Dangerous_Crazy_Lover_πŸ’“

0 4
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

# Dangerous_Crazy_Lover_πŸ’“.

.

.

.

- "Stop this girl" .... [angrily]

Hearing the boy's words, the girl widened her eyes and stood up in fear. Do not step forward to go. He stopped there but did not look back. Fear filled the girl's mind. The silent pressure stands like a statue.

The boy walked angrily, put his hand on the girl's shoulder, turned around and slapped the girl's cheek with his right hand.

The girl's pair of restless eyes instantly filled with water. He is staring at the sharp face of the boy with his right hand on his cheek. The question was where was his mistake - his head was spinning.

The boy roared like lightning.

- "Do you know that it is wrong to listen to other people's secrets secretly" ?? ...... [in a hoarse voice]

Even then the girl's twinkling eyes fixed on the boy. Fear is not coming out of the girl's mouth. Seeing that he was silent, the boy growled again.

- "Can't you talk? Or do you have to slap Areti"? ........ [in a hoarse voice]

The girl was frightened when she heard the slap. The girl has a very slim slim body. The girl could not take a slap because the slap was too loud. Upon hearing another slap, the girl shook her head in fear and replied, "Yes, index."

The boy's vision is angry to see the girl's answer.

- "Where is the nonsense girl. Get out of here. Don't let me see you in front of my eyes" ........ [said in a threatening tone.

The girl did not stand for another minute and started running down the stairs. Tears welled up in his eyes. Once the right hand is wiping the eyes with the left hand. Kajal has two black eyes. I started to go down crying.

What happened to the girl? Let's see why he slapped me. You don't have their identity before him.

Power Aryan Chowdhury. Looks like Smart, Handsome, Dashing. Also angry, grumpy, crazy type. One of the criminal lawyers of Bangladesh. To date no case has been lost. It is fair to win all the cash with money and power. Anger is always on the tip of the nose. Her father, mother and younger brother died in a car accident when she was 11 years old. There was electricity in the car. Somehow electricity survives. Abir Chowdhury was a criminal lawyer. Electricity has become a criminal layer like his father. Money runs right where electricity. The value of money is much higher than electricity. Love, relationships, sorrows seem insignificant to him.

Aria Noor. As beautiful as it looks, it is lively. This time Inter is in the shadow of the first year. Mother, father's darling daughter Aria. Aria has a younger sister named Maria. Arya's father is a government employee. Arya is such a girl, if someone talks to her for 5 minutes, she will go crazy. Aria is a bit talkative. It doesn't take him 5 minutes to make a healthy person sick. Aria speaks more from a young age. That has not changed yet. There are doubts whether it will happen at all. And what do you do when you are angry. You can find out in the story.

Now let’s get to the story.

Bidyut Aryan Chowdhury has been invited as the chief guest.

Aria is very dressed today. Blue Jamdani sari. Garo Kajal in the eyes, Garo red lipstick on the lips, Gonden earrings of blue stone in the ears, matching necklace around the neck, blue and white glass bangles with two hands. Belly flower carrots on the head. Looks impossibly beautiful. Usually Aria never dresses so well. But today it is a little too much.

He reached the college with a rickshaw. Lily and Raima have been sitting for a long time. They are two childhood friends of Aria. I grew up reading and writing together. Their home is in the same area. They are waiting for Aria to come.

Aria: Hi ..... Chunni + Tunni .... [Raises her hand and says to Lily and Raima

Lily: Have you come to talk to us?

Raima: Yes, to say that again.

Aria: When I came here from Oikhan, tell me how many slanders you have said in my name ..........

Lily: [caught Ray-remembers] Not one.

Raima: I didn't say anything seriously.

Aria: I don't think so. Well, let's go and sit in front of the tray.

Lily: Wait, you look so beautiful today, Aria.

Raima: Yes! Looks so beautiful.

Aria: I know, I know you too ....... [with mood]

Lily: Are you in the mood?

Aria: No, let's sit down.

As soon as Aria, Lily, Raima stepped in front of the tray, a boy came in front of them and said.

Boy: Hi I am Mamun Hasan. I'm glad to see you I fell in love with you I Love You ......

Lily: ......... [Ready to eat Shala Patka]

Aria: Wow! I was looking for you. I fell in love with you too ....... [smiles and smiles]

The boy named Mamun was surprised to hear this. Couldn't even think Aria would fall in love with her flowers.

Mamun: Yes! Well what is your name

Aria: My name is Aria Nur. There are many more names. Wait, I'm saying one by one. Sumaiya, this name was given to me by my grandfather. Mita, this name is given to me by my grandparents. Rhea gave this name to my mother. Nur is the name given to me by my father. Mishu is the name given to me by my friends. And uncle and aunt call me Arya. I have a lot of meaning in these names, I say it all one by one. Su .......... [The boy named Mamun stops before saying the rest]

Shimul: Well, stop, stop, I will hear your name one day or another. I will call you Arya.

Aria: Okay.

Mamun: Well Arya what do you like to eat? .... [laughs]

Raima: The work is done ....

Aria: I Chocolate, Ice Cream, Lollipop, Chips, Fuchka, Burger, Coffee, Cold Coffee, Samucha, Dosa, Omelette, Grill, Orange Juice, Biryani, Beef, Chicken Fry, Kebab, Noodles, Black Sweet, Blackberry, Faluda, Chocolate cake, rasgolla ..... I love to eat all these things ..... [stopped in one breath]

Mamun had been listening to Arya's food items for so long.

Lily, Raima is smiling.

Mamun: There is something else left ...... [in helpless voice]

Raima: ......... [I have just started - I remember]

Aria: I think some more have been left out. Why don't you remember them now? ...... [with hand on cheek]

Mamun: [It's better if you don't remember them] Well, what is your favorite thing, Aria?

Aria: I have a small pet dog in my house. Her name is Pappi. You can also say that Pappi is my favorite thing. Every day you will buy biscuits for him. And yes! Yellow biscuits but don't eat my pappi. I will bring white biscuits for him. Bring expensive biscuits or less expensive biscuits but don't forget. If you bring less expensive biscuits, Pappi will bite you in a place where you can't even give injections. And you but .......... [Mamum stops again before saying the rest]

Mamun: Needless to say diameter diameter! Oh God! ............. Hey, my mother, how can a man talk so much. I went crazy in 5 minutes. When asked a question, he started saying fourteen words of that word. How can you two be with this talkative person?

Arya is looking at Mamun's departure with an angry mood. Lily, Raima is laughing and eating loot.

Aria: Oi tora tham ..... [in a slightly angry voice]

Raima: The hobby of making love is gone ....... [laughs]

Aria: What a great courage Shala calls me Bachali .......

Lily: All right, let's go and sit down ..... [Laughter stops]

Raima: Hmm, let's go.

The three of them went and sat in front of the tray. Aria is eating chips. Lily O: Raima has silenced Aria with chips. Otherwise, their ears will be irritated. Lily, Raima on phone tips. Suddenly Arya's words about some girls came to his ears. The girls are talking about a boy. The boy looks handsome, dashing, smart. Or will come after a while. This is saying sacrifice.

Aria: That Lily, Raima, who are those girls talking about? And who will come a little later, Ray?

Lily: Why don't you know?

Aria: Do you know if I ask you.

Raima: One of the criminal lawyers of Bangladesh. The name is Bidyut Aryan Chowdhury. Very nice to see. Cross all the girls. There are many pictures of him in the magazine. I like electricity very much.

Lily: My and .......

Aria: Ooo ....... [in cold reaction]

They remained silent for a while. Aria said to them.

Aria: What was his name?

Lily: Power Aryan Chowdhury.

Aria: Biscuit Amsattva Chanachur ..... [began to eat chips]

Lily, Raima is looking at Aria with terra eyes. Aria doesn't notice that.

Lily: Arya, where did you get this weird name? And how did you make it?

Aria: I made it like you made your name Liltus! ....... [laughs]

Raima laughed. Lily's face swelled with anger.

Aria leaned back in her chair after eating chips and fell asleep. Seeing Aria sleeping, Lily and Raima left a little hop and survived. After a while Bidyut Aryan Chowdhury's entry hall. Two cars entered the college. Bidyut Aryan Chowdhury came out of the white car. Black suit, black pants, spikes, sunglasses. Purai Hero Hero Look. The girls are all fed up with seeing the electricity.

Lily: Aria ... this is Aria! Hey, don't get up, bitch ... [pushes]

Aria: What happened to you? Why Ducks? Are you ruining my good and bad sleep? Give me back my sleep. Otherwise you will not know what to do with yourself. Quickly ....... [Lily pressed her face]

Lily: I'm making a big mistake. I'm sorry, but keep quiet.

Aria: Why did you call me that? ....... [Lily's hand moved away from her mouth]

Raima: The power has come to Aryan Chowdhury. Calling to see him?

Aria: What do you say? Biscuit Amasattva Chanachur has arrived? Won't you call first? Where is Amasattva? .... [looking left and right]

Lily: It's better not to call you. You have made copper in a good name?

Raima: Do you see the electricity coming? ..... [pointing finger]

Aria: Wow! Why didn't you say before that electricity is something to you?

Raima: You mean?

Aria: You mean just called electricity?

Lily: What happened to the call?

Aria: Call me like that ..... that biscuit! Like this?

Lily: God!

Aria: Why do you remember him now? Do not forget the name at other times?

Raima: God willing? ..... [looking up]

Aria: Wow! Today: Is this the beginning of God Almighty?

Lily: Don't you like me, shut up?

Aria: What will you do if you are silent?

Rhyme: What are you going to do?

Aria: Tell me the list?

Lily: You don't have to say. Do you eat lollipops?

Aria: I will be silent for 8 minutes but! Then start talking again.

Lily: Yes, I will be at peace for these 8 minutes.

After a while .....

Raima: Oh, Arya, Lily, don't go upstairs with me. I'll go to the washroom.

Aria: How about going to the washroom?

Raima: Well, I will go more.

Aria: What will you give me?

Raima: Do you have to pay anything even if you go with it?

Aria: Or Ray Dibi .... I will get up from here and walk up the stairs so that my energy will not decrease.

Lily: Oh, no one, Myra La .......

Raima sits with her hands on her head.

Aria: ............ [Eating lollipops]

Raima: Tell me if you want to go?

Aria: Tell me if you are a goddess?

Raima: Let's go to Dimu.

Aria: Well let's go!

.

.

.

.

The three of them are new to college so they don't know much. Going up the stairs and talking.

Aria: Well, who doesn't see the biscuits, Ray?

Lily: It seems to be in Principal Sir's khas room.

Aria: Where is that again?

Raima: I don't know.

They move to the top three. When they came up, they were surprised. On the second floor on the left side of the college, new guests and chairmen, members, have been made to come and meet. There is a strict ban on shadows coming here. The three of them don't know it. Came here by mistake.

Lily: Wow look what a beautiful flower garden! And look how beautiful this place is.

Raima: Yes! Wait, I'm coming from the washroom, then I'll look around ..... [says and goes to the washroom]

Aria: Damn, our principal is a big fan of installing AC here and fan on the bed in our class.

Lily: Hey Ray .....

Lily gets busy looking at the flowers. Aria left Lily and moved forward a little. Each room seemed to be well inspected. Going to the first room, everyone can understand that this is the principal's room.

Aria: I see this room is very neatly arranged. Let's look at the mirror a little better ..........

Aria was standing in front of the mirror fixing her hair. Just then Aria heard someone's footsteps.

Aria: I think someone is coming to this room. If you see me, it will be a problem. What do I do now. I found it and hid it under the table ....... [Aria hid it under the table as she thought]

Principal: Look, electricity, you just win my case. I will pay as much as it takes.

Electricity: Money is such a thing. I can kill people for this ........ [in a serious voice]

Principal: OK, I will give you five lakh rupees. Deal OK?

Power: OK ...... [in a serious voice]

Principal: Well then you sit here and rest .... I will call you when the ceremony starts.

Power: Hmmm .......

The principal leaves, sir. Electric phones are ringing.

Aria: God! This electricity is the number one hooligan. I need to get out of here quickly. If he sees me, he will kill me. How can I get out if I don't get out of here? Please, God, remove the biscuits from here. What was the point of coming here? ........ [muttering]

After a while the electric phone leaves the room with the ear. Aria crawls out of the table, peeking out and talking on the electric phone.

Aria: Let's get out of here. God save me.

Aria stepped out of the room and slowly moved away from the electricity. Bidyut was busy talking on the phone so Aria could not see him. Suddenly, the lightning seemed to be coming from behind. He turned his head and looked back and saw a girl. Bidyut is very angry when he sees the girl. Then he called the girl from behind in an angry voice.

You know what happened after that.

Current .....

Meanwhile Lily, Raima has been harassed to find Aria. But I couldn't find Aria. Lily called Aria's phone but Aria's phone was on the silt so Aria didn't notice.

Aria came down crying. To this day, her father and mother have not raised their hands against Arya. It seems incongruous that he slapped his unknown son Arya. Lily, Raima frowned at Aria's face. Aria yelled at them and left the college. Lily, Raima was calling from behind many times. But Aria did not pay attention. They were a little surprised. Arya came home with a rickshaw. When she came home, she took off her bangles, earrings and necklaces and threw them on the ground. Aria is very angry.

# Finished .......

.

# Forgive if you make a mistake.

(Thanks) ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments