Love Story

1 13
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_are_our_my💕

.

.

.

Himika sat down and started blinking her eyes. No one can ever be happy after breaking up someone's family. You can never.

,

When Himanta went to Tip's house, he saw Soumik talking in a shop.

,

Soumik Kram was playing, he came to him after seeing Himanta.

,

Hi bro, how are you?

__As you want to see.

__Sorry I don't understand, well let's sit somewhere and talk.

,

__Nah I didn't come to sit.

,

__No need.? Well, how is the tip, and his pukakuta is good.? (Laughs and said).

,

__Don't do Soumik drama, what's the use of your drama.?

,

__Sorry I don't understand what you mean. Explain a little.?

,

__Himanta grabbed Soumik's collar, really where is the ball tip, I understand very well that you have the tip, what is his relationship with you.

,

Himanta shouted angrily. Soumik is looking at me in amazement and says why do I have these tips.

And I do not understand anything about you.

,

__If you don't tell the truth, I'm not leaving you today, Himanta presses Soumik's collar harder.

,

Soumik is looking at Himanta's face with a smile. Some of the children on the side came running to see the trouble.

,

__ What happened to Soumik, who is this, why are you holding his collar, I'm telling you to leave.

,

__ You don't get in the middle of us, you tell me or I'll tell you to tell the police.

,

Soumik is smiling, Himanta gets angry and punches Soumik.

When Soumik started to leave, his friends grabbed him and the rest started beating Himanta.

,

Seeing Soumik standing up, they were beating Himanta, and there was a lot of fighting, Soumik ran away and rescued everyone.

,

__You are crazy, what's the matter with you, I called you here.? (Soumik says loudly)

,

__ Hey friend, who gave you so much courage to kill you, I will cut him into pieces today and float him in the river.

You just say it once.

,

,

__ Don't do anything, which is to say from here.

,

Soumik's friends moved away a little.

,

__ Very well dressed Taina, tell me where you put my tip, (Himanta).

,

__Don't you have a freezing tip? Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... I am sorry they have laid their hands on you ..... Tell me, I don't really know where the tip is, trust me.

,

__I will trust you, there is still time where the ball tip is.

,

__ Dude, he used to tell you why you are asking for a tip (Soumik's friends).

,

__He is Tip's husband.

,

__That's why you are silently enduring his words. Hey Tuito Sala, even after loving yourself, you helped him to run away from the people he loves, hey Sala man is so bastard that he is blaming you, he is coming to kill you, today I am not leaving whatever you say, this is your income, meanwhile ...

__Sahil (Soumik's friend) Stop, I didn't do it, you don't do anything. Sahil can't find my tip, if you can find him, if there is any danger to him. (Soumik).

,

__ You don't have to worry, give me time today, I will find the living and the dead (Sahil) wherever I am in the sky.

,

Soumik slapped Sahil hard on the cheek.

,

What does dead mean, what does that dead mean ha.

,

__Sorry dude I'm sorry I forgot. I'm leaving now, all of you, Harry up.

,

Himanta is looking at Soumik,

As soon as Soumik approached Himanta, Himanta grabbed Soumik and cried.

,

Forgive me brother: I misunderstood you and said something. I put my hand on my body. My head is not right, brother. I haven't found Tip anywhere for these seven days.

,

__Hey Himanta why are you crying, leave me, Tip why is Himanta gone, what happened to him.?

,

__Soumik, Tip is angry with me, can't get anywhere, and you say you helped Tip, and what about these pictures?

,

__Himanta showed the picture sent to Soumik by Himika, close picture of Soumik and Tip in the picture, the two of them are laughing and talking back to each other.

,

Tip is wiping away tears. Soumik is holding hands.

,

Himanta saw the picture and said that it was the time when he was taken to the station. Tip was crying a lot for the house when Soumik explained it by wiping away the tears.

,

Hearing Soumik's words, Himanta became silent.

Well, forgive Soumik, come today, let me know if you find the tip.

,

Bye, Himanta bowed his head and left, I misunderstood my wife with the words of a girl like Himika. I will not leave Himika, there is sorrow on her forehead.

Soumik looks at Himanta.

,

Two more days pass, Tip is really happy or in pain if he doesn't see her every day. Tip could not leave his daughter to go somewhere far away, the ignorant child did not do anything wrong. So Tip stays in his house, just hides the ice out of sight.

,

What a game of destiny, when a person hides his eyes, his mind also disappears, he cannot see two people from under the same roof, no one catches him on purpose, no one can catch him even for his own mistake.

,

,

After six months of divorce, the court date comes, Himanta goes to court, Himanta's mother and sister find out and stop talking to Himanta, how Himanta applies to the court even after having a small child.

,

,

Tip sitting and wondering whether.

,

Jhum: - I think whatever you do, you have to go. It's time for the freezing test, whether he loves you or not.

,

__Jhum try to understand how I will stand in front of him, I can not jhum, mother you explain jhumke please.

,

__Look Tip I'm telling you to go, I also want to see how bad my son is, and I will decide whether to accept my son as a son or not. I don't need a boy who can leave his child and divorce his wife. (Mother)

,

__Okay I'll go to court mom, but on one condition, you have to go with me too.

,

__ Well I think I'll go with you. Let's get ready, feed Hiya, or she'll cry.

,

__Well you go, I'm getting ready.

____________________________________

,

Going to the court, Himanta is sitting quietly, Himika is also coming to see what is happening in the court today, but her face is covered with hijab, so that Tip does not recognize her.

,

Himanta's friends are explaining to him but will anything change in that?

Maybe or maybe yes, Tip's parents and sisters don't know anything.

They know the tip can't be found.

,

Later one day Tip himself contacts them and tells them not to worry.

,

He is getting ready for the tip court but he thinks that bad fear is working from inside.

What will happen in court today, what will happen to the child.

,

When I think about it, tears come out of my eyes. An unknown fear settles in my chest. Today, that house of my love has left me behind, how helpless love is. Man does not remember the great time of happiness in his life but man remembers the time of his sorrow.

,

Forgetting these two years of love, six months of neglect wounded Tip's mind. Every day for six months, night and hour, every second tip eats away at the inside.

,

With tears welling up in Tip's eyes, Tip decides to leave Hiya and go to court, denying that they have any children.

Because the court may find Himant guilty after seeing the child, it is my duty to give him the gift when he wants it from the heart.

,

Hiya is asleep. Tip gently kisses Hiya on the forehead, then leaves Hiya near Riser, the tip is wet with tears and becomes monotonous,

I think that's how much I loved the two of them that day, but what happened was that love turned out to be a lie.

,

It's hard to believe that the tip, the old memory of the tip goes later.

,

If Tip had a little trouble, how much trouble would Himanta have.

And today that frost itself is going to hurt Tip.

How is it possible to tip that very willing to disbelieve that.

It's not true that he doesn't want to shout.

My frost still loves me

Just like before.

,

But the reality is very difficult, even if it is difficult to accept the truth, the truth always happens.

,

The helpless people only suffer.

,

Thinking, Tip's eyes rose to his face, Tip wiped his eyes when he felt someone's hand touch his shoulder.

,

__I know how much you're in pain, but don't cry, you think,

I think you have to be tough, I think no one can stop what God wants.

You remember him, he does everything for the good of the servant, and if you suffer, you will think it was your destiny. You have gone astray in love knowingly.

,

Make up your mind, I think, now you have to strangle your weakness and be tough.

,

I know you can't hold yourself back when you look at your brother, but make sure you don't try to save your brother.

,

__Jhum let's go it's mine, I won't save anyone Jhum, I also want to see if Himant really wants to be released I will release him.

This is my promise.

,

Tip and Jhum go out of the house,

Jhum: - I don't think I will take Hiya.?

,

__No you can tell me why I will hurt the girl this summer.

Stay and see what happens today.

,

__Let him go, whatever will happen.

,

The two later left for court.

And I will go to the ice court and see Tip, whether Tip will come today or not.

Himanta is sitting with his face facing outside with eager interest, so that he can see when the tip comes.

,

I have to tell Tip why he does that to me and my daughter.

,

,

Himika is more than happy to see Himanta, and my mind is very happy, then my dream is going to be fulfilled, I am going to get the man I love.

,

How much I love Himanta, and what will happen if I don't get him.

I will never let that happen.

,

I will not let you do your family tip, your luck is a bad tip.

,

Himika sits in the background and smiles, looking at Himantar, he can't even understand Himanta.

,

,

Himanta's phone is ringing, Trina looks at Himant.

,

Wondering if to pick up the phone,

,

__Yes Trina say, how are you.?

,

__Himanta, I am Alhamdulillah, how are you?

,

__I am fine, Alhamdulillah.

,

__ But I can understand the situation like saying goodbye to disaster.

,

__Sorry I don't understand what you said.

,

__Nothing, wait my baby is crying for a minute, hold on for a minute, Himanta.

,

__Okay okay. Himanta is silent with the phone in his ear.

,

Trina ran to the girl,

Mommy, you got up and my daughter doesn't cry.

,

I call Mommy Papa, you play with Papa, Mommy will work now.

,

Trina's groom: - Trina Babu has got up.? Why didn't you call me? Hey mom, how was your sleep?

Ummah, the bridegroom kisses the forehead of the girl. Trina you go I'm with the girl.

,

__ Papa Ato Amla Ghota Ghota Thelbo.

(Sin come we will play horse horse)

,

__Okay mom, Daddy will be a horse now, and my princess will be on horseback.

,

__Yea anet maja thabe, papa thumi talatali ghola ho, papa.

,

Well come on mommy.

,

Trina laughed when she saw her father and daughter playing and forgot that they are in the snow line.

,

,

__Sorry Himant I forgot. Tell me, when my daughter finds her father, she forgets everything in the world.

You don't even know me then, hello hello Himanta.

,

__Himanta is silent even after hearing everything, tears come out of his eyes by himself😪, why is his chest stuck in pain, it is difficult to breathe, no sound comes out through his throat.

,

Himanta can't even wipe away the tears with her hands.

Boys never get tears in their eyes with little difficulty. Even if their chest is cracked, they do not say in their mouth

Today there is only darkness around the ice. The girl's face floated in front of her eyes, today I could spend time with her, my daughter is being deprived of her father's caress and mother's caress.

,

He is not to blame, but he is getting the most punishment.

,

Tip where are you 📣 tip come back in my life. I want you ...........

,

__Hello hello Himanta are you in line.

,

__Yes Trina say, well I'll keep you back later.

,

__Well Best of Luck.

,

As soon as Hemant cuts off the phone and looks back, the tip is coming with Jhum.

,

After two other names were called in the court ....

,

Tanzila Akhter and Himel are there.?

,

On hearing the call, two people from both sides got up and a girl named Tanzila took her five-year-old son in her arms and kissed him.

And the boy looks at his mother's face.

,

The boy named Himel is talking to his father and mother, the girl is standing on the bench holding the boy's hand, and the boy named Himel is laughing and standing on the other side.

,

Jazz, who is there, asks the girl what she is doing.

Along with the girl, her son also stood on the bench and looked at Mr. George.

Mr. George looks at the boy, what a beautiful innocent face, what will be the future of this little boy.

,

Himel stands like a gentleman with both hands behind his back, then Mr. George threatens him, you just stand up.

,

Why are you rude, no one stands in court like this.

,

The Himel boy then lowers his hand and puts it in front of him, the defendants of the court are usually seen standing with their hands forcibly but this boy thinks of himself as a very hero.

,

So he stands with his hands down, then after his lawyer tells him, he stands up with his hands up, but the smile on his face fades and he bows his head in shame.

,

Everyone outside is watching, even after so many years of family, today they are causing separation

,

Because maybe they are not so strong but I want their separation.

,

Tanzila's mother and sister stand outside and stare at her daughter's world in front of their own eyes.

,

,

This is how people suffer in different parts of the world,

But society knows they are happy, only those people know they are happy by soaking pillows at night.

,

No one can realize anyone's suffering.

A lot of advice can be given from a distance, but the victim of the situation can understand how he lives in the world.

# Finished.

# If you make a mistake, forgive.

#Thanks ...

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago