Love story

0 8
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

# You're just mine 💕

.

.

.

Himika is standing face to face with Himanta, pin drop silence is going on between the two.

,

Tip is sitting in the room with Hiya, holding Hiya in the middle of his chest and sometimes kissing his forehead, cheeks, as if he would be lost somewhere if he left a little.

,

At the end of Himanta's silence, he asked who Himika was.

,

Why are you here

--- See your happy family.

--- Yes, I am happy, you wanted to take all the happiness away from me, but what happened, again, I arranged everything with all my might.

--- But I will smash this house of cards. Ha ha ha fire will burn in your happy world.

--- Hemant slapped Himika hard.

--- It's been a long time, get out of here, get lost. (Screaming loudly).

,

--- I didn't come to go, you guys will only play with the lives of girls, it can't be.

--- Whose revenge are you taking on me, I don't know, you will freeze me, I will cut you into pieces and float you in the river (said angrily)

--- I'm not scared at all, Himanta, I died that day, the day ..

Nah stay what is the benefit, from today I will be in this house. I have taken admission in college, my sister's father-in-law's house. Himika gave a smile to stay.

,

--- No, you will not stay in this house, you will get lost.

--- There were tears in Himika's eyes, just after spending the whole night together, he told me this. Get lost ha ha (remember).

He wiped his eyes a little.

,

--- I will stay here, look at these pictures. Himika left the pictures.

--- What picture, and you will not be here, this is the final.

--- Himika will be here ... (Tip)

,

--- Tip You're talking about this, he won't be here. Please don't misunderstand me.

I don't mean, he can stay here for a few days, but if he is permanently, don't say he looks bad. So I said what else.

--- The pictures are beautiful, the location in Sylhet is amazing, Taina Himanta (looking at Himanta's face).

,

--- Tip, come with me, let's go to the room.

,

Tip handed over the pictures to Himanta.

,

The room is yours, you can go, but you have to think about whether I will go or not.

,

--- Tip why are you saying this, I will tell you everything today Tip please.

,

--- Himika is watching, I don't want her to suffer. You give up, you have lost the right to hold hands.

,

Himika is sitting and smiling.

,

--- Himanta looked at Himika once, and Tip is pushing hard, whether the girl has strength or not.

,

Hemant picked her up on his lap, then smiled and went to the room with Tip.

,

Himika looked stupid.

,

He brought Tip to the room and closed the door.

,

Tip You have to listen to me today.

,

--- I don't want to hear anything (screaming).

,

--- Tip sleeps gently, please listen to me once.

--- No, he went to the kitchen without saying a word.

,

--- Kiri Tip, you quarreled again, income boss here (Tip's mother-in-law).

,

--- No, mother, nothing, you rest now, I cook.

,

Hemanta is sitting in the room with her head in her hands. On the one hand, Tip is not listening to her, on the other hand, Himika has come here.

What will Himanta do, Ekul Okul Sabkul will go at the end.

,

Tip finished the winter cooking and sat down to eat with everyone.

,

Tip's mother-in-law forced Tip to sit down.

,

Risa is raising everyone, and Tip, Jhum is sitting in a side chair.

,

Himanta came and pulled the chair next to the tip and sat down.

When the tip went up, Himanta took the tip's hand and sat down.

,

Himika sits on the other side of the ice.

,

Seeing Himanta Himika, the mood goes bad.

Tip smiles, then slowly gets up and sits next to Jhum. When poor Himanta got up, Himika grabbed his hand. Himika laughs when she looks at him with angry eyes. Tip and Jhum are smiling,

You are in the hands of the Mughals

With food to be eaten

Tip to think about how it feels now.

,

He gets angry without eating ice,

,

Jhum whispered to Tipke ..

--- I think your groom got angry and left.

--- What happens to my groom?

--- He laughed because he is my brother.

,

Hemant is going to the room and chatting alone ...

Tip quietly went to the room and took the girl to the verandah.

When Himanta followed, Tip got up and went home.

Himanta also came home, this time Tip went to his mother-in-law.

,

Himanta punched the wall loudly in anger, no one wants to hear anything from me, I think I made a mistake, can you forgive me or not.

,

Himika is very happy in her mind, this is what she will use.

,

,

Tip got up very early in the morning, took a bath and wore a beautiful sari of young banana color.

,

He looks very beautiful, Himanta wakes up and his eyes get stuck in the mirror.

,

Tip gave a small black tip on the forehead and Kajal on the eyes.

,

Himanta is fascinated by Tipke, how I have bothered this Parita for so long.

,

Tip brings Hiya to Riser, Hiya is playing.

,

When Tip leaves the room, Himant calls Tip from behind.

,

--- Where are you going in the morning?

--- Tip looks back, I'm going to set someone free forever.

,

Himanta sat up with a thud.

The tip came out as he got up, the snow shorts and the t-shirt came down the stairs, then the tip drove out of the house.

,

Hemant slippers and shorts followed the car.

,

Himika stood in front of the car as soon as she reached the gate.

,

--- Why are you coming forward, move away.

,

--- I will go with you Himanta (Himika)

--- I'm telling you to move (screaming) or I'll drive over you.

,

--- As soon as Himika leaves, Himanta continues to drive at full speed.

,

Tip's car stopped at the court.

,

Sits quietly in the car for a while,

Himanta went behind and stopped the car.

,

Silently watching what Tip is doing.

,

After a while, Soumik leaves ...

,

--- Let's tip sorry for late. (Soumik).

,

--- Hmm, let's go.

--- And you sure think the tip is what you want to do.

,

--- Hemant gets out of the car in fear, will Tip marry Saumik at the end.

No it can't be.

,

Tip and Soumik go inside.

Himanta stands there silently not understanding what is happening.

.....

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven

#Thanks everyone for being by my side ...

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments