Love Story💕

0 9
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my💕

.

.

About eight years ago, when Isha's parents died in a car accident, Isha Chowdhury first came home ...

Isha was wearing a black skirt and a t-shirt. She looked like a little girl. When Jisan first saw Isha, Isha lived in the village with her parents and Jisan lived in the city. Jisan did not know that he had a cousin. Jisan was often told by his mother to go to his aunt's house in the village. There is .....

Since then Isha has been at Jisan's house Jisan used to fulfill all the incarnations of Isha ....... When Jisan finishes his studies and manages his own business then an offer comes to Jisan's company to go to London for five months but Jisan refused to leave Isha but Isha Jisan is forced to leave but leaves a guard to keep an eye on Isha ... Jisan's biggest mistake was to go to London. In Jisan's absence Isha comes into Rahul's life and Rahul tells Jisan the guards (sorry I mistakenly mentioned the past I wrote the words and Jisan and Isha have no such past)

Now come on ...

As soon as the sun shines in the morning, Isha wakes up and discovers herself in Jisan's chest ... Isha looks at Jisan and starts thinking

Isha: (Why did you do this to me?)

Jisan grabs Isha more and this time Isha wants to kick Jisan out of the bed with one kick but Isha is how to remove a baby girl Jisan but Isha can't remove Jisan from herself even after trying hard ....

Isha: (Oops, how can I get rid of this hippopotamus? I want to. I can't hold my throat anymore. I'm having trouble.

...... Hey, that's clean ......

Jisan has no hesitation in shouting so loudly that Isha pulls Isha closer to herself ....

Isha: (Did Kumbhakarna Ray Baba shout so loudly that he didn't get up?

Jisan: (Let's see what you can do today to free yourself from me)

Isha: Brother, leave me alone, I'll get up.

Jisan: Why are you shouting like this, let me sleep in peace ... (with annoyance)

Isha: (It will not be possible for me to sleep in peace by forbidding my sleep.

Isha slaps Jisan on the neck with a bite Jisan gets up and Isha hurries down from the bed ...

Jisan: What did you do that Isha ....

Isha: (This time I have Saturn on my forehead, maybe the way he got angry with me)

Jisan: What happened, why did you bite like this ....

Isha bites a little harder and makes Jisan blood clot ....

Isha: No, I mean ...

Jisan gets down from the bed and gives a dumb smile. Isha is completely bewildered. Seeing Jisan's sudden smile, Jisan moves towards Isha and Isha follows ...

Jisan: You did well. I heard you bite me. If my wife loves her husband more, she bites her husband a little harder.

Isha: Hey ...

Jisan: Oh no, hmm, you bit me, now I will bite you ....

Isha: What ??? (Isha what will you do now and God save me)

Jisan: You know you're ready .....

When Isha leaves, Jisan grabs Isha's hand and grabs her ....

Jisan: Where are you running from? You can't run away from me so easily. You know ...

Isha: I made a mistake ... I will not do it again ....

Jisan: You made a mistake because you have to pay for it ....

Isha: Please forgive me this time ...

Jisan: Huh, it's not happening ...

Isha is trying hard to get rid of herself but the poor thing can't do anything ....

Jisan: If you move too much, I will punish you, so stay calm and be like the target girl ....

Jisan removes hair from Isha's neck Isha keeps her eyes on her face ... Jisan's touch makes Isha's whole body cape as if she is doing something different in the middle of Isha ... Jisan looks at Isha's face and smiles. Dham is getting stuck ... Breathing is getting heavy Isha Jisan slowly puts her face close to Isha's neck and gives a deep kiss ... Isha immediately opened her eyes Isha thought Jisan might bite but not kiss instead ...

Jisan looks at Isha and dances with his eyebrows ...

Jisan: Looks like you didn't want it, so it's okay ... No problem, I've fulfilled your wish.

Isha: (Will this ray really bite me this time or will I be finished and God save me)

As soon as Jisan goes to Isha's neck, there is a sound at the door. Isha takes a deep breath ....

Jisan: Who's here again (annoyed)

Calling from the door ...

Jisa: Brother, don't open the door ....

Jisan angrily opens the door ...

Jisan: What happened ... why are you screaming like a bull ...

Jisa: No, brother, I have come to pick up Isha Apu ....

Jisan: Why do you need him ...

Jisa: I don't need to be beaten ....

Isha hurries out of the house by Jisan's side ...

Isha: Why did Jessa Mommy call me? Let's get out of here. No, I went to my mother ....

Isha hurriedly left in front of Jisan

Jisan: You are not very clever, you are fine ... but I am doing cunning ...

Jisan goes downstairs freshened up .... sees everyone except Isha

Jisan: Where is mother Ishu ....

Saliha Begum: Maybe here ...

Jisan: I can't see where he is ...

Jisa: Brother

Jisan looks back at Jisan's call and looks at Isha with a big shock. Jisan can't take his eyes off Jisan. Jisan is fed up with that ... Isha is a little embarrassed at Jisan's request.

Saliha Begum: How do you feel ...

Jisan: Just beautiful ... but who told her to wear sari ... (angrily)

Saliha Begum: I said and I didn't want to read, I insisted so I read ...

Jisan: But mother, have you forgotten what happened once Isha was wearing sari ....

Isha: Mom Moni tell your son I am too old now ... I am not the little Isha before that I can't handle a sari and I wore a sari of my own free will ..... no one forced me

Jisan: Did you forget Just Step Isha or did I remember the incident of that day?

Jihan Chowdhury: Jisan Isha Mamuni has grown up now ... so please don't do that

Jisan: Dad, please don't fall in the middle of this, Isha, you can change the saree and come ...

Isha: No I won't and I can handle sari ...

Jisan: I told her to change her sari Isha (in a threatening tone)

Isha: Mamuni tell your son I will not change the sari ....

Saliha Begum: Don't be jealous ...

Jisan: Okay you won't listen to me then it's ok you come with me ...

Jisan grabbed Isha's hand and tried to force her to take him home.

# Will continue

# Note: If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven

Thanks

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments