As soon as I went down, I saw that it was raining profusely. I wonder why I haven't seen it raining for so long. I didn't realize that it was raining so hard outside. I don't even see it in front of my eyes. If I had noticed at home, I would have gone out with an umbrella. So I am standing and waiting for the rain to subside, but there is no sign of it receding. Besides, I can't stand here anymore. If I stand here now, I will definitely be late to go to class. As soon as I came home again with the umbrella, Lata's call came on the phone. As soon as I received it, Lata said-

Lata - Auntie, there will be no 1st or 2nd class today, so you are late. (Lata often calls Samira aunty)

I said "okay" and left the phone and went home again. I'm tired of moving so many times. However, seeing the rain, I feel very wet. I looked at the clock and saw 6:00 o'clock. There is an edge in the attic of the roof, I went up to the roof thinking whether to go or not. When I reached the roof and looked at the attic, I saw a big lock hanging on the attic door. Which means the edge is not at home. I also went down to the roof to enjoy the rain. After standing in a corner of the roof for a long time, I was thinking about the previous memories of Ridwan. It was as if I felt someone standing behind me. I could see that the man was very close to me without seeing it. I guessed the position of the person's feet in the back and kicked hard along the back. As a result, a masculine voice with an "A" sound was heard. I'll take a quick back to the next action step before I see the edge down. I raised an eyebrow and looked at him and he said to me-

Edge - Is this something? I thought I'd scare you, and you kicked me out?

I raised my eyebrows at him again and said-

Edge - Did you leave the girl, father, help me to get up or not?

I - I didn't hit so hard, Mr. Edge. (In a serious voice)

The edges turned black, stood up.

Edge - Why are you like that? Here it is! I told you to do it. I'm sorry. Didn't you think of something?

I - I did. Don't say next time.

Before I could say goodbye, I lifted the beard umbrella from the floor in his hand and looked into his eyes for the first time.

I - next time don't even try to get rid of such fun, I don't like it. This time the kick is gently, but next time I will give it as if I have broken my leg. (Angrily)

After saying that, I went downstairs to my flat. My feelings of anger, tears, annoyance, pride are all stuck together in my throat. I have never liked the presence of anyone between Ridwan and me, I do not like the presence of anyone today and the moment I spend with his memories, I am very angry. It is as if these rages are building a mountain of arrogance on Ridwan that will never be broken, but is there any benefit in arrogance on those who are not? He may not even know that I am arrogant. Do you know? Nothing comes of it.

.

I came down from the roof and sat on the verandah in wet clothes and cried thinking about all this. As soon as I started crying, I fell asleep in a wet cloth on the verandah. After waking up after an hour, he was a little surprised to see himself on the verandah floor, but soon after, he remembered the morning. I got up and freshened up and changed my dress. I have been suffering from severe headaches due to wet body and crying for so long, so the purpose of going to the kitchen to make a cup of light liqueur color tea with ginger was to step on my door. The thumping sound is like someone knocking on my door with all his might. In this incident, I looked at the clock and saw that at 12 o'clock I had spent the last 8 hours asleep. There is no rain outside now, the light sun has risen. Although there is no heat in the sun, there is a fair amount of light.

In the middle of the thought, the sound of knocking on the door again interrupted my thoughts. Cynthia and Lata stumbled as soon as they opened the door with the veil. As soon as I looked at them with my eyebrows raised, Lata said in an angry voice-

Lata - Where's your phone with this girl dog? (Angry)

I - A ......

Cynthia - are you all right? How many phone calls. Do you know we are scared?

I - why what happened?

Lata - Tell me where your mobile is before it happens.

I - in my room, why?

Lata - which goes and checks income, which.

I went to the room and saw that the call was up at 30 o'clock.

I came to the drawing room and told them the purpose -

I - What happened? Why so many calls?

Lata: I have said that there will not be 1st or 2nd class. The class was at 10 o'clock in the college, I called you without seeing the class is ringing but you are not holding. While doing so, it was 12 o'clock, the call was ringing, but there was no name to receive, so we were in a state of tension. That's why I came to see. Why didn't you pick up the phone?

I slept so I didn't notice. Are you alone Eli? Alisha did not come?

Lata: We have agreed and besides, we have come today because Alisha's brother will come. Is your body bad? Never sleep so much, suddenly today?

I - no, not at all. Tea khabi? I was going to make tea, having a headache.

Lata - Well, you're the boss I'm making.

Lata went to the kitchen to make tea. Cynthia came to my house for the first time today so she was looking around the house. After making tea, the three of us sat near the verandah. The porch is wet because of the rain, so I couldn't sit on the porch. Lata is sitting in the binbag and Cynthia is sitting on the cushion on the floor. It's time for lunch for the three of them to hang out together but nothing has been cooked so I have ordered to come out at this time and it has been decided that the three of us will stay together today and go to college tomorrow morning. Lata informed Alisha by phone that I was fine, I slept so she didn't pick up the phone.

After the food arrived, all three of us ate. Then, as a result of Cynthia's insistence, all three of us went to the roof in the afternoon with coffee. The day ended quite well. The beginning of the day was bad but the end was quite good. Finally, after dinner, the three of us went to bed at three o'clock in the morning to chat. As a result, Cynthia spent the first two classes of the college sitting on the back bench. Alisha is very happy to come today because her brother has returned to the country after 7 years. After all these years, all the sisters should be happy to have a brother. And it is with this happiness that all our friends have been invited to Alisha's house today. Alisha is very happy, but I told Alisha that I can't go, my body is not feeling well. In the end Latai managed to talk to Alisha about my not going. At the end of the class, everyone was going out together. Nibid is going out to talk to me and Lata is still listening to Cynthia. Alisha and Nabid have told us to wait at the gate where we have gone. Suddenly I looked up at Lata's monstrous sound and saw Lata and Cynthia both downstairs and a boy in front of them with Shihab standing next to them. Seeing me go after them, I hurried to Lata and Cynthia. The boy grabbed Lata before we could reach her.

Seeing the boy made me look familiar. It seemed that I saw him somewhere but I can't remember where I saw him. That's when Alisha's scream came to my ears.

# Finished

(Forgive the mistake)

#Thanks ...

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments