Dangerous_love

5 15
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

#Dangerous_love

Then for a while Farzana put her head on my lap and lifted her legs and lay down.

Farzana felt very tired.

Sleeping sleeping.

In front of Farzana's house, I used to call Farzana and pick her up.

Me: Farzana, get up.

Farzana moved and sat up.

Farzana: What?

Me: I have come.

Farzana looked outside.

This time he looked at me.

Got out of the car.

I also got off with him.

Farzana: Then I'm going.

Me: Your wedding the day after tomorrow.

Farzana looks down, says nothing.

Me: Shall I come?

Farzana: You can come if you want.

Me: I will come, of course.

Farzana: Well, I'm going.

Saying this, Farzana kept on leaving.

I know what's going on in Farzana's mind.

I didn't stand there for long.

I got in the car and left.

Even though I left, Farzana was watching me leave.

The next day,

Farzana has been wondering since morning what is going on.

Is it really okay to get married? Farzana can understand what to do

Feeling the fear of losing.

Farzana is sitting on the verandah. She has only one day in her hand. Then life will change completely.

Farzana's memories of what happened to me come to mind one by one.

The first time I saw her. I kissed her as soon as I saw her. I took her away by force.

Farzana's marriage has started.

Her future son-in-law is sitting in front of her. And Kazi is also sitting. Relatives are around. Farzana can see me among them, I am standing in yellow Punjabi.

I am the closest to him

Farzana is looking at me.

I heard from Opash that everyone was saying to accept Farzana. Farzana looked at Qazi.

Kazi: Yes, admit it

Farzana looked at me this time. Farzana's eyes seemed to want to know, Ismail, what should I do? Turn me around.

I nodded in agreement with a smile.

Farzana's father: Tell me, mother.

Farzana bowed her head and said

Farzana: Admitted.

Qazi: Mashallah. Accept the ball again.

This time Farzana looked at me.

But this time Farzana's eyes were wet. Tears will flow now.

I gestured to Farzana again.

To admit

Jazi: Say, accept.

Farzana: He looked at me and said, accept.

Qazi: Alhamdulillah. This is the last time.

Two tears flowed from Farzana's eyes. He closes his eyes and says yes. He opens his eyes and sees that I am no more. He looks around but can't find me anymore. Nilima gets down from there and starts looking for me.

Farzana: Ismail, where are you? I love you. I can't live without you. Please.

I keep crying saying this.

I heard a voice from nowhere.

"I'm lost in the distance. You won't find me anymore. Be good."

Farzana: No, no, don't go.

This Farzana woke up.

Farzana looked around. No, she is at home. That means it was a dream for so long. Farzana saw the date. Today is her wedding day. Farzana took a deep breath.

Farzana: Oops! I was saved ..... but no .. I realized I need Ismail. I love him. I will go to him now. I have to go now.

Farzana leaves the house. She doesn't say anything to anyone. She takes a rickshaw.

He got on the rickshaw and called me.

Me: Hello.

Farzana: Come in front of your house now. I am coming in front of your house.

Me: Why Farzana?

Farzana: It is needed.

Farzana hung up the phone.

I came and stood in front of the house as Farzana said.

After a while Farzana also came. She got down from the rickshaw and came to me.

I asked Farzana,

Me: Why did you call?

As soon as I asked the question, Farzana hugged me. Amito was completely surprised.

I: Nilima, what is happening?

Farzana: Ismail, I love you. I love you. If I get married, I will just do it for you. Please leave me with you.

Me: Farzana, what are you talking about. Today is your wedding.

Farzana: I understand. There are a lot of places in my mind for you. Please.

Me: Look, it's too late now. Nothing is possible now.

Farzana: No, it's possible. You tell Dad. You can try.

Me: You go back.

Farzana: Why should I go? Well, don't you love me?

I'm not saying anything.

I know. You love me. I won't go. I'll stay with you.

I left Farzana and started walking towards my house.

Farzana also started following me.

I went home and sat on the sofa in my room.

Farzana comes and sits at my feet, constantly crying. And saying, as if I am marrying her.

Farzana was crying when she heard a sudden scream. Farzana opened her eyes and saw that my mother was holding me by the ears.

Me: Mom, leave it

Mom: Yes, I've been watching this drama of yours for a long time. How much more do I listen. It's so good to give so much trouble to a girl.

Me: Look, if you play, you will give me twelve of my plans. I thought I would give a surprise. All the soil.

Farzana doesn't understand anything.

Mom: Now you don't say everything, I will say.

Me: You tell me.

Mom Farzana got up from the floor and sat on the sofa.

Mom: Look, wipe away the tears.

Farzana doesn't understand anything this time.

Mom: Ismail's marriage with you has been fixed. The day you came to our house. When you were talking, I heard everything while passing by.

Then I asked Ismail everything. Ismail's eyes were saying he really loves you. So I quickly went to your house and told him everything. And I arranged this marriage. Your family also accepts all this.

Saying this, he grabbed his ear and pulled it again.

Me: Oops, leave it.

Mom: But he didn't say that. This was his plan.

Well, I go. Hard work. This is also called the wedding house.

Farzana heard these words and fell straight from the sky. She couldn't believe her ears. On the one hand, she was very happy and very angry. Farzana looked at me with an angry look. Nothing happens.

Farzana left the sofa and stood up. She came to me, sat on me and grabbed me by the throat.

Farzana: Child of the devil, it just hurt me so much.

I: Aa aa leave me. I will die.

Farzana: You die. I will die here and there for you .....

Me: Who will you marry when you die?

Farzana: Keep your marriage strong.

Unable to do anything, I grabbed Farzana and laid her on the sofa. This time I sat on her.

Farzana's face is close to mine. Farzana's breath is falling on me. The hair was lying on her face. I put my fingers behind her ears.

Me: So, what are you saying will not get married.

Farzana: I didn't say that.

Me: But you just got up and fell to kill.

Farzana: Why did you do that?

Me: That's it.

Farzana: That's what it means

And you can say something. Mom started shouting. The story is over.

In the end, Farzana sat in front of me and got married three times.

In the middle of the night,

I knocked on the door and went inside. The room was dark inside, the lights were turned off. I went inside the room and locked the door. I did not find Farzana in the room.

I went to the balcony. Hmm, Farzana was standing there. I went and stood behind her. I turned her towards me and started kissing her immediately.

Farzana is surprised again.

I left after 5 minutes.

I grabbed him by the waist and hugged him tighter.

Me: Now, what is the problem to do?

Farzana: No. But if I do not give?

Me: I will force it.

If Farzanan doesn't come near.

I: I don't have a handkerchief in my pocket. I will hold my nose and pull him unconscious.

Farzana looked at me angrily. But then she hugged me again with a light smile.

He put his head on my chest and said.

Farzana: Will you keep it like this all the time?

Me: Hmm.

Farzana: What if I leave one day?

Me: I'll keep it forcibly.

This time I took Farzana in my arms.

I kept going to the room with my lap.

Farzana: Where are you taking this?

Me: Where in the room again. Will I stay on the veranda all night like bulls. Will I go to the room and spend the night.

Farzana: Dhyat,

Saying this, Farzana hid her face in my chest.

Let this relationship continue in this way

If you want to read more stories, stay tuned

(Finished)

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Please, Subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago