Love Story

0 14
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕

.

.

.

There are only pictures of Isha around the wall, all the pictures that Isha has spent with Jisan till today ... There are pictures of Jisan and Isha on the wall. ... Jisan stands behind Isha and coughs ... Isha looks back and says ...

Isha: What does all this mean ??

G: Anybody ???

Isha: Why my picture in this room ???

Jisan: There have been pictures in this house for five years ...

Isha: Your wife didn't tell you why these pictures are in this room ???

Jisan: I mean my wife ... why would my wife say anything if the pictures are here ???

Isha: Why didn't your wife Ruhi tell you anything ... I am Ruhi Apu's big enemy so Ruhi Apu will definitely not want my picture in her house ....

Jisan: What ?? Ruhi my wife what do you mean ???? (Surprised)

Isha: You didn't marry Ruhi Apu after I left .... Mr. Chowdhury ...

Jisan: Wow awesome .... you distrust me so much issue so much ....

Isha: Disbelief means ....

Jisan I left home ... so maybe today we wouldn't have to see this day ....... my hands and feet were an obstacle but my hands and feet were an obstacle but I wanted to say these things many times but you avoided me To leave ....... I loved you with all my heart I loved you like crazy ..... have you ever thought about me what my condition might be .... where have i been looking for you for five years There is no calculation but I can find someone who is lost and can be found but it is very difficult to find someone who is hiding himself ...... And how can you hide Ishan's words from me. .... and that I didn't feel the need to tell my child once ..... (holding Isha's shoulder)

Isha: I think please leave ...

Jisan: I caught it just to feel it .... these five years you have killed me from the inside Isha ... but I didn't let anyone understand that ..... so I couldn't close my eyes all night just by closing my eyes But this face used to float .... My mother is in pain for you. You never thought about my mother. You are so selfish. Isha ... And how dare you hide my child's identity ... And now you are talking. I married Ruhi ... Sheh Isha Sheh you are so low I couldn't even think my mind's mind was so low You can't be my issue You have changed Issue You have changed You are not my previous issue ..... You A selfish Isha only thinks about herself but you don't think about the situation of the people around her. You only think about yourself, only your own words (pushes Isha away)

Isha's eyes filled with tears ... Isha's eyes filled with tears ... Isha's eyes were filled with tears ... Isha's eyes filled with tears ... Isha's eyes filled with tears ... The legs become numb but still he manages himself ....

Isha: Brother, I am ...

Jisan: I didn't want to hear a word in your face .... I have forgiven many mistakes but I can't forgive this mistake. You can feel the pain when the man leaves ...

Isha is scared to see Jisan's face, her eyes are red and her forehead is swollen with anger ..... her hands are closed ....

Jisan leaves the house ...... Isha sighs and sits on the floor .... Isha screams and cries .....

Isha: How could I do this .... How could I really be so selfish ...... I hurt the one who loved me so much ..... I need to know everything about the party that day What happened later ..... why did Ruhi Apu force her brother to do all this ......

# Finished

# Forgive me if I make a mistake.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments