Love story ๐Ÿ’•

7 12
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

# You're just mine๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿค—

.

.

.

.

Himanta looks ahead and is surprised, Dhu Dhu desert, nothing more. Himanta looks at Jhum's phone ...

,

__Yes, say jhum ..

__Brother Hiya is crying a lot, please do something brother, Bhabhi needs Hiya for him, he is still a younger brother.

__Hmm I see you take care of her sister.

,

After freezing, he goes to the office to pay his tea bill. What are you waiting for? He doesn't even know, nothing is coming to his mind. What will Himanta do, the little kid is approaching the court date on top of him, the head has stopped working.

,

Himika is sitting in the office with her head resting on the chair.

,

__Himant, how are you? Yes, you don't pick up the phone, cut off again and again, what's your problem?

__Himika Leave Me Elon.

__No Himanta I have to tell you today why you are avoiding me. What's the matter with you?

,

__Himika please get out of here, leave me alone (threatened)

,

__Himant, you don't even think about me once, you are avoiding me now. Why I want to know the reason, I will go to your house if you say.

,

__Himika I'm upset, leave me alone please, I'll talk to you later.

,

Colleague Trina is standing in front of the door.

,

Himanta looked down and looked down again.

,

__Himanta, feeling upset about yourself.?

,

__Trina I'll talk later.

,

__Himanta does not walk on two boats, it is better to forget about one's own life, but your child.? He has a future, what is his fault?

,

If you are not happy, your day will be gone, because you are now an adult, your parents have made you a man with a lot of care. But your child.? Tell me what's wrong with him, isn't it your responsibility to bring him to earth and let him go halfway?

,

Shouldn't you correct your own mistakes and build your child's future?

Why would the freezing little girl suffer, and tip, this girl came holding your hand relying on you. Loved you, is love a sin?

,

__Trina I want to be a little alone now.

,

__Hmm stay alone, but Himanta can't live alone in the world, because we live many more lives with our lives, small happy little love only you don't live alone your whole family lives.

Look at life from a little angle, not only for you, but also for how many more faces are looking at you.

,

Hide your troubles and smile at them, you will see that life will be filled with contentment.

You will find happiness, and the little faces beside you will smile. You look at their faces, your mind is full, you forget your own life.

,

Best of luck.

You are not small, you are not stupid, but your time is bad, you use him, you live not for yourself, live for everyone, live for the child, live for the family. Death is very close to us, even if we want to die now, then we will want to live with them.

,

This is life.

,

After a drop of water from Himanter's eyes, in pain, in tension.

,

,

He fed Hiya and put her to sleep. It was late at night but Himanta had not come yet.

,

,

After coming to the freezing room and lying on the sofa, he has done nothing, he has made a mistake, a big mistake.

Fatigue came and filled his eyes.

,

Himantar woke up in the middle of the night hearing Hier's screams.

He took Hiya on his lap and went to the verandah.

,

The girl is crying, Kadinsana mother, I am your father, why are you crying so much. Your father is a mother. That your father made a mistake.

,

Oops, the girl is not stopping, she is sometimes taking him in her lap and putting him in bed again, I don't know what to do.

,

Sometimes she is giving toys, sometimes she is lying on the cradle, but Hiya is constantly crying.

,

In the end, the frost is rising,

Oops, tip, where did you go, the girl is just like you, burning me.

Hiya, my father is angry but this time my mother is silent.

,

Najehal is leaving me.

,

I called Jhum and couldn't, oops what a mouthful to make a child human.

,

__Sister, please come and get what you want, I can't do it anymore.

,

__Whose girl is this?

,

__I think it's mine but you are my aunt.

,

__ I'm coming, brother. It's three o'clock at night, brother. Where did you let me sleep anymore?

,

Jhum and Himanta are playing with Hiya towards the end of the night, Himanta is looking at the sky, trying to understand something but can't.

,

O sky, you are not alone, there is another one in your shadow, just behind my eyes but not behind your eyes.

,

Don't find me, or take me to him ..

,

Maybe the sky is cloudy today and my proposal has been rejected.

,

Another night passed.

The clock is ticking

.

In this way the day will pass, maybe some vague hazy memory in the pages of memory will continue with pain.

,

Two people will be fine on both ends but what will happen to the little soul called child.? No one ever thinks about this little soul.

Someone says I'm sad, we compare ourselves a little to make our child happy. But man lives in his own trouble. I don't even think about the man next to me.

,

One thing that makes me think a lot is that no matter how hard you are, someone is in more trouble than you, I read a summary of shoes and pairs as a child.

,

One man was in so much trouble that he couldn't go to anyone because he didn't have shoes. It always bothered him. But one day he went somewhere and saw that one of them had no legs, so his pain was more because he did not have legs than the sorrow of his shoes.

I don't have shoes but he doesn't have legs, thinking about this he forgot the sorrow of his shoes.

,

Tip is sitting and thinking, and her eyes are burning, how can she complain about her pain, how many people die at the hands of her husband, her husband leaves her, she doesn't know what will happen to them. Everyone suffers but some can bear it.

,

There is no solution to the problem, and there is no reason to leave the child.

That's why Tip couldn't leave his child and think about himself. There is nothing wrong with the baby girl, she is a baby.

,

And no mother can leave her child, even if she breaks her breasts, she will not be able to leave her child.

,

Its name is mother, we children do not understand the suffering of that mother, do not want to understand.

,

I don't even look at their faces once, how hard my mother has treated us.

,

Seeing Tip crying, Jhum stands with his hands on his waist ...

,

Oops, I think you're crying again, tell me how much I forbade you.

,

__Jhum tell me what to do, the man is suffering, how can I give him so much trouble.?

,

__Mera Sweetu, do you understand that your groom deserves it? (Sleeping with his hands on his neck from behind).

,

__ No, Jhum, I say should we forgive him this time, my daughter is also suffering, moreover, there has been a lot of harassment in these seven days. Where he is not looking for me, we are cheating him, it is not right at all.

,

__ I think you will listen to me, as long as I do not say you have given one leg and out, I will break the leg.

,

__Jhum please, try to understand a little, tell me how long to hide like this.

,

Moreover the court date is coming up, I donโ€™t know what will happen. Jhum tell me what will happen to me, what will happen to my daughter.

,

__ I think you shut up now, you have said a lot, from now on what I will say will happen. I don't want to hear anything else, I feel like the word is gone.

,

Tip is sitting, the girl is sleeping, Tip kisses the girl's forehead.

,

Don't worry mom your dad will be fine one day. Love us a lot. And you don't have to worry about me, Mommy.

,

,

He is lying in the freezing room with his hands on his forehead and his eyes closed.

Himanta has been searching for Tip for the whole seven days, but nothing has happened to Tip.

Tip's parents and sisters repeatedly want to know what we have done to his daughter. Himika is coming to Himanta's office again and again, saying that this time Himanta will come home if she doesn't listen to him.

,

And I don't understand why Himika is doing all this, what she wants, I talked to her for a while, I think she loved him, but I never said anything that I love her, in fact I don't have to say love. His behavior towards people tells e.

,

But sometimes we people behave in such a positive way that the person next to me is attracted to me. In fact, this is more common in the case of girls, and in the case of some boys, they are attracted to other girls even if they leave their wives and children at home. When girls go out, they look beautiful, for which a man or a woman is attracted to both. I do, you do the friend next door.

Each of you and I are in this society.

,

I would say I'm good, uh, I'm guilty too, because either I did it or I indulged the guilt, both are guilty.

But people will never accept it. This is the natural feature.

,

,

Himanta is sitting and thinking, he has taken this problem home now, now he has to remedy it.

,

Hemant is sitting in the office, the court date is only two days away, will the tip come to the court.?

,

If he comes, I will not let him run away, I want him even for my child.

,

Still feeling a distance somewhere Himanta, can love be reduced in this way.? He doesn't understand, he is questioning himself. But there is no answer to it, love never diminishes it, but moving away from arrogance actually makes love darker.

Only in the realm of the devil is the story of the separation of this husband and wife made in our society.

,

Himanta can't find any cool edge to this problem. What will he say in court? He will not stay with Tip or bring Tip back to his house with respect, and decorate his family with children. I will be happy about it .. Tip didn't do anything wrong even though he was angry with Tip, I did it, Tip's cousin Himika, he liked it, but I don't understand when that happened.

,

And I don't even know who Tip is talking to, Tip didn't go to Soumik's boy. Himanta hurried out of the office, left his mobile phone, so he came back to pick up his mobile phone and saw Himika sitting there.

,

Himika calls from behind as she tries to leave with her mobile phone as if she can't see Himanta ...

,

__Stop freezing.

__Don't disturb me. I don't have much time, how do you concentrate on your work.

,

__No Himanta Please listen to me, Himanta wait.

,

Himanta left without saying a word. After Himika sat in the chair, Himanta used to talk so well that day, I walked around together. He used to talk to me day and night after leaving his wife, where was his love then. Today she is avoiding me, whether I call her a girl or not.

It's not his fault, it's all my fault, I didn't ask him to talk so much at first, why he used to talk, and he used to say that the rest of the people are in their place.

,

Why is it that I am wrong, why I fell in love with him, what I don't have, I didn't get a good boy. God, tell me the way, what can I do now, love is not a sin. I did not cheat, I loved, I really loved, why did the frost come into my life.

Himika keeps crying, destiny is playing with four destinies today, maybe it is their own fault but they are suffering from it.

,

If you have time, you should understand the mistakes correctly, otherwise fate will not give you a hair and a discount. The fruit of action.

,

,

Himanta goes to Soumik's house, although he doesn't know, but it will be somewhere near Tip's house.

,

And Himika is sitting there with tears in her eyes

,

,

#Back_will_be_ again

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven

#Thank you all ...

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Good article bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz like and comment my article s

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wrong dear . Love is not life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago