Love Story

0 1
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

.

Jisan is sitting in the corridor of the hospital wearing a blood stained shirt ...... Jisan can't even imagine the day of such a big crisis will come in his life ... Jisan's eyes are red with blood ..... He is not talking to anyone Yes .... and blaming myself for why I left Isha alone .... The scene that happened a few moments before Jisan closed his eyes floated in front of Jisan's eyes ......

Isha is looking at Jisan with angry eyes ..... R: Jisan is driving ....

Jisan: Why are you looking at what happened? To me

Isha: Why did you take me alone?

Jisan: I mean

Isha: What do you mean again ?? Leaving Jisa alone, we're going for a walk. I thought I'd go for a walk with her.

Jisan: Hey, Saeed will bring Jisan ...

Isha: What is the need to bring Saeed Bhaiya ... I heard that there would be such a loss if four of us went in one car ....

Isha is blabbering to Jisan's ear nonstop ... for Isha's babbling it looks like Jisan's ear bug will come out ... Jisan brakes the car in anger ...

Isha: Ahhhhhhh ... if you do this, why do you break like this ... will you kill me or not ... do you have any sense ....

Jisan hugs and kisses Isha on the lips .... Isha is surprised what happened .... Jisan moves away from Isha ....

Jisan: Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

Isha: Hmmmmmmm ....

Jisan and Isha are holding each other's hands. Isha puts her head on Jisan's shoulder.

Jisan: What happened, why did I jump like a frog ???

Isha: ice cream I will eat ice cream brother please bring me ice cream ....

Jisan: I can't, it will get colder later .. Later: I won't be able to serve you, I won't wear it, you cut the jhigiri.

Isha: I won't tell him anymore. Brother, please bring me ice cream. If you don't give it, I will go.

Jisan: You don't have to hurry, I'll bring it and you sit here ...

Isha: OK ...

Jisan goes to fetch ice cream ...

Meanwhile Saeed and Jisa are sitting and eating phukka .... Saeed puts a phukka in front of Jisa's face ... Jisa eats phukka from Saeed ...

Jisan with ice cream: When he turns around, he sees that Jisan has turned the whole world around ... Jisan throws the ice cream on the ground and starts running ....

Jisan: Ishaashasashasasususushu ...... (screams)

Hearing Jisan's scream, Saeed and Jisa looked and saw how many people wanted to take Isha away ....

Isha: Brother please save me ...

Jisan and Saeed come quickly and start killing all the thugs ... A thug suddenly steals Isha's throat ...

Isha: Brother (while crying)

Jisan: Oi Oi: What are you doing? You let him go and it will stick in his throat.

__I will leave, I thought, how come we have come to pick him up, then why should I leave ...

Saeed: If I don't tell you to leave the baby of Ku *, but I told you it won't be good ...

___ If I don't come close to that, I will put the theft in her throat ...

Jisan: That's right ... stealing then what happened sitting down (screaming)

Jisan realizes that they didn't come to harm Isha, they came to pick him up ‌‌‌‌‌ ..... The thug is shaking his hand ... Jisan is gradually coming towards Isha. .. Isha's head touches the tree and blood starts to flow from her head. Darkness descends in Isha's eyes. Both eyes close completely. Isha ... Jisan hurriedly grabbed Isha ....

Jisan: Ishu this: Ishu talk ... Look, nothing will happen, I won't let anything happen with you, please, please talk, talk ...

Jisa: Bhaiya Bhabi has to be taken to the hospital immediately .....

... Call and say everything .....

Jisan: Issu please open your eyes .... look at me I will not talk to you any more day Issu

Saeed: I am doing .....

Isha was rushed to the operation theater ....... red light was lit .... Isha: the operation started .... after a while Saliha Begum and everyone came to the hospital ...... but Jisan He is drowning himself in the middle of someone's mind ...... After about two hours, the red light of the operation theater is extinguished .....

Jisan's meditation is broken by the doctor's call ..... and he gets up

Doctor: Jisan ....

Jisan: Doctor, my wife is fine too ... So

Doctor: In fact, he has lost a lot of blood, so I can't say anything until 24 hours have passed .....

Jisan angrily grabs the doctor's collar ....

