I raise my head to say algae dighire,I wrote it down and gave it a drop of dew ...

27 24
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

I raise my head to say algae dighire,

I wrote it down and gave it a drop of dew ...

There are some lakes in the world who do not acknowledge the benefits of the good. Rather, when they can do little good, they boast about it. The location and existence of algae in the vast body of water in the lake. Dew has accumulated on this algae. Small drops of dew have fallen into the deep water of the tank. This little dew-drop is considered to be his great gift to the algae pond. But a drop of dew is very insignificant near the huge body of water in the tank. Such arrogance of algae towards the dighi which exists in the water of the dighi is really indicative of inferiority. According to Algae, there are many ungrateful people in human society who accept the next kindness with both hands but think that they have done something great if they can do little good. In fact, he who is noble and just, never boasts of benefiting others. Not merely for self-promotion, but unselfishly he benefits the latter. It is the work of a noble person to unselfishly benefit the next, not to expect retribution.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs me and comment on my article and i will give that back....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz comment on my article.... As I comment on your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are reply but did not comment on my article yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ar9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good artical friend,sub done,plz back sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull article dear.. very good article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.... 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great by all means

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shaire important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother... 🤗💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago