Best Friend πŸ€—β€

0 15
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Neer Ahmed Chowdhury Barshan is driving at high speed. And talking on the phone. of course on bluetooth ...

Nest: Ronnie ... get the meeting room ready. Don't be late? You know very well that I don't like to lie down ...

Ronnie: sure sir ...

Neer left the phone. Then Nilima called.

Nest: Mommy is driving. Calling later ....

Nilima: Don't keep it, don't keep it ... The girl won't come to see the baby ... Can't I see the face of the boy's wife?

Neer: Mom doesn't always like drama. & i am not baby ... bye ...

He nodded and put down the phone.

.

On the other hand, listening to music, eating chocolate and driving happily. Mohana Khan is sweet.

Mohana: The road is not ending today. He will eat me. Feluk what is my son-in-law? But who is my son-in-law ??? Anyway, what about my father ...

Mohana was driving while blabbering on and then someone's car collided slowly.

Mohana: Uh ma'am ... Abbe kon salare (shala) ...

The estuary was bombed with rage and went down. Mohana's car collided with Nair's car.

Nest: what the hell is this ... 😀 ...

Neer also got out of the car in a rage.

Mohana: Do you carry your eyes in your pocket or leave them at home? If the mind wants to decorate the eye shop, then why go out of the house?

Nest: shut up just shut up you stupid girl ... and it's a car. Not the plane that will fly here. You have to drive ...

Estuary: My car is my wish.

Nest: The car could be yours. Not the road.

Mohana: so what ... I will run as I wish. problem ???

Neer: You're talking like the road is your father's ... πŸ˜’ ...

Mohana: Yes, the road belongs to my father. I am the daughter of the Minister of Communications. The government gives grants and my father means the Minister of Communications fixes the roads with that grant. so this road is my father's. not only this road but also all roads are my father's. Got it ... ??? 😀😀😀

Later he whispered to himself

Mohana said: I told you that I am the daughter of the Minister of Communications. Now if you ask me to say my father's name !!!. I don't even know the name of the communication minister ...

Mohana spoke softly to Mohana. But it was so slow that it was enough to reach the nest's ears.

Neer smiled when he heard Mohana's words.

Nest: oh really ...? You are the daughter of the Minister of Communications.

Estuary: obviously ... 😎 ... s

so Mr. whatever take your car in reverse gear ...

Neer: oh hello ... i am nir ahmed chowdhuri borshon ...

Mohana: What about my son-in-law? Get back in the car ...

Nest: no..never ...

Mohana: I'm late for shopping for you. I can be killed for being late. so go back.

Nest: You go back. I'm late for the meeting for you. 50 crore deal. so go back ....

Mohana: I'm going to go back for the last time or not?

Nest: no ... never ...

Estuary: ok ...

Mohana took the car key from the nest and threw it away.

Nest: you ...

He went to take the key to the nest. At that opportunity, the 1-wheeler of Mohana Neer's car started blowing air. Turning back to the nest, he got more angry seeing the story.

Nest: This girl ...

When you come to the nest, you sit in the car and run with the car ...

Says it's time to go

Gelo: O le le le le ... isn't it awwwe ki cute ... Mr. Dhol

Nest: 6.

Mohana: You know why I said drums ... because I played your band.

Nest: you ...

Who else gets the estuary ...

.

in the shopping mall ...

Sagar Chowdhury came to shoppin with his friend Dhruv Hasan.

Sagar: It is up to you whether you buy a gift for your gf or something else. Why Eli with me?

Dhruv: Think of this as happy.

Sea: 6.

Dhruv: Why are you angry? When you buy a gift for your love bird, we also come sometimes.

Sagar: You are forcibly handcuffed. stupid ...

Dhruv: No ash. Helping a little ...

Sagar: Why are you talking to girls? Where's the goblin?

.

Marine Bonya Khan has also come for shopping.

Marine: Still Elona? I could chop it with a Chinese ax and make minced meat. .

The Marines clashed with someone while blabbering on like crazy. With the sea.

Marine: I feel like my head is gone when I go to Ummur .... Who put Qutub Minar in this shopping mall ...

The Marine raised his head. Looked at the sea. Seeing the sea, the Marine thinks his neck will break.

Sagar: Marine ... (whispers)

Marine: Can't walk? No eyes? you blind in the ear room.

Sagar: Don't you have eyes? Can't you see Or the mind wants to push the boy?

Marine: What did you say? Didn't I push you?

Sagar: of course you.

Marine: oh hello ... there's no point in eating. I'll hit you with a pole like you ...

Sagar: Being dramatized by pushing yourself ??

Marine: The bigger question is, are you a man or a Qutub Minar? Qutub Minar is a good thing. If you stay in 1 place, you can. Everyone would come and visit you. And the whole world knew that there is Qutub Minar in Bangladesh as well as in Africa. It would have benefited both you and the country.

Mind you: I think the Qutub Minar is in Africa. If not, what about my 25 groups? .

I don't understand how Sagar will react after hearing about Marine. Laugh or cry?

Sagar in mind: control Sagar will not smile.

Dhruv: When did that Qutub Minar shift to Africa !!! And why not telecast on television?

Sagar: That's what this beautiful Thuri Bandari Mahasaya asks.

Marine: What did you say? Am I a monkey?