Jisan: Why can't you tell ... you are a doctor then why can't you tell .... ?? If anything happens to my wife, doctor, no one will be worse than me. I will destroy this hospital. You understand that ...... you

Saeed hurried and brought Jisan away .... The doctor got scared and left ....

Saeed: Brother, please calm down, I don't think anything will happen .... You calm down a little ....

Saliha Begum: Jisan Baba, you calm down a little, look, Isha will be something, Allah is not so cruel, Isha will not be anything .....

Jisan can hold Saliha Begum's waist and cry ....

Jisan: Mother, how can I be calm, you tell me, if something happens to Ishwar, I can't survive, and that is my soul ... and if the soul is not him, then how can the body be fine?

Saliha Begum: Calm down, father, calm down, nothing will happen, nothing will happen ...... Our love and prayers will not let anything happen to her ...

Meanwhile .....

___ How dare you hit my Isha, there is no right to live, no right ....

Boss I made a mistake ... forgive me .....

___ You touched my heart, you have to leave this world ..... Good bye ....

At the sound of a shot, all the birds flew away from the trees.

___ I want the news of my gesture right now .....

Yes, boss, I brought it now ....

The whole house is full of pictures of Isha .....

___ Sorry honey I didn't understand they would hit you but I punished him honey ...... very soon I will bring you to me ..... I fell in love with you so much ....

After about 24 hours, Isha regains consciousness .... Jisan sees Isha in Duke's cabin, Isha closes her eyes ... Saline is running, Isha's face is dry in one day ... Jisan sits in a chair and holds Isha's hand ... Jisan is shocked to see Jisan ..... Jisan is shocked to see Jisan ... Jisan couldn't sleep all night because of Isha's tension ...

Jisan: How are you now ???

Isha: Well ... why is this condition of your eyes and face ... ?? I haven't slept all night so ...

Jisan: Tell me how to sleep. My soul is fighting death and I will sleep in peace. What do you think ....

Isha: You love me so much .......

Jisan: Believe me, without you, I can't survive, I will die ....

Isha: You know how to die ..... and I love you too ......

Jisan hugs Isha and cries ....

Isha: I will cry then but I will really leave ....

Jisan: Okay ... I won't cry anymore .....

Isha takes a long time to recover ....... Meanwhile Jisan is trying hard to find out who attacked Isha but Jisan didn't know anything ......

In the middle of the night, Jisan and Isha huddled under a sheet on the balcony swing ...

Jisan: I feel cold

Isha: Hmm a little bit

Jisan: Who told you to take a shower so late at night ...... don't listen to me now if you have a fever .... and how cold the weather is too ‌ let's go home ........

Isha: Nah (hugging Jisan tightly)

Jisan: Nah why ....?

Isha: I don't like to go home and I don't stay here for a while ...

Jisan: All right ...

Suddenly Jisan's phone message comes. Jisan opens the message and Jisan is very surprised to see it ....

Jisan

Jisan's mood warms up ..... Jisan looks at Isha and falls asleep ... Jisan picks up Isha on his lap and puts her to bed ..... and kisses her on the forehead ...

Jisan calls the number that comes with the message but the phone is switched off ..... the more times he calls, the more it is switched off

Jisan: Damn it ..... who could it be ???

Jisan goes to the balcony and looks outside ..... there is no one but Jisan can't see anyone .... As soon as Jisan leaves, someone comes out from behind the tree and gives a blank smile ......

Jisan woke up in the morning, checked the phone and saw the same number, the message came ...... Seeing the message, Jisan got up quickly and went out fresh. Isha immediately stood in front of Jisan .....

Isha: Where are you going so early in the morning ??

Jisan: I have office work, I don't think I'll be back soon .....

As soon as Jisan leaves, Isha gets upset .... but Jisan comes back and kisses Isha on the forehead.

Jisan: Be careful .....

Isha: Hmm ....

Jisan didn't call Isha all day ... It's evening ... Isha calls Jisan's phone but the phone hangs up .... Isha is sitting at home crying ever since .....

Suddenly at nine o'clock the bell rang and Isha heard the sound of the bell and started to open the door but before that Asma opened the door .... Isha was stunned to see a man next to Jisan ... her legs were stuck. He is looking with surprised eyes ......

# Finished

# Will continue

# Forgive me if I'm wrong,

(Thanks.)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments