Love Story ❤

0 4
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

.

Isha is standing in one corner of the cabin .... Isha tried hard to get out of the cabin but couldn't get out for Jisan ... Isha can't even look at Jisan for fear .... Jisan is sitting in the chair looking at Isha angrily .. Jisan's forehead is swollen with anger ... his eyes are red ... his hands are closed ... Jisan suddenly gets up and starts moving towards Isha ... Isha's life is gone .... If Isha is afraid of anyone, it is Ekmae Jisan .....

Jisan walks towards Isha and Isha stays behind ... At one point Isha gets stuck in the wall .... .

Isha: What are you doing Mr. Chowdhury ... let me go ...

Jisan: What ?? What did you say ??

Isha: Didn't you hear what I said let me go ...

As Isha leaves, Jisan grabs Isha's hands and presses them against the wall ...

Isha: What are you doing ?? You release my hand Mr. Chowdhury ...

Jisan: I thought I would let you go so easily ...... I can't find you ....

Isha: Please release my hand Mr. Chowdhury

Jisan: What will you do if you don't leave ??? Tell me first, where did you go, Jesus? Don't tell me, you know how I spent these five years ???

Isha: (I know how you spent five years with Ruhi Apur ..... Nah, I shouldn't be weak.

Jisan: What happened, where did you go ???

Isha: I am asking you to let go of my hand Mr. Chowdhury and how dare you hold my hand ...

Jisan: I mean (surprised)

Isha: I mean you don't understand that you hold the hand of a girl in a room alone, I didn't give you that right ....

Jisan doesn't know what to do when he hears a word from Isha ... Jisan leaves Isha's handcuffs and moves away from Isha Jisan ......

Jisan: I'm sorry I didn't realize it would hurt to touch you ...

Isha: (I'm sorry brother I didn't mean to say that I have never felt bad about you and your touch and I still haven't but the situation is that you have to stay away from me because you have two more people in your life ... no I don't want to get out of here right now because I'm weak. I don't want to reveal my weakness to you.)

How quickly Isha gets out of the cabin Jisan doesn't even grab Isha's hand ... How can Jisan stop Isha and Jisan who wants to stay away from Jisan himself sits down in the chair .... As soon as Isha leaves Saeed is inside the cabin Come on ....

Saeed: What happened brother ?? I wonder why it went like this ??

Jisan: (I'm so proud of myself that it hurts so much to touch me.

Saeed: Brother, say something ....

Jisan: Saeed I want all the news about Isha and how he became the MD of a company .... I want all the news from today ....

Saeed: All right brother .....

Jisan: One more thing: finalize the deal with the group of Dill Talukta .....

Saeed: Okay brother ...

Saeed leaves ....

Jisan I will break the misconception because #you_are_my_and you can't be anyone else's)

Isha on the other hand ... closes the door and starts crying ...

Isha: I have hurt the man I love so badly ... Please forgive me brother ....

Ishan has been calling Mmama from outside the door for a long time .... Isha opens the door with tears in her eyes ..... Ishan hugs Isha as soon as he opens the door ....

Ishan: Mamama what happened to you ....

Isha: Nothing happened honey ...

Ishan: So what were you doing closing the door .... Mumma you were crying ...

Isha: Nowhere ....

Ishan: Then why are your eyes watering ???

Isha: Ooo, nothing, my eyes were a little irritated, so it's raining and what ...

Ishan: Well now let me eat rice with you grandparents .... today you will feed me ....

Isha: All right honey you go downstairs I'm getting fresh ...

Ishan: Well ....

Isha takes a deep breath ....

Ayesha Begum: Ishan Dadu Bhai, where did your mama come from ...

Ishan: Mumma is getting fresh ....

Ayesha Begum: Well, come to me, I will feed you ...

Ishan: No, no, no, I will eat in my mother's hand today ....

Ayesha Begum: All right ....

Ishan: That mamma has left ....

Ishan brings Isha and puts her in the chair ....

Ishan: Mumma you feed me ...

Isha has fed Ishaan .... Isha is not talking quietly which is what Ayesha Begum and Eklas Talukta are noticing ....

Eklas taluktar: Isha ma, has something happened ????

Isha: Nah Dad everything is fine ....

Eklas Taluktaar: If something happens, you can tell me in Rnive, I will try to solve it ...

Isha: Nah Dad nothing happened to me .... don't worry ....

On the other hand .....

Jisan is standing on the balcony of his room looking at the sky and smoking one cigarette after another .... Jisan's chest is bursting for Isha's behavior .... Jisan looks back at Saeed's call ...

Saeed: I think I have brought all the news .....

Jisan: All right, tell me everything .....

Saeed: Bhabi has been at home in Talukta for five years ..... sometimes he has been out of the country for 3 years ....

Jisan: What Isha's baby was ....

Saeed: Brother Bhabi has a four year old child ......

Jisan: You know everything, Saeed ....

Saeed: O brother, I know everything .....

Jisan: Does that mean he is married to someone new .....

Saeed: No, brother, I don't think I married anyone ...

Jisan: Then baby ..... where did the baby come from .....

Saeed: I don't know ...

Jisan: I have to talk to Isha directly .... she must be hiding something from me .... just by looking at her face‌ I can understand today ..... and there is no need to tell anyone in the house that we have found Isha. ....

Saeed: Well brother I come now .....

Jisan: If Isha has a four year old child then whether she is remarried or not Isha can't ..... if she is married then no one will be worse than me .... Isha knows this .... .

Ishan is lying with Isha ....

Ishan: Mamama ....

Isha: Hmm .....

Ishan: When will my dad come ..... Everybody's papara takes my friends for a walk but my papa never came to me ..... You know when my friends walk with their papas I get very upset .... Daddy is very rotten, he doesn't come to me very rotten ....

Isha: No, honey, your father is not rotten. In fact, your father is not here. When he comes here, he will love you very much.

Ishan: Daddy will come but when ???

Isha: Come on honey you sleep now ......

Ishan: No, you tell me first when Papa will come and when he will come with me .....

Isha: Your daddy will come. When the work is done, you sleep now and tomorrow I will take you around .....

Ishan: Really ......

Isha kisses Ishan on the forehead ....

Isha: Hmm ....... Now you go to sleep

Isha puts Ishan to sleep and goes to the balcony ......

Isha: What a burnt forehead my son's papa did not get caress ...... I also did not get the caress and love of my parents and today my son did not get the love of his papa tuku ......

Isha closes her eyes and thinks about the moments she spent with Jisan .... Suddenly Isha's phone rings ....... Isha picks up the phone .....

Isha: Hello ....

___Madam I am your PA

Isha: Tell him Riaz .....

Riaz: Madam, there is good news ...

Isha: What ????

Riaz: Madam Jisan Chowdhury has finalized today's deal with us ..... so he wants to sit down with you about this deal ..... so he wants to know when your time will be ......

Isha: (How can I face my brother again if I become weak in front of my brother then that will be a problem ..... but I have to take this deal for the good of the company)

Riaz: Madam are you in line ???

Isha: Tell him I can't sit with him tomorrow I will meet him the next day ......

Riaz: Okay madam ......

Isha: I don't know everything, brother, if I have a child, then it will be a mess ...... what should I do now ????

Isha spent the whole night in tension .......

At eleven in the morning ........

Isha came to the market with Ishan to buy toys ......

Ishan: Mama, I will take this: Daddy beer ......

Isha: That's right, wait .......

Isha is buying daddy beer for Ishan ......

Isha: This is your daddy bear ...

Isha bought Daddy beer and saw that Ishan is not by his side .......

Isha: Ishan ....... where did Ishan go ...... did you see that brother had a baby next to me and where did he go ???

_____ No, I haven't seen you ......

Isha: Ishan Ishan where did you go .......

Isha is looking for Ishan around but can't find ........ Isha's head is not working, what will she do ????? Suddenly Isha calls Ishaan Mmama .......

Isha: Ishan ......

Isha hugs Ishan ....... Isha starts kissing Ishan's whole face without seeing Ishanান that Isha's life was gone ........

Isha: Ishan, where did you go? You don't tell Mmamama. Mmamama doesn't care. You will never go anywhere without me.

Ishan: Well ...... Mamama look who I brought

Isha: Who did you bring .......

Isha didn't notice anyone standing in front of her for so long ...... Isha looked at the man as if Isha: the sky fell on her head ......

# Finished ......

# Mistakes will be forgiven.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments