Love story

0 5
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

.

Jisan is standing in front of her ... Isha is wearing a red tuktuk with a benarasi ..... red bangle in her hand ... gold bracelet on her waist red lipstick on her lips Guza ... the light make-up on her face shows the beauty of Isha ... Jisan can't take her eyes off Isha ... it looks like an angel has come down from the sky ... Ishao looks at Jisan for a moment and turns her eyes away. Isha looks at Jisan in a way that makes her feel very ashamed .... Everyone is looking at Jisan and Isha and talking in different ways praising their pair .... Will happen ....

Jisa: Brother, how did I give the surprise ....

Jisan doesn't say anything or how can Jisan play a deadly shock ..... Jisan can't imagine that Isha will catch Jisan like this ..... Jisan stands a little away from Isha Jisan has a lot of pride Up ... but this arrogance that melted Isha a while ago ‌ but that Jisan ‌ moves away from Isha as soon as she remembers the incident ....

The photo men came to Jisan and Isha to take photos ....

Jisan is standing far away ... a photoman says ...

___ Brother, please come to my sister .....

Isha: (You're still arrogant, I'll see how long you have arrogance ....)

Jisan and Isha pick up some capel pics ...

Jisa: Brother, you sit on the sofa ...

Jisan: Why?

Jisa: Sit down ... don't talk too much

Jisan is sitting on the sofa ...

Jisa: This time Isha Apu will sit on your lap and pick up a pick ...

Isha: But Jisa ...

Jisa: Don't sit still ...

Jisa forcibly puts Isha on Jisan's lap ... Jisa hurried to put Isha on Jisan's lap, when Isha fell on her feet with the sari, Jisan grabbed Isha quickly ....

Isha has closed her eyes and face ... Isha has opened her eyes slowly and Jisan is staring at Debadeb ... on the other side she has captured a scene like this ... Jisan's breath is falling on Isha's face And Isha is looking up at each other .... Jisan and Isha's hose came back after hearing everyone's shouting ... they both stood up ....

Jisan: Who told you to wear a sari (angrily)

Isha: In fact, I read what it looks like if you don't wear sari on your wedding day

Jisan: Why couldn't I wear a lehenga now, what would have happened if I hadn't stayed ...

Isha: I know you will save me so I read sari .....

After a while, Jisan and Isha get married again in front of everyone .... Jisan wanted to know that this is exactly what Isha and his married wife did, but Jisan still has that pride towards Isha ...

Jisa suddenly starts talking about the mic ....

Jissa: Good evening everyone, welcome to my mother's brother's wedding ... Today is a special day in my brother's life, so I have made a special arrangement to make this day memorable ... Everyone has to play a game for everyone You have to dance on a piece of paper and the one who can win this game will be the winner of this game .... but remember that the more people get out of this game, the smaller the paper will be, so everyone will dance very carefully ... All the best to everyone .. .

Everyone cried when they heard this .... Everyone sold their heads .... But still: Jisan and Isha did not take part ....

Jisa: What happened, brother, why are you standing ... this game is for you ... and why are you standing here, go and dance ....

Jisa brings Isha and Jisan on stage .... Jisan looks and everyone is dancing .... Jisan stands on the paper and raises his hand towards Isha ... Isha puts her hand on Jisan's hand .... and starts dancing ... .

Jisa is standing alone on the other side ... Saeed looks back in fear as soon as someone takes a hot breath in Jisa's car ....

Jisa: You ...

Saeed: Why? I understand you wanted someone else ....

Jisa: Nah ... Actually: Suddenly someone's breath came out, so I'm a little scared ...

Saeed: Well, what did you put in your hair that smells so intoxicating ....

Jisa: That's the shampoo ...

Saeed: What shampoo ....

Jisa: Dove shampoo why ..... ??

Saeed: You will change this shampoo ... (angrily)

Jisa: Why is this my favorite shampoo ...

Saeed: Favorite shampoo ..... If any other boy comes and stands near my place, he will go crazy with the smell of her hair, so I will change the shampoo so that the shampoo does not smell.

Jisa: Hmm (Always be careful of me, just don't give it or don't give it .... I don't know what will happen to me if you marry me.

Saeed: Let's dance .....

Jisa: No ...

Saeed: Why?

Jisa: I kept this game so I can't dance ....

Saeed: I understand why you did this so that I can't dance with you ... OK ...

One by one, everyone makes mistakes in the middle of the dance and gradually the paper gets smaller ...

Isha puts her feet on Jisan's legs .... Jisan grabs Isha's waist and pulls her closer ... There is not even an inch of fuck between Jisan and Isha ... Jisan holds Isha tightly so that Isha doesn't fall .... Isha too Jisan hugs her tightly ....

The paper is reduced again. Now there is only Jisan Isha and another Kapal on the dance floor ....

This time Jisan picks up Isha on his lap ... Jisan hugs Isha and hugs her ... Isha is hugging Jisan's cheek ... I don't notice that there are only two of them on the dance floor ... I wonder how they are looking at each other .... Suddenly Jisan and Isha break their meditation with the sound of applause and Jisan hurries Isha down from her lap I feel ashamed, I can't look at shame ....

Meanwhile, Ruhi sees all this on her phone and throws everything down the table ....

Ruhi: You didn't do it right Isha I told you to stay away from my Jisan but you didn't listen to me OK ... You have to pay for it Isha has to pay .... Even after giving so many threats: You make Jisan your own No matter what I do, I will bring Jisan to me no matter what ...

What do you think, maybe this is what Ruhi Isha was threatened with, so let's get back from the morning incident ...

Isha is sitting in her room after breakfast in the morning ... and wondering how to break Jisan's pride ... Suddenly Isha's phone rings Isha thinks Jisan may have called but Isha received the call from Jisan's number or an out number. ...

Isha: Who says hello ...

___ Wow you forgot it so soon but I couldn't believe it ..

Isha: Ruhi apu you

Ruhi: Then you can recognize me ...

Isha: How are you ...

Ruhi: Did you sprinkle salt on the cut body ...

Isha: Oh mother, why should I sprinkle salt ...

Ruhi: Shut up. Do you think that you have taken my Jisan away from me and won? Then you have made a mistake. You don't know me. I will leave Isha Jisan on my own. .

Isha: I am not so hyper .... try and see if you can take me out of the world ... I will be with my brother for the rest of my life and see what you can do today Our marriage so pray for us .. and oh don't try to do anything ... because there are guards around the house so please be careful how are you ....

Ruhi: Isha ... Isha .... Oops ...

Ruhi angrily broke her phone ....

RUHI.

# Will continue

If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven .....

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments