Love Story 💝

0 18
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

Isha is looking for Ishan all over the office ... Isha is going crazy not seeing Ishan, she doesn't know what to do ... Isha is tired of looking for Ishan and sits in the chair ....

Isha: Ishan honey where did you go once you left me and didn't even think about it but what about mamma .... what will you do without you nah it won't be too late ishan will have to find me .. but how can i find ishan alone .. ... I don't know where he has gone ?? Isaan can't be found, I will find my son myself ... I will not take anyone's help ...

Meanwhile ....

Ishan is standing next to Jisan. Everyone in the house is looking at Jisan and Ishan in amazement ....

Jisan: What happened, mother, why are you looking like this ???

Saliha Begum: I don't mean what you said on the phone, you are bringing my grandson ...

Jisan: I brought it ... this is your grandson (showing Ishan)

Saliha Begum: I don't understand what Jisan and my grandson do ???

Jisan: Why my son doesn't mean your grandson ....

Jisa: Hehaha .... brother when did you get married ?? (Surprised) Who else did you marry without telling us ...

Saliha Begum: Jisan, you got married without telling us and I am looking for many girls to marry soon ....

Jisan: What ?? You were looking for a girl to marry me again ....

Saliha Begum: No, I don't mean ...

Jisan: It has happened and it doesn't mean you don't have to. Your grandson has come to this house.

Saliha Begum: Hey hey hey my grandson has come and I will not caress him how come ...

Saliha Begum lifts Ishan in her lap and puts him on the sofa ...

Saliha Begum: Is your name Dadu Bhai ???

Ishan: Ishan ...

Saliha Begum: Oh mother, what a beautiful name of my grandfather and brother

Ishan: My dad kept this name, Mumma said .....

Saliha Begum: Where is your mama ??

Ishan: Mumma is in the office .... I came here to play with Baba Angel ...

Saliha Begum: Baba Angel Who is Baba Angel ???

Jisan: I will explain everything to you later ....

Saliha Begum: Jisan, what are you hiding from us, what are you hiding from us ...

Jisan: Asma ....

Asma: O brother ....

Jisan: You play with Ishan ... go

Asma: Well ....

Jisan goes to Ishan ....

Jisan: Ishan Baba you play with that antita now ... I'm coming a little later .... to you

Ishan: All right ....

Saliha Begum: Jisan, don't tell us what you are hiding .... And who is Ishan's mother ?? Is he really my grandson?

Jisan: O mother and son of this family, my blood is flowing in her body ..... Mother, wait a while and you will understand everything ....

Jisan goes upstairs saying this and Isha doesn't know what to do ...

Isha: Ishan, where did you leave me? Where can I find you now ??? (Crying) Don't tell my parents if they are sick, if they know Ishan can't be found, then they will get more tense, then they will get sick ... but where can I find Ishan, the whole office has been searched but Ishan is nowhere ... .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ...

Suddenly a call comes on Isha's phone ... Isha looks at the phone and sees the phone from the out number Isha hurriedly picks up the phone ...

Isha: Hello .... who says ????

Ishan: Hello Mumma ...

Isha: Ishan Ishan don't tell your mother where your father has gone ...

Ishan: Mama, I came to Baba Angel's house ....

Isha: Baba Angel .... Who is Baba Angel Ishan ??? And where are you now?

Ishan: Mama, I have given you an address. How can you come here soon?

Isha: Ishan Ishan listen to me .... hung up the phone ...

Isha gets a message on her phone .. Isha checks the message and gives an address. Isha hurried out of the office without checking the address and got in the car ....

Isha: Driver hurry ...

Driver: Madam, where should I go?

Isha: I have to go to this address (showing the message on the phone)

Driver: OK madam .....

Jisan: Dad, I see how beautiful Ishan can talk ......

Ishan: Hmm ....

Jisa: You don't have to see who the boy is .....

Jisan: (Now let's see how Mrs. Isha Chowdhury escapes from me .... I will release her in my cell now)

Isha hurriedly came in front of the gate of the house ..... Isha was shocked to see the house ........ Isha is looking at the house after five years Isha has come and stood in front of this Chowdhury house .......

Isha: Ishan Ishan then came here with brother ??? No, no, I can't go inside. If I go inside, there will be a bad start with me ...... If Ruhi Apu sees me, maybe there will be a quarrel with her brother ..... Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first.

# Finished ...

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven.

(Thanks) ...

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments