Love Story 💕

0 10
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#You_just_my 💕💕💕

.

.

Saeed and Jisa are sitting on the roof railing holding each other tightly .... Jisa is leaning her head on Saeed's shoulder and closing her eyes ...

Saeed: Jisa (softly)

Jisa: Hmm ...

Saeed: You will never leave me ...

Jisa removes her head from Saeed's shoulder and sits straight ...

Jisa: Suddenly this question ...

Saeed: I want to know that you will never let go of my hand ...

Jisa puts her hand on Saeed's hand and holds it tightly with both her hands ...

Jisa: I promise to leave you one day ... and if one day a situation arises, I will handle it, but I will leave your hand ...

Saeed smiled a little .....

Saeed: If Jisan: Brother doesn't accept our relationship ...

Jisa: My brother loves me so much that he will never do anything to hurt me ... I have full faith in my brother ...

Saeed: Hmm ..... I also have faith in my brother ....

Jisa: Well, let's go home now ...

Saeed: Don't stay by my side anymore .... I don't know if I will be able to spend that moment anymore ....

Jisa: I mean ...

Saeed: Nothing ....

Jisa: You are hiding something from me, so tell me quickly .... (looks childish)

Saeed: You stupid girl, I am not hiding anything from you ... (Isha pulls her nose)

Jisa: Really ...

Saeed: O father, I told the truth, now I believe ....

Jisa: Hmmm ...

Saeed kisses Jisa's forehead ... Jisa puts her head on Saeed's shoulder .... again

Meanwhile, Isha is walking around the house and Jisan is watching Isha sitting on the phone ... and the phone is ringing ... Jisan is getting a lot of smiles.

Isha: How can I prove that my brother can believe that I love my brother, nothing is coming to my head ... I have really found a way to burn dung (muttering) on ​​my head.

Jisan gets scared when he hears Isha's last words ... Suddenly Jisan gets scared when Isha speaks loudly ..

Jisan: What a way you got ....

Isha: Give me your phone ...

Jisan: Why ???

Isha: Hey, don't ask me to give ... I won't eat your phone anymore

(Isha takes the phone from Jisan's hand)

Jisan: Why did you call me like this ...

Isha: Needed .... so

Jisan got up and went to Isha's side. Jisan couldn't stop smiling at what he saw .... Isha was a little surprised to see Jisan's smile ...

Isha: Why are you laughing like this ...

Jisan says with a hard smile ...

Jisan: Isha ... will you know by searching on google or how to prove love ...

Isha: Hmm, why is there a problem ..... everything is known on Google, so what is the problem if you know it ??

Jisan: Stupid girl, how to prove love, think it from your heart ... close your eyes, feel it and think ... I understand that there is no need to search on Google ....

Isha: So ...

Jisan: Hmm ... try and see what comes in front of your eyes

As soon as Isha closes her eyes, some of their romantic moments float in front of her eyes ... Isha looks at her eyes quickly ... Jisan dances with her two eyebrows ...

Jisan: I don't understand ... you go to bed ... it's been a long night ...

Jisan takes his phone from Isha and when he leaves Isha, Isha grabs Jisan's hand .... Jisan looks back and Isha spreads her lips on Jisan's lips. Isha moves away from Jisan with a shy face .... Jisan didn't think that Isha would do such a thing to him ...

Isha: l love you Mr. Jisan Chowdhury l love you so much ..... and you will understand by me .....

Jisan closes his eyes as soon as he hears this on Isha's face .... Isha wants to move away from Jisan Jisan doesn't let Isha come ... Jisan hugs Isha tightly ... Jisan's two eyes roll with tears It may be Jisan's happy cry .... After so many days, he has heard this in the face of the man he loves .... As if Jisan has got all the happiness in the world ... Isha also hugs Jisan ......

Suddenly: Jisan picks up Isha on his lap ... Isha hugs Jisan's neck ... Jisan puts Isha on the bed .. Isha looks at Jisan in shame ...

Jisan: I want one thing, give it to me ...

Isha: Hmm ... (looking down)

Jisan: I want to make you my own today ..... but today I want to drown in the sea of ​​love, will you give me that right? If you only knew I wanted to be yours, you would be a hundred hands away from me ...... but I never weakened myself .... but I can't control myself today I go crazy

Jisan looks at Isha and Isha turns red with shame .... Jisan wants to get up from Isha and Isha grabs Jisan's hand ....

Isha: Where are you going to drop me .....

Jisan kisses Isha on the forehead ... Ishar: Closes his eyes .... Ishar: It looks like someone is beating inside his chest .... Jisan slowly removes Isha's jewelry .... Jisan touches Isha The body is getting cape ..... Jisan puts Isha to bed ..... Isha closes her eyes in shame ... Jisan kisses on the leaves of Isha's eyes ..... Jisan's eyes go to Isha's pink lips Jisan dipped his finger in the middle of Isha's hand. Fulfilled ...... Isha: Two eyes are filled with tears ... This: The tears may be Isha's happiness ...... Jisan and Isha's new chapter has started from today ......

# Will continue

# Note: If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven. Thanks

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments