Dangerous love...

2 13
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Dangerous love

Farzana was standing in an empty room of the college.

I followed him and called out,

Me: Excuse me!

Farzana turned around and grabbed him and started kissing him. Farzana's eyes became very big.

As if he couldn't believe anything. He was so surprised that he was stunned at once.

After kissing Farzana for 2 minutes, I let her go.

After a while, it is understood that Farzana's eyes and face show that her head is very hot.

Farzana: How dare you.

Saying this, Farzana would raise her hand to slap me, just before I hit, I understood and moved away. Farzana missed the slap.

Farzana's head became hotter. Farzana went to shout without understanding anything else.

I went behind him and pressed my face.

Farzana keeps trying to get rid of me.

Me: Look, you can't fight with me like that. If I want to let you go, then don't shout.

Farzana nodded and agreed.

Farzana: How dare you kiss me. I will leave you today with discipline. Why are you doing this?

Me: So. You feel good.

Farzana: Wait, I'm going to the principal now and play your twelve.

Me: Well.

Farzana: I ran towards the principal's room. I also ran after him towards the principal's room.

Farzana entered the principal's room and I entered with her.

The principal was in the room, doing some work.

Farzana went to the principal and started talking.

Farzana: Sir.

Principal: Yes, tell me.

Farzana: Sir, this boy found me alone in an empty classroom ...

The principal's call came.

Principal: Wait a minute.

The principal seemed to receive.

I stood and listened to the conversation of the principal.

They are-

Hello

Principal: What, what are you talking about, it's so serious, no, you stay, I'm coming right now, yes, I'm coming.

The principal left the phone and told Farzana

Principal: Farzana, you come later, I have to go somewhere now. I will listen to you later.

Saying this, he started to go.

Farzana: But, sir sir.

The principal leaves.

I put my head on Farzana's shoulder from behind and said

Me: What happened, madam, how to do Shaista?

Farzana moved away from me and stood.

Farzana: I will put you in jail this time.

Me: How?

Farzana: I will try to rap in this case! I have an acquaintance with the police station here because of my father.

Me: But when did I do it.

Farzana: You know that. I am no one else.

Me: Okay. Let's go.

Farzana: This time I ran towards the police station. I also ran after him.

Until then, know this, my name is Ismail Khan Shuvo. I don't know Farzana, nor does she know me. I know why I like it a lot when I see it for the first time in college.

Farzana took a rickshaw. She got up and sat down. As soon as she got up, I also got on the rickshaw with her. Farzana turned to me and said.

Farzana: How brave you are, you got on the rickshaw with me again.

Me: Look, I am going to benefit you. I am going with you to the police station. It will not be difficult for the police to catch my accused. Hey Mama, take a rickshaw to the police station.

Farzana said nothing more. The rickshaw went towards the police station.

Farzana got down in front of the police station. I had to pay the rickshaw fare. Farzana quickly went inside. I also went with her.

As soon as Farzana went inside, the officer entertained her very well. I sat her in the chair next to Farzana.

Officer: Tell me what mommy will eat

Farzana: I didn't come to eat anything. I'm coming to make a case.

Officer: Why what happened!

The officer was a little surprised.

Farzana: You see, this guy tried to rap me.

Officer: What do you say! So much courage. Trying to rap again by kissing you.

Farzana: Yes.

Officer: Don't worry. What will happen if I put him in jail. You can't. Put that Habildar inside.

Me: Waitt ...

Everyone looked at me.

Me: Give me a chance to say something. Do you have any proof that you say I did that?

Officer: You don't need proof for your boys.

Me: Oh, so. But I also have the evidence that I am being cheated.

Officer: What, what evidence

Farzana: Surprisingly.

Me: This video is my proof.

After that I kept showing him the video of Farzana telling him to seduce me in class.

This time everyone is happy.

I recorded Farzana's time on the phone.

Me: So, sir. What will you do now?

The officer looked at Farzana and said,

Officer: Sorry, Farzana. I can't do anything.

Farzana: Yes, I understand. You can't do anything.

Farzana angrily leaves the station.

I called Farzana from behind and stood up.

Farzana turned around.

I went to him and said.

Me: Here, madam. Good bye dose was not taken.

Farzana: What do you mean?

I grabbed Farzana again and kissed her.

I moved quickly.

Farzana's eyes are very red now. Farzana starts to open Jufa.

Me: Today's weather doesn't seem to be an advantage.

I quickly got on a rickshaw.

Me: Mama, speed up the rickshaw.

Seeing Farzana, I am running away.

Farzana started shouting.

Farzana: Oh, I'll kill you today. All right, come tomorrow. Let's have fun.

I feel pretty good.

The next day .....

I was hanging out under a tree in college with my friend Apu.

At that time my aunt said.

Apu: Look, friend, some girls are coming here with sticks in their hands.

I turned around and saw Farzana coming from a distance with a stick and a few girls in her hand. I understood the plan to wash me.

Well, a little entertainment can be taken.

# Maybe or could not write well arranged. But if you make a mistake, you will be forgiven.

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

Love is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. It’s not bad. Love is not her life

$ 0.00
3 years ago