Love Story

0 6
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

.

Chowdhury Villa has got a new look today ... It is full of light all around ...

Saeed: Brother, I don't understand why the house was arranged in such a way all of a sudden.

Jisan: I don't understand that ...

Saeed: Today is not Jisa's birthday, today is not Jisa's birthday then .... Brother, today you and Ruhi had an engagement, it means ...

Jisan ran into the house without saying anything to Saeed and Duke ran after Jisan and Saeed also ran home ....

Jisan sees Duke in the house ... The house filled with people is decorated with various flowers ... very beautifully ...

Saliha Begum sees Jisan and immediately comes to Jisan ...

Saliha Begum: Jisan ....

Jisan: Mother, what are these?

Saliha Begum: What?

Jisan: What does it mean that the house is arranged in such a way ... why?

Saliha Begum: Well, before you know it, you can read this dress ....

Jisan: Mom, are you crazy ... why should I read this?

Saliha Begum: Jisan, there are a lot of people here, so please don't do anything so that we lose weight, so hurry up and wear this dress .....

Jisan: But mother .....

Saliha Begum: No but no ....

Saliha Begum leaves without hearing any more words from Jisan ....

Saeed: Brother, what is happening ...

Jisan: I don't understand anything I need to know what's going on here ....

Jisan goes to his house ... he goes and sees that Isha is not at home ...

Jisan: Where is the issue?

Jisan hurried down and started looking for Jisa .... Jisan found Jisa after searching for Jisa for a while ....

Jisan: Jisa .... where is the issue .... ??

Jissa: Maybe look somewhere ....

Jisan: Find out ... I mean ... you don't know where he is ...

Jisa: Brother, I have some work to do.

Jisa leaves Jisan ...

Jisan: What's going on ... in this house

Jisan is sitting in his room ... looking for the whole house but can't find Isha anywhere .......

Jisan: Are you really leaving me Ishu .... why did you leave me ..... what have I done wrong that you have left me ........ (screams)

Saliha Begum comes to Jisan's house after hearing Jisan's scream ....

Saliha Begum: Jisan, what's going on, Taki, why are you shouting like this?

Jisan: Where is mother Ishu (steady voice)

Saliha Begum: Where does he mean maybe ... here

Jisan: Maybe ... What do you mean here? Mom I searched the whole house and nowhere (screaming)

Saliha Begum: Jisan I am your mother so you can't talk to me screaming ....

Jisan: Mom please don't do that where is my issue .... please tell mom please (in a voice involving tears)

Saliha Begum: Jisan, get ready soon, come down, everyone is waiting for you .... and I don't want to come again and see that you are not ready ..... Don't do anything that will disgrace us, remember my words ....

Saliha Begum leaves .... Jisan kneels on the ground ....

Jisan: Jesus you hate me so much that you left me without telling me ... you left me but why did you leave me .... why did you bring Ruhi into my life ..... To make decisions about life ... I can't accept Ruhi at all, not only today I will accept everything but after that I will get rid of this cut called Ruhi ..... now you will see my real face Isha I will find out ........

Meanwhile, Jisa is suddenly grabbed by someone's hand and taken to a room ..... and pressed against the wall ....

____ What does it mean to be punished so much? To make boys crazy by showing off their looks (in anger)

Jisa: What are you doing, brother Saeed?

Saeed: Why are you dressed like this today .... I didn't tell you never to dress like this .....

Jisa: Saeed brother, I am ...

Jisa is very scared, her eyes are red with anger when she sees Saeed ...

Saeed: Don't you understand how the boys are looking at you? I can't stand it. Only I will see you. I am the only one and no one but me. I have the right only because of you.

Jisa: Hmm .....

Saeed: Good girl ....

Saeed grabs Jisa's bare waist and pulls him towards himself ..... there is no fuck between them ..... one person's breath is falling on the other's face ..... Saeed loses the hair on Jisa's forehead ... Jisa closes her eyes .....

Jisan is standing, Saeed is standing next to Jisan in despair ... Jisan looks like a cute box in this bar today .... Rolex watch hair is flying in the air with black court on white shirt ...... Jisan is such a killer Who doesn't give a look: If you give the look, all the girls cross Jisan ..... but even then all the girls look at Jisan only ... but Jisan doesn't notice that he is drowning in the thought of gestures .... all of a sudden all eyes are on the stairs But Jisan's gaze is fixed ... Jisan's attention returns to Saeed's call ....

Saeed: Brother, look up .....

Jisan looks up and the sky falls on Jisan's head ..... Jisan looks at the man in amazement

# Finished

# If you make a mistake, forgive.

(Thanks)

1
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments