Autobiography of a river

20 21
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Autobiography of a river

I am a river flowing in the magical region of green Bengal. I came down to the beautiful flat land of Bangabhumi, melting the huge ice layer of the Himalayan glaciers. Constant flow is my feature. I made the two arrows alive and fertile with water and silt. How many people travel on me in freight boats, launches, ships, sailing boats. How many hats-bazaars, ganj-villages, industrial and commercial centers have been built near my shore. White buck, mashranga, gangchill flew over me. Fishermen make a living by fishing. When I take the form of Rudra, I consume villages, towns, houses, crop lands. Someone sees my form in the rain and calls me a demon. Again in the summer someone sees knee water on my chest - or sighs. In this way, sometimes I become a helper, sometimes I become a demon. I don't have any leisure. How many stories, novels, poems, songs have been written about me. Some see me as destructive, some as a source of lively, beautiful juices. I am shy - humble village bride in the opinion of the rhythm and draw. I am one of the green of riverine Bangladesh - Kajal river. Mountains - Mountains, towns, villages I flow over. Seeing my form, the boatman becomes a poet. The boatman pulls the oars while singing. One side of me is happiness, the other side is sorrow, in the middle I go to the sea with a book of thirst.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments

What a real story of a river source of water that runs through the earth, feeds it, is necessary for all living beings on earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your account. You subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you.Now your turn please SUBSCRIBE BACK me dear πŸ’ β™₯️😍🀩β™₯️β™₯️Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article ! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago