Gold boat

5 20

Gold boat

I don't want to go anywhere, there are thunderous clouds in the sky, heavy rain. I'm sitting alone on the shore, no hope. Rashi Rashi Bhara Bhara Paddy was harvested all over the place, the river was flooded with heavy rains. I used to eat a little bit of water, I was playing alone. I see Taruchayamasi - a village girl from Dhaka, who used to eat six in the morning, I am alone. Who can come by boat singing songs! It looks as if the sugar waves are breaking helplessly. It looks as if there is sugar in it. Ogae, where do you go abroad? Barek Virao came to the shore of the boat. Wherever you want to go, give it to whomever you want - just take it with you and come to the shore of my army with a momentary smile. Take as much boat as you want - later. And there is - no more, I have filled. So far I have forgotten all that I have done on the river bank and now I am in pity.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Really very excited about how you wrote these articles in such a beautiful way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago