Love Story 💕

1 6
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my_me❤

.

.

.

Everyone in the house is looking at Jisan with strange eyes ... Isha is standing on one side of the stairs ... Her eyes are red, her hands have been shaking ever since ... Isha has been looking at Jisan - but Jisan has not looked at Isha once ... Jihan Chowdhury started saying angrily .....

Jihan Chowdhury: Is this all Jisan ???

Jisan: What ??

Saliha Begum: What do you mean you don't understand something or you don't understand what you want ?? Why did you suddenly bring Ruhi to this house? Didn't I ever think about Isha ... What could be in her mind ??

Jihan Chowdhury: You can't do whatever you want Jisan It's not a movie or it's real .... You can't always go your own way We live in a society .... We move around with five people and you married Isha of your own free will None of us forced you .... and now you suddenly bring Ruhi to this house and tell her to stay in this house ...... why ???

Jisan is not saying anything ...

Saliha Begum: What happened Jisan we are telling you something .....

Jisa: Brother, please tell me something ....

Jisan: I am not obliged to give any confession to any of you .. I have done what I want to do so please no one will ask any confession from me .... that is what I will hope for ....

Saliha Begum: That means you want to keep Ruhi in this house .... that's right

Jisan: Ruhi will stay in this house from today ....

Saliha Begum: Wow, I said very well, you are Jisan .... I hate to think of you as my child .... The girl you rejected and married Isha, today you want to bring her to this house ....

Jisan: Please mom I don't want to hear a word about this ...

Saliha Begum: OK ... we won't tell you anything .... but if my gesture hurts Jisan then someone will be worse than me .... no ... (Saliha Begum goes on to say this)

Jisan looks at Isha ...... Isha removes her eyes from Jisan's side and runs upstairs .... Isha walks around the world hearing this from Jisan .... .. Isha sits on the ground in the room .... Isha starts crying .... Isha can't even think that Jisan will cheat her like this .... Isha wants to cry loudly but it is Isha who can't. .. After a while Jisan comes home ...

Jisan comes to the house and sees Isha's condition, it seems that the inside of Jisan's chest is burning ... but Jisan is helpless, his hands and feet are obstructed at this moment .... Isha gets up when he hears Jisan's coming Isha grabbed Jisan's hand and wanted to leave without saying anything .....

Isha: What does all this mean ??

Jisan: What ??

Isha: What do you mean you are joking with me ..... What did you do to me .... What have I done wrong ???

Jisan: You didn't do anything wrong, I did everything I did wrong .....

Isha angrily grabs Jisan's collar .....

Isha: What do you mean you made a big mistake by marrying me .... then why did you marry me ?? I didn't want to marry you, you forced me to marry you ...

Jisan: Ishu, please calm down .. ..

Isha: How can I be calm .... First I lost my parents, then the one I loved cheated on me .... And now the one I loved with all my heart and soul cheated on me, why did you cheat on me like this ...? ??

Jisan: Isha, I am telling you to drop my collar, you are forgetting whose collar you are

You caught it .... (Suddenly Jisan gets angry)

Isha gives a contemptuous smile ....

Isha: Really ... I forgot who I was holding the collar of ... what did I say I fell in love with you a little more than you gave me today .....

Jisan: Isha, I'm telling you for the last time, let go of my collar ....

Jisan removes his collar from Isha's hand .....

Jisan leaves the house .... Isha stares helplessly at Jisan's departure - Isha sits on the ground .... Isha wants to burst into tears but can't because of which Isha's chest is bursting ....

On the other hand, when someone saw Isha's condition, a smile appeared on his face ... It was no one else, it was Ruhi ... Ruhi was watching everything from behind the door for so long ... .

Isha: Why are you doing this to me, God? Why didn't you take me upstairs with my parents ?? If suicide was not a great sin, I would have killed myself .... I remember my parents very much, if you were alive today, maybe my life would not have been like this, maybe it would have been more beautiful ......

Isha cries and falls asleep on the floor ...

Jisan is sitting on the roof, smoking one cigarette after another ... The inside of Jisan's chest is burning, maybe to smoke a cigarette or to hurt Isha so much ....

Jisan: I'm sorry I didn't want to hurt you but I have nothing to do with it ... to save you ... that I have to do this thing Don't get me wrong .... I'll get you out of this predicament very soon for the fact that I need some time ....

Jisan comes home from the roof and sees Isha lying on the floor ... Jisan picks up Isha on his lap and puts her to bed .... He pulls the sheet over Isha and kisses her on the forehead and goes to the balcony ...

_______

Isha wakes up in the morning and finds herself lying in bed ...

Isha: I was lying on the floor at night, who brought me to bed ?? Brother, of course, but where is the brother ??

Isha looks everywhere in the house but can't find Jisan ... so Isha can't believe what she sees when she goes downstairs ... Ruhi and Jisan are having breakfast with their hands up ... Ruhi is feeding Jisan .. Jisa and Saliha Begum are standing next to him and watching Jisan and Ruhi in anger .... Jihan Chowdhury didn't come to the dining table in anger to have breakfast .... Ruhi looks at Isha and says ...

Ruhi: Hey Isha why are you standing far away ??

Everyone looks back at Isha ... Jisan takes one look at Isha - takes his eyes off ... Jisan can't see Ishar's pale face ... Inside his chest, Jisan sees Isha's face with a twist .....

Saliha Begum: Isha mother came to have breakfast, I didn't have dinner last night, come and have breakfast ....

Isha: Nah Mommy I'm fine .. I'll have it a little later. I'll have breakfast. You all have breakfast ....

When Isha wants to leave, Ruhi's words fade away ....

Ruhi: Hey Isha, where are you going to have breakfast with us, then it's fun ...

Isha: You have breakfast .... you don't have to worry about me ...

Isha's throat is getting stuck in her throat, but it is very difficult for her to say this. Isha goes to the room ...... Isha sits in one corner of the room, folds her knees and starts crying ....

After a while Ruhi comes ..... to the house

Ruhi: Hey Isha why are you sitting here crying ... we left without having breakfast ..... but it's not right

Isha: You are in this room .... (Isha gets up from her seat)

Ruhi: This house was supposed to be mine .... but luckily the house became yours but very soon this house will be mine ....

Isha: You mean ??

Ruhi: You don't understand the meaning, isn't it, Isha? In fact, what did Jisan say that he loves me? I didn't say that I will leave Jisan as my own. What else did Jisan say? He loves me, tell me what I don't have, home, car, money, money, everything, but tell me, what do you have? Come to me ....

Isha: I was just in love with my brother ...... (looking in surprise)

Ruhi: Isn't that so ??? Look, even though I had everything, he rejected me first and married you, and when he realized that you had an infatuation with him, he came to me and admitted his mistake ..... and Jisan is the son of a rich man Her fascination may grow ..... but I fell in love with her .....

Isha: Shut up you shut up I don't want to hear this from you .... (holding ears)

Ruhi: Tell me what to do ?? I told you the truth ... OK, I'll have a party again this evening ...... Jisan

Isha: Party !!! What party ????

Ruhi

Ruhi leaves the house ...... Isha wipes her tears .....

Isha: I will definitely go to that party today and dress up very nicely and this outfit today will be the last outfit of my life .... You want to hurt me so brother but I will not hurt anymore ....

Jisa: I think ....

Isha: As you ......

Jisa: I think you know what's going on outside ?? The whole house is beautifully decorated ...... because that girl came to this house ....

Isha: I know everything .....

Jisa: Even then you won't say anything ..... to brother

Isha: Nah ....

Jisa: Why ???? Let's get out of this house. I don't like this naughty girl.

Isha: Nah Jisa .... we will go somewhere we will go to this party .....

Jisa: What are you talking about ?? You are thinking what you are saying

Isha: I am thinking ....... I will go and you will go with me .....

Jisa: I wonder if you are crazy ...

Isha: Please keep this last request of mine ......

Jisa: But .......

Isha: Please like ......

Jisa: All right ... I'll go ...

In the evening, in the light of Chowdhury's house, the whole house is full of flowers. Jisan has not seen Isha all day. Jisan is very worried about Isha. When Jisan wants to go to find Isha, someone grabs Jisan's hand. Jisan looked back and saw Ruhi .....

Ruhi: Where are you going ..... but you are forgetting what you promised me and today you will tell us about our marriage in front of everyone ..... do you remember You ......

Jisan: You are making a big mistake Ruhi you have to pay for it but today or tomorrow .....

Ruhi: You don't have to worry about that either, you just have to think about how you can keep your issue to yourself .......

Jisan's wish is to put this soul in the ground .......

Jisan looked around and saw that Isha was nowhere .......

Jisan: Where did you go? Please see the issue once .......

Suddenly Jisan sees a girl who is teaching ..... a red sari with dark kajal lips, red lipstick on her face, make-up hair curled ..... raw red rose on one side of the ear as if the beauty of the girl has increased. ..Everyone is staring at the girl ... looking: there is something that Jisan can't stand at all .... Jisan must endure or how can this girl be someone else‌ the same issue ...... Isha looking at Jisan‌ Ruhi holding Jisan's hand Yes ... Isha takes one look at Jisan - takes her eyes off ..... Jisan's anger is heating up the mood ...

Jisan: (Not being punished very much. Once I get you by hand, then I will understand you)

Isha is laughing and talking to everyone, showing Jisan that Jisan wants to go to Isha but can't because of Ruhi ......

Ruhi: (I don't understand why Isha is so normal)

Suddenly Ruhi got up on the stage and started talking about the mic ....

Ruhi: Welcome everyone to our beautiful party, you must not understand what this party is for ... Be patient, before you know everything, your favorite Jisan will sing a song .....

Jisan: Song I ......

Ruhi: O Jisan, please don't eat, please eat for me .....

Jisan: I will sing but only for my issue for you.

Jisan got up on the stage with the mic, looked at Isha and started singing ....

🎶🎶 Shayad kab hi na keh sakun main tumko ...

You probably don't understand ...

Shayad mere khayaal mein tum ek din

Milo tum kahi pe gum shayad ...

Jo tum na ho rehenge hum nahi .... Jo tum na ho rehenge hum nahi ....

I don't want anything less than you ....

JO tum na ho toh hum bhi hum nahi .... Jo tum na ho toh hum bhi hum nahi ....

I don't want anything less than you ....

Aakhon KO khaab deja khud hi sawaal karke ....

The answer itself is from the other side ...

Bein kaam kaam karna jaana kahi ho chagrin .....

Had bar hi guzarna teri taraf se ....

Yeh kasishein toh hangi kam nahi .... Yeh kasishein toh hangi kam nahi .....

I don't want anything less than you ....

Jo tum na ho toh hum bhi hum nahi .... Jo tum na ho toh hum bhi hum nahi ....

I don't want anything less than you ....

Jo tum na ho-oooo ........

Jisan looks at Isha and sings all the songs ...... Jisan looks at Isha after singing and sees that Isha is nowhere ...... Jisan hurriedly started searching but Jisan didn't find Isha anywhere ..... Jisan hurried home But even at home: Isha doesn't get it ..... Jisan wants to leave the house, he sees a white paper on the table and disappears ...... Jisan gently takes the paper from the table in his hand and sees a letter written by Isha ... ... Jisan starts reading: ......

Dear Jisan ........

If you call me brother, be very angry, so I called you Jisan .....

I know you may have made a big mistake by marrying me I was just you I understand that ..... I don't want you to waste your life for me so I'm leaving your life to be happy with Ruhi Apu I will never be a hindrance between the two of you ...... be happy I want this ... another request please don't try to find me .... be well ....... good bye ......

This is your issue ......... "" "

Jisan knelt down and sat on the ground ............

Jisan: Yeshusususushu ....... (screams) You can't leave my life. I never thought I would survive without you .... Please come back to you please ........

# Finished

# Forgive me if I make a mistake .......

(Thanks)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful love story... I like reading love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago