An experience of rail travel

0 11
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

An experience of rail travel 🚂🚃

Although I had a lot of experience traveling by bus, I did not have the experience of traveling by train. I have had a weakness for rail travel since I was a child.

This weakness is born by reading the rhyme of the poet Shamsur Rahman -

The train is running at noon at night. The train is running, the train is running, where is the train house?

As soon as Kalpana's ears were thin, I could hear the train going away with a loud whistle. One day the opportunity of that dream train journey came. Uncle's marriage. Getting married in Dhaka. On the occasion of my uncle's wedding, my family and I will go to Dhaka by train. We left Chittagong at 7:30 in the morning with Urmi Aruna. At the appointed time the train started moving by blowing the whistle. Dad said, ‘Be patient, Pahartali station will speed up in Peru. Honestly, I was amazed to see how the fields, the trees, the villages, the houses, the forests were running. Electric poles, telephone poles seem to be disappearing fast. I'm having a lot of fun. Some of the train passengers are relaxing, some are talking, some are chatting, some are laughing. In the meanwhile, he nodded and said - or - da - m, or - da - m '. A tea drinker says in a special way, 'Tea is hot, tea is hot'. And the train is moving in rhythm. After all the strange experiences, my train journey came to an end when the train stopped at Kamalapur station in Dhaka. The beggars on the way, the shouts of the peddlers, the various activities of the passengers made me enjoy my train journey.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Joni.mondol
3 years ago

Comments