Sagar: Look, he admitted that he was a monkey.

Marine: Not at all. I'm a monkey.

Sagar: Bandari Bandari Bandari.

Marine: If I am a monkey then you are Kankata Hanuman.

Take the eyeliner out of the bag, pour it in your hand and put it in the face of the sea and run ...

Sea: Marine .... 😬 ...

Dhruv: Hahahahaha ....

Everyone around is watching the sea.

.

While running, the Marines went and hit the estuary. Both of them slowed down and left later.

2 people: ouch ... in a cow ...

2 people looked up.

Marines: 6

Estuary: 6

2: Hahahahaha.

Estuary: Where were you going to fly like an airplane? At the Olympics?

Marine: You don't know. Qutub Minar's mother ... oh no ... is coming. Come on ... get up.

The Marine began to run holding the estuary's hand. Because the sea is coming as an atom bomb in anger.

Mohana: Hey, open my hand and go after me ...

Marine: Mistu used to run without talking ...

Quick. Otherwise I will become a martyr.

Mohana: Don't you want to go shopping?

Marine: I can do more shopping if I survive. You go

2 people ran away with the car.

πŸ‘ΉNest: I went to a meeting and late for the stupid girl .... I don't even know what I will do if I get in front again. .

ΰ¦°Sagar: Marine baby ... there is news. Putting ink on my face.

.

Khan Manzil ...

(Marines Home) ...

Konika: What's the matter when 2 people come back?

Mohana: You don't know aunty ... your daughter saw Qutub Minar and ran away.

Konika: You mean Qutub Minar fled? When did the Qutub Minar shift from India?

Marine: Qutub Minar in India?

Mohana: Yes, or will it be here?

Marines: 6.

Mohana: What did the story say ...

The Marines said it all.

Konika-estuary: Hahaha ...

Marine: Hahaha ... but why are you so late, sweetie? It is for you that I have become a martyr today. .

Mohana: And in Bolisner. You have visited Qutub Minar. And my ...

Konika: Do you have the Eiffel Tower from Dubai? . Marine Eiffel Tower in Dubai?

Marine: No. I know it. In Pakistan. .

Konika-estuary: 6.

Marine: Why are you late? .

Mohana: I'm talking. You got the Qutub Minar and I got the drum ...

Konika - Marine: Drums?

Mohana said everything.

Konica-Marine: Hahahahaha.

Mohana: Maroon, do you know what I think?

Marine: What?

Mohana: You and I are actually twin girlfriends. So there is bean in us.

Marine: Hmmm. .

Mohana: Abbe sala, tell me again ...

Marine: Jiga again. .

2 people started laughing. Konika rubbed the ears of 2 people.

Konika: Not just bullying all day?

2: Hmmm.

Konika: It's 2 o'clock. Khan's house means badass.

2 people: 7.

Mohana: Auntie is hungry. Break it up and cook it well. I did not have breakfast in the morning for fear of it.

Marine: It's called morning or noon.

Mohana: What about my son-in-law? .

Konika: Ole my gold. Don't tell me you got hungry before. You can't stay with your aunt?

Mohana: Yes, I live and let the prostitute in Dhaka listen to me. I am better than everyone else ....

.

Chowdhury Villa ...

(Nesting house) ...

Nilima: I understand that Go Jhumur is probably not on my forehead anymore.

Jhumur: Why did Khalamma say this?

Nilima: What more can I say ... Neer .... Jhumur bring cold water.

Neer entered the house in a rage.

Nilima: Why are you so angry my sweet baby? What happened baby?

Neer: Mommy i am not baby ... ok?

Nilima: ok ... πŸ˜“ ... but what happened?

Nest: Nothing ...

Nilima gave water to the nest.

Neer called someone.

Nest: find her at any cost ... i just want that girl ...

Nilima: Girl.

Neer left the phone. Then went upstairs.

Nilima: My son is looking for a girl. This is why the girl does not agree to see. Hi ... Hello Nihal.

Nihal: Say yes.

Nilima: You know ... our son is not looking for a girl ... 😍 ... I think that's why he doesn't agree to see anyone else ... to marry that girl.

Nihal: Make sure your son is looking to get married or not. Be happy.

Nilima: I told you not to say bad things. huh ...

Nilima slammed the phone down.

.

Chowdhury Palace ...

(Home of the Seas) ...

Shikha: Aaa ... Who is this ghost ghost ... No, what kind of ghost is the bell of the day? Robbers Robbers ....

Sagar: Mommy its me ...

Shikha: Why do robbers call me mommy? Red ... πŸ“’ ...

Redoan came running.

Redwan: What happened?

Shikha gestured with her hand. Suddenly, Redwan was shocked.

Redowan: who are you? Whoever it is, leave ... my son, but he is very angry ... terrible. Go away

Sea: enough ... πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’ ...

Sara Chowdhury went home.

Shikha: The bully says it's my son ...

Redwan: Yes, I think so too. Dad, why did you come in the guise of Hanuman? I understand fancy dress competition ...?

Sagar: What did I say Hanuman?

Redwan: No, you are not Hanuman. This is your get up Hanuman ...

Sagar said nothing and went to the room.

# Finished .....

# If you make a mistake, you will be forgiven.

(Thanks) !!!!!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments