The veiled woman- the best gift for the boy

9 30
Avatar for JonaeidAmin
3 years ago

One night 3 years ago, a girl wearing a burqa asked me for shelter to stay the night. It is necessary to sort out the matter. People like all sorted things, it is definitely not something outside of it. I was returning home a little late from the office .Colleague is newly married so the aristocracy took him to a hotel for dinner. Walking home is one of my old habits. It was raining so it was raining outside. All nearby shops are closed. As I walked into the area, I noticed Johnny's brother sitting on a tea shop bench wearing a burqa. It's like watching a man wearing a burqa sitting in the rain so late at night. I stopped and asked loudly with small eyes:> Who? Who is there? The man heard my voice and stood up in front of me and said:> As salamualaikum. Salam's voice went straight to his chest. I had never heard such a beautiful voice before. I realized that there is a girl behind the burqa, a veiled girl. I asked the eyebrows without answering the girl's salutation:> Who are you? And what are you doing here so late at night? The girl did not answer my question and asked me:> Are you a Muslim? I was in a bad mood after hearing the question. I said to the girl with eyebrows:> Yes Muslim. But your question has nothing to do with my question. > No match I also know but in the beginning I greeted you which you have been obliged to answer. Are you ignorant about this? ... eyes widened at the words. I was looking at the girl behind the burqa with a smile. I looked down and first answered the girl's salutation:> Walaikum as salam. The girl was probably satisfiedThen from behind the burqa the girl started saying again:> Can you help me a little?> What help? The black veil of the girl's niqab moved a little away from her face. I realized he sighed:> I ran away from home. Will you give me a chance to stay at your house tonight? I will leave in the morning. The first thing that came to my mind when I heard about this help was my female militantIf this girl is also a female militant then she will go home and kill me and if not then she has run away from home, maybe the girl is good or the good girls run away from home or not ?So I didn't put it on the girl's face:> Look, I'm sorry, I can't do any such help. As soon as the girl was ready for what I said, she went and sat on the bench againIt seems that even before me, many people have prayed for help, but not everyone has done the same as me. The girl got wet in the rain with her burqa, but there was no attempt to open the niqabSeeing this situation, I fell in love with Maya. In fact, Maya works more towards such girls. My thoughts flowed in the opposite direction again. I thought to myself, "After Lachar, the girl asked for help. ?I can go home and listen to everything about the night. Besides, my mother is there. I went back and called the girl:> This is what you are hearing !! Come with me. The girl came up from the bench looking at me. We both started walking .The girl is walking in complete silence, there is no smell of giving thanks with her mouth. It is normal not to give because it is my duty as a human being to help .... After a while we reach home .My father died 5 years ago, so my mother is alone at home and I know she has not slept yet. My mother came and opened the door as soon as I rang the calling bell of the house. You got married without informing me? How much hope was there that I would give your marriage in my own hands. Did you finish this job alone? My eyes widened when I heard my mother's words. By this time I understood the main reason for the scream .In fact, when I was sitting with my colleague's wife, my mother wanted to know by phone where I was. The girl is still silent. My mother frowned at me and asked:> What's the help at home again? > Wet. The clothes have not changed. All you have to do is change his clothes and ask him. I looked at the girl before going to my room, I saw her standing like an idol in front of the door. The mother invites the girl to come home. When the girl enters the house, I also go to my roomWhen I changed my clothes and lay down on the bed, I could hear Maar's voice coming from the floor of the house. My mother was asking the girl questions like a detective and the girl seemed to be answering in a very low voice because the girl's voice was not reaching my earsEven if people of the female sex are allowed to talk for thousands of years, it will not end. ... I fall asleep tired, sleep like forgetting the world. I wake up in the morning, I don't know exactly how bad it is .I was very thirsty for water, so I got up from bed and went to the dressing table to drink water. The light outside illuminated the room a bit. I was about to pour water in a glass when I saw the girl I had brought at night sitting at the last meeting of prayersIs it strange that girls read Fajr prayers in this age? Out of curiosity, I kept walking in front of the girl. The girl hurried back and said to me:> Please don't come in front of me, I am not wearing niqab now .If you see my face, I will have to answer to Allah for not covering my face. I stopped and stood up. To make the girl smaller, I asked her a question:> Why did you run away from home when you are so religious? Do good girls run away from home or not? I was watching the girl from behind. The girl's neck went down and she sighed. Then she said:> I was married last night. I ran away from there. I was happy to hear that. I got another chance to make the girl smaller .I sat on the sofa and smiled and asked:> Surely the story of love? Do you not know that love is forbidden in Islam? I shook my little Islamic knowledge. The girl may have smiled and said:> Who said love is forbidden in Islam? Is it haraam to love Allah and His Messenger? ... I became a fool myself to make the girl small. Then I mumbled and said:> That's right. Then why did the marriage run away from home? > My marriage was going to be with the son of a rich family. I stopped in the middle of the girl's words and said:> Then you were going to spend the day happily. Why did you escape? The girl may have felt annoyed and started saying againThe wife will be sitting on the stage and everyone will be able to see her from a distance. Sometimes she will take some pictures. And this was not my choice. What is the reason for this? What was the problem with your sitting on the stage? The girl asked me instead of my question:> Have you ever seen Kumari Puja? I replied:> Yes, of course. > What's up there? > A girl sits on the stage and worships and worships him. The girl may have smiled and said:> You have got your answer. My eyes widened when I heard the girl's words .I asked myself, "Did the girl compare this kind of marriage to virgin worship? I thought to myself and answered in silence." I told the girl again:> Then she would sit on the stage after hijab. Hijab is part of the veil. The girl may have got angry. She raised her voice a little heavier and said: > Everyone wears hijab after hijab. I have also seen how many Haji Sahibs wear hijab on their wives and daughters. > It is not possible to perform Hajj just by knowing the circumcision of wearing a hat and Punjabi on one's head. ..I heard that the girl has a good knowledge of Islam. The wise man is terrible and if the girls are wise then he becomes the father of the terrible. I asked the girl:> Then what is the main meaning of the screen? The girl heard two verses from the Qur'an: ‘O Prophet! Tell your wives, your daughters, and the Muslim women to draw their cloaks over themselves. This will make it easier to recognize them; As a result, they will not be harassed. (The rascals will not annoy them(Surat al-Ahzab 33:59) Tell the believing women to lower their gaze and guard their private parts and not to display their ornaments except that which is revealed, and that their necks and breasts should be covered with headscarves. Covered. After reciting verse 24:31 of Surah An-Noor, the girl asked:> This verse explains the veil. Those who do not understand this verse are certainly ignorant of the veil. I fully understood the discussion on the screen. Now I said to the girl:> Then why didn't you object? I did but my aunt did not listen. I asked the eyebrows -> Aunt Mani where are the parents? > My parents left long ago. I grew up with my aunt. > Then why was he doing that to you? > Have you ever taken on someone else's debt? > No. > Then don't understand .The girl is like a debt. The sooner it can be repaid, the better. And if the debt of others is pressed on the neck, then it is difficult to breathe. Every word of the girl is full of logic. There is a proverb in our country "Mother's sister is better than aunt's mother"In fact, it is very difficult to accept the proverb. ... My curiosity towards my daughter increased. I asked some more questions about the screen:> Well, why do you wear only black burqa to make the screen? Is there any enmity with any other color? The girl may have smiled and said:> There is no enmity but have you ever seen the moon rise in the red, blue, yellow, green sky. Will the beauty of the moon be revealed there? I understood the girl's argument and asked the opposite question:> Are you claiming yourself as beautiful as the moon ?But it went to the stage of arrogance. > What is there to claim, Allah has created every human being, moon, sun and even the most beautiful in the world of creation. It was understood that it is a difficult truth to cope with the girl. He argues after all the words .I knew that atheists knew good reason but I did not know that righteous people knew so much. My respect for the girl continued to grow. Maybe I fell in love with the girl. I said to the girl:> What if I offer you love now? The girl may be frightened:> God forgive me. Don't even think about such deeds. The loves have become narrow now but the loves should have been triangular. > Money? > My prayer will go to Allah, a line of money .Another line from the one who prays for me to God. And there should have been a triangle with the line that God would draw between us, but that is not happening now. ... I really fell in love with the girlIt's morning, everything was clear outside. It's the best morning of a thousand years for me. I talked to my mother and didn't let her go out of the house anymore. A girl can't disobey a motherI didn't know anything about the girl, not even her name, but I married her on the same day.It was as if a beautiful face from the moon had entered my house. I could not help but thank God. After marrying the girl, I asked her name and she replied "Jobaida Islam Bhabna". Thoughts are sacred thoughtsIt is as if her name has sanctified my thoughts. In fact, Allah is sufficient for the one who believes in AllahIt simply means that he will get what he wants. I have never been in love with anyone. Thoughts have never been in love with anyone. Today I think of one thing and understand why Allah says: A virtuous wife is the greatest reward for a believerI may not be a believer but I am really a man as a wife to a girl like Bhabna. ... I have another idea that Islam may not be romantic. But after marriage it was seen that what we think is romanticism, in fact they are filth and Islam is the father of romanticismBhabna kisses my forehead every morning and calls me to perform Fajr prayers. On Friday, she wears a turban and puts antimony in her eyes. How many present wives treat their husbands like thisIn fact, getting wet in the rain is also circumcision. A few days ago, Bhabna started pulling me on the roof to get wet in the rainWhen I refused to go, he heard a hadith from me: Anas ibn Malik narrates, "One day when we were with the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) when it was raining, he loosened his shirt a little. The rain soaked his skin.We asked, "O Allah's Apostle, why did you do that?" He replied, "It has just fallen from my Lord." (Sahih Muslim) It was not known before that Islam makes people so romantic. Religion is a serious thingI have said before that people like tidy things, so Islam is so tidy that no one can deny a single thing about it. I was proud to think that I am the husband of a PardavatiRupavati's form, Mayawati's maya, Lajjabati's shame may not be the same everywhere but the veil of a veil is always the same everywhere.

One night 3 years ago, a girl wearing a burqa asked me for shelter to stay the night. The matter needs to be settled .People like all the things that are arranged, it is definitely not something outside of him. I was returning home a little late from the office. The colleague was newly married so the aristocracy took me to a hotel for dinner. Walking home is one of my old habits. It was raining so it was raining outside. All nearby shops are closed. As I walked into the area, I noticed Johnny's brother sitting on a tea shop bench wearing a burqa. It's like watching a man wearing a burqa sitting in the rain so late at night. I stopped and asked loudly with small eyes:> Who? Who is there? The man heard my voice and stood up in front of me and said:> As salamualaikum. Salam's voice seemed to go straight to his chest. I have never heard such a beautiful voice before .I realized there was a girl behind the burqa, a veiled girl. I asked the eyebrows without answering the girl's salutation:> Who are you? And what are you doing here so late at night? The girl did not answer my question and asked me:> Are you a Muslim? I was in a bad mood after hearing the question. I said to the girl with eyebrows:> Yes Muslim. But your question has nothing to do with my question. > No match I also know but in the beginning I greeted you which you have been obliged to answer. Are you ignorant about this? ... eyes widened at the words. I was looking at the girl behind the burqa with a smile. I looked down and first answered the girl's salutation:> Walaikum as salam. The girl was probably satisfiedThen from behind the burqa the girl started saying again:> Can you help me a little?> What help? The black veil of the girl's niqab moved a little away from her face. I realized he sighed:> I ran away from home. Will you give me a chance to stay at your house tonight? I will leave in the morning. The first thing that came to my mind when I heard about this help was my female militantIf this girl is also a female militant then she will go home and kill me and if not then she has run away from home, maybe the girl is good or the good girls run away from home or not ?So I didn't put it on the girl's face:> Look, I'm sorry, I can't do any such help. As soon as the girl was ready for what I said, she went and sat on the bench againIt seems that even before me, many people have prayed for help, but not everyone has done the same as me. The girl got wet in the rain with her burqa, but there was no attempt to open the niqabSeeing this situation, I fell in love with Maya. In fact, Maya works more towards such girls. My thoughts flowed in the opposite direction again. I thought to myself, "After Lachar, the girl asked for help. ?I can go home and listen to everything about the night. Besides, my mother is there. I went back and called the girl:> This is what you are hearing !! Come with me. The girl came up from the bench looking at me. We both started walking .The girl is walking in complete silence, there is no smell of giving thanks with her mouth. It is normal not to give because it is my duty as a human being to help .... After a while we reach home .My father died 5 years ago, so my mother is alone at home and I know she has not slept yet. My mother came and opened the door as soon as I rang the calling bell of the house. You got married without informing me? How much hope was there that I would give your marriage in my own hands. Did you finish this job alone? My eyes widened when I heard my mother's words. By this time I understood the main reason for the scream .In fact, when I was sitting with my colleague's wife, my mother wanted to know by phone where I was. The girl is still silent. My mother frowned at me and asked:> What's the help at home again? > Wet. The clothes have not changed. All you have to do is change his clothes and ask him. I looked at the girl before going to my room, I saw her standing like an idol in front of the door. The mother invites the girl to come home. When the girl enters the house, I also go to my roomWhen I changed my clothes and lay down on the bed, I could hear Maar's voice coming from the floor of the house. My mother was asking the girl questions like a detective and the girl seemed to be answering in a very low voice because the girl's voice was not reaching my earsEven if people of the female sex are allowed to talk for thousands of years, it will not end. ... I fall asleep tired, sleep like forgetting the world. I wake up in the morning, I don't know exactly how bad it is .I was very thirsty for water, so I got up from bed and went to the dressing table to drink water. The light outside illuminated the room a bit. I was about to pour water in a glass when I saw the girl I had brought at night sitting at the last meeting of prayersIs it strange that girls read Fajr prayers in this age? Out of curiosity, I kept walking in front of the girl. The girl hurried back and said to me:> Please don't come in front of me, I am not wearing niqab now .If you see my face, I will have to answer to Allah for not covering my face. I stopped and stood up. To make the girl smaller, I asked her a question:> Why did you run away from home when you are so religious? Do good girls run away from home or not? I was watching the girl from behind. The girl's neck went down and she sighed. Then she said:> I was married last night. I ran away from there. I was happy to hear that. I got another chance to make the girl smaller .I sat on the sofa and smiled and asked:> Surely the story of love? Do you not know that love is forbidden in Islam? I shook my little Islamic knowledge. The girl may have smiled and said:> Who said love is forbidden in Islam? Is it haraam to love Allah and His Messenger? ... I became a fool myself to make the girl small. Then I mumbled and said:> That's right. Then why did the marriage run away from home? > My marriage was going to be with the son of a rich family. I stopped in the middle of the girl's words and said:> Then you were going to spend the day happily. Why did you escape? The girl may have felt annoyed and started saying againThe wife will be sitting on the stage and everyone will be able to see her from a distance. Sometimes she will take some pictures. And this was not my choice. What is the reason for this? What was the problem with your sitting on the stage? The girl asked me instead of my question:> Have you ever seen Kumari Puja? I replied:> Yes, of course. > What's up there? > A girl sits on the stage and worships and worships him. The girl may have smiled and said:> You have got your answer. My eyes widened when I heard the girl's words .I asked myself, "Did the girl compare this kind of marriage to virgin worship? I thought to myself and answered in silence." I told the girl again:> Then she would sit on the stage after hijab. Hijab is part of the veil. The girl may have got angry. She raised her voice a little heavier and said: > Everyone wears hijab after hijab. I have also seen how many Haji Sahibs wear hijab on their wives and daughters. > It is not possible to perform Hajj just by knowing the circumcision of wearing a hat and Punjabi on one's head. ..I heard that the girl has a good knowledge of Islam. The wise man is terrible and if the girls are wise then he becomes the father of the terrible. I asked the girl:> Then what is the main meaning of the screen? The girl heard two verses from the Qur'an: ‘O Prophet! Tell your wives, your daughters, and the Muslim women to draw their cloaks over themselves. This will make it easier to recognize them; As a result, they will not be harassed. (The rascals will not annoy them(Surat al-Ahzab 33:59) Tell the believing women to lower their gaze and guard their private parts and not to display their ornaments except that which is revealed, and that their necks and breasts should be covered with headscarves. Covered. After reciting verse 24:31 of Surah An-Noor, the girl asked:> This verse explains the veil. Those who do not understand this verse are certainly ignorant of the veil. I fully understood the discussion on the screen. Now I said to the girl:> Then why didn't you object? I did but my aunt did not listen. I asked the eyebrows -> Aunt Mani where are the parents? > My parents left long ago. I grew up with my aunt. > Then why was he doing that to you? > Have you ever taken on someone else's debt? > No. > Then don't understand .The girl is like a debt. The sooner it can be repaid, the better. And if the debt of others is pressed on the neck, then it is difficult to breathe. Every word of the girl is full of logic. There is a proverb in our country "Mother's sister is better than aunt's mother"In fact, it is very difficult to accept the proverb. ... My curiosity towards my daughter increased. I asked some more questions about the screen:> Well, why do you wear only black burqa to make the screen? Is there any enmity with any other color? The girl may have smiled and said:> There is no enmity but have you ever seen the moon rise in the red, blue, yellow, green sky. Will the beauty of the moon be revealed there? I understood the girl's argument and asked the opposite question:> Are you claiming yourself as beautiful as the moon ?But it went to the stage of arrogance. > What is there to claim, Allah has created every human being, moon, sun and even the most beautiful in the world of creation. It was understood that it is a difficult truth to cope with the girl. He argues after all the words .I knew that atheists knew good reason but I did not know that righteous people knew so much. My respect for the girl continued to grow. Maybe I fell in love with the girl. I said to the girl:> What if I offer you love now? The girl may be frightened:> God forgive me. Don't even think about such deeds. The loves have become narrow now but the loves should have been triangular. > Money? > My prayer will go to Allah, a line of money .Another line from the one who prays for me to God. And there should have been a triangle with the line that God would draw between us, but that is not happening now. ... I really fell in love with the girlIt's morning, everything was clear outside. It's the best morning of a thousand years for me. I talked to my mother and didn't let her go out of the house anymore. A girl can't disobey a motherI didn't know anything about the girl, not even her name, but I married her on the same day.It was as if a beautiful face from the moon had entered my house. I could not help but thank God. After marrying the girl, I asked her name and she replied "Jobaida Islam Bhabna". Thoughts are sacred thoughtsIt is as if her name has sanctified my thoughts. In fact, Allah is sufficient for the one who believes in AllahIt simply means that he will get what he wants. I have never been in love with anyone. Thoughts have never been in love with anyone. Today I think of one thing and understand why Allah says: A virtuous wife is the greatest reward for a believerI may not be a believer but I am really a man as a wife to a girl like Bhabna. ... I have another idea that Islam may not be romantic. But after marriage it was seen that what we think is romanticism, in fact they are filth and Islam is the father of romanticismBhabna kisses my forehead every morning and calls me to perform Fajr prayers. On Friday, she wears a turban and puts antimony in her eyes. How many present wives treat their husbands like thisIn fact, getting wet in the rain is also circumcision. A few days ago, Bhabna started pulling me on the roof to get wet in the rainWhen I refused to go, he heard a hadith from me: Anas ibn Malik narrates, "One day when we were with the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) when it was raining, he loosened his shirt a little. The rain soaked his skin.We asked, "O Allah's Apostle, why did you do that?" He replied, "It has just fallen from my Lord." (Sahih Muslim) It was not known before that Islam makes people so romantic. Religion is a serious thingI have said before that people like tidy things, so Islam is so tidy that no one can deny a single thing about it. I was proud to think that I am the husband of a PardavatiRupavati's form, Mayawati's maya, Lajjavati's shame may not be the same everywhere but the veil of a veil is always the same everywhere. One night before 3 years ago, a girl wearing a burqa asked me for shelter to stay the night. The matter needs to be settled .People like all the things that are arranged, it is definitely not something outside of him. I was returning home a little late from the office. The colleague was newly married so the aristocracy took me to a hotel for dinner. Walking home is one of my old habits. It was raining so it was raining outside. All nearby shops are closed. As I walked into the area, I noticed Johnny's brother sitting on a tea shop bench wearing a burqa. It's like watching a man wearing a burqa sitting in the rain so late at night. I stopped and asked loudly with small eyes:> Who? Who is there? The man heard my voice and stood up in front of me and said:> As salamualaikum. Salam's voice seemed to go straight to his chest. I have never heard such a beautiful voice before .I realized there was a girl behind the burqa, a veiled girl. I asked the eyebrows without answering the girl's salutation:> Who are you? And what are you doing here so late at night? The girl did not answer my question and asked me:> Are you a Muslim? I was in a bad mood after hearing the question. I said to the girl with eyebrows:> Yes Muslim. But your question has nothing to do with my question. > No match I also know but in the beginning I greeted you which you have been obliged to answer. Are you ignorant about this? ... eyes widened at the words. I was looking at the girl behind the burqa with a smile. I looked down and first answered the girl's salutation:> Walaikum as salam. The girl was probably satisfiedThen from behind the burqa the girl started saying again:> Can you help me a little?> What help? The black veil of the girl's niqab moved a little away from her face. I realized he sighed:> I ran away from home. Will you give me a chance to stay at your house tonight? I will leave in the morning. The first thing that came to my mind when I heard about this help was my female militantIf this girl is also a female militant then she will go home and kill me and if not then she has run away from home, maybe the girl is good or the good girls run away from home or not ?So I didn't put it on the girl's face:> Look, I'm sorry, I can't do any such help. As soon as the girl was ready for what I said, she went and sat on the bench againIt seems that even before me, many people have prayed for help, but not everyone has done the same as me. The girl got wet in the rain with her burqa, but there was no attempt to open the niqabSeeing this situation, I fell in love with Maya. In fact, Maya works more towards such girls. My thoughts flowed in the opposite direction again. I thought to myself, "After Lachar, the girl asked for help. ?I can go home and listen to everything about the night. Besides, my mother is there. I went back and called the girl:> This is what you are hearing !! Come with me. The girl came up from the bench looking at me. We both started walking .The girl is walking in complete silence, there is no smell of giving thanks with her mouth. It is normal not to give because it is my duty as a human being to help .... After a while we reach home .My father died 5 years ago, so my mother is alone at home and I know she has not slept yet. My mother came and opened the door as soon as I rang the calling bell of the house. You got married without informing me? How much hope was there that I would give your marriage in my own hands. Did you finish this job alone? My eyes widened when I heard my mother's words. By this time I understood the main reason for the scream .In fact, when I was sitting with my colleague's wife, my mother wanted to know by phone where I was. The girl is still silent. My mother frowned at me and asked:> What's the help at home again? > Wet. The clothes have not changed. All you have to do is change his clothes and ask him. I looked at the girl before going to my room, I saw her standing like an idol in front of the door. The mother invites the girl to come home. When the girl enters the house, I also go to my roomWhen I changed my clothes and lay down on the bed, I could hear Maar's voice coming from the floor of the house. My mother was asking the girl questions like a detective and the girl seemed to be answering in a very low voice because the girl's voice was not reaching my earsEven if people of the female sex are allowed to talk for thousands of years, it will not end. ... I fall asleep tired, sleep like forgetting the world. I wake up in the morning, I don't know exactly how bad it is .I was very thirsty for water, so I got up from bed and went to the dressing table to drink water. The light outside illuminated the room a bit. I was about to pour water in a glass when I saw the girl I had brought at night sitting at the last meeting of prayersIs it strange that girls read Fajr prayers in this age? Out of curiosity, I kept walking in front of the girl. The girl hurried back and said to me:> Please don't come in front of me, I am not wearing niqab now .If you see my face, I will have to answer to Allah for not covering my face. I stopped and stood up. To make the girl smaller, I asked her a question:> Why did you run away from home when you are so religious? Do good girls run away from home or not? I was watching the girl from behind. The girl's neck went down and she sighed. Then she said:> I was married last night. I ran away from there. I was happy to hear that. I got another chance to make the girl smaller .I sat on the sofa and smiled and asked:> Surely the story of love? Do you not know that love is forbidden in Islam? I shook my little Islamic knowledge. The girl may have smiled and said:> Who said love is forbidden in Islam? Is it haraam to love Allah and His Messenger? ... I became a fool myself to make the girl small. Then I mumbled and said:> That's right. Then why did the marriage run away from home? > My marriage was going to be with the son of a rich family. I stopped in the middle of the girl's words and said:> Then you were going to spend the day happily. Why did you escape? The girl may have felt annoyed and started saying againThe wife will be sitting on the stage and everyone will be able to see her from a distance. Sometimes she will take some pictures. And this was not my choice. What is the reason for this? What was the problem with your sitting on the stage? The girl asked me instead of my question:> Have you ever seen Kumari Puja? I replied:> Yes, of course. > What's up there? > A girl sits on the stage and worships and worships him. The girl may have smiled and said:> You have got your answer. My eyes widened when I heard the girl's words .I asked myself, "Did the girl compare this kind of marriage to virgin worship? I thought to myself and answered in silence." I told the girl again:> Then she would sit on the stage after hijab. Hijab is part of the veil. The girl may have got angry. She raised her voice a little heavier and said: > Everyone wears hijab after hijab. I have also seen how many Haji Sahibs wear hijab on their wives and daughters. > It is not possible to perform Hajj just by knowing the circumcision of wearing a hat and Punjabi on one's head. ..I heard that the girl has a good knowledge of Islam. The wise man is terrible and if the girls are wise then he becomes the father of the terrible. I asked the girl:> Then what is the main meaning of the screen? The girl heard two verses from the Qur'an: ‘O Prophet! Tell your wives, your daughters, and the Muslim women to draw their cloaks over themselves. This will make it easier to recognize them; As a result, they will not be harassed. (The rascals will not annoy them(Surat al-Ahzab 33:59) Tell the believing women to lower their gaze and guard their private parts and not to display their ornaments except that which is revealed, and that their necks and breasts should be covered with headscarves. Covered. After reciting verse 24:31 of Surah An-Noor, the girl asked:> This verse explains the veil. Those who do not understand this verse are certainly ignorant of the veil. I fully understood the discussion on the screen. Now I said to the girl:> Then why didn't you object? I did but my aunt did not listen. I asked the eyebrows -> Aunt Mani where are the parents? > My parents left long ago. I grew up with my aunt. > Then why was he doing that to you? > Have you ever taken on someone else's debt? > No. > Then don't understand .The girl is like a debt. The sooner it can be repaid, the better. And if the debt of others is pressed on the neck, then it is difficult to breathe. Every word of the girl is full of logic. There is a proverb in our country "Mother's sister is better than aunt's mother"In fact, it is very difficult to accept the proverb. ... My curiosity towards my daughter increased. I asked some more questions about the screen:> Well, why do you wear only black burqa to make the screen? Is there any enmity with any other color? The girl may have smiled and said:> There is no enmity but have you ever seen the moon rise in the red, blue, yellow, green sky. Will the beauty of the moon be revealed there? I understood the girl's argument and asked the opposite question:> Are you claiming yourself as beautiful as the moon ?But it went to the stage of arrogance. > What is there to claim, Allah has created every human being, moon, sun and even the most beautiful in the world of creation. It was understood that it is a difficult truth to cope with the girl. He argues after all the words .I knew that atheists knew good reason but I did not know that righteous people knew so much. My respect for the girl continued to grow. Maybe I fell in love with the girl. I said to the girl:> What if I offer you love now? The girl may be frightened:> God forgive me. Don't even think about such deeds. The loves have become narrow now but the loves should have been triangular. > Money? > My prayer will go to Allah, a line of money .Another line from the one who prays for me to God. And there should have been a triangle with the line that God would draw between us, but that is not happening now. ... I really fell in love with the girlIt's morning, everything was clear outside. It's the best morning of a thousand years for me. I talked to my mother and didn't let her go out of the house anymore. A girl can't disobey a motherI didn't know anything about the girl, not even her name, but I married her on the same day.It was as if a beautiful face from the moon had entered my house. I could not help but thank God. After marrying the girl, I asked her name and she replied "Jobaida Islam Bhabna". Thoughts are sacred thoughtsIt is as if her name has sanctified my thoughts. In fact, Allah is sufficient for the one who believes in AllahIt simply means that he will get what he wants. I have never been in love with anyone. Thoughts have never been in love with anyone. Today I think of one thing and understand why Allah says: A virtuous wife is the greatest reward for a believerI may not be a believer but I am really a man as a wife to a girl like Bhabna. ... I have another idea that Islam may not be romantic. But after marriage it was seen that what we think is romanticism, in fact they are filth and Islam is the father of romanticismBhabna kisses my forehead every morning and calls me to perform Fajr prayers. On Friday, she wears a turban and puts antimony in her eyes. How many present wives treat their husbands like thisIn fact, getting wet in the rain is also circumcision. A few days ago, Bhabna started pulling me on the roof to get wet in the rainWhen I refused to go, he heard a hadith from me: Anas ibn Malik narrates, "One day when we were with the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) when it was raining, he loosened his shirt a little. The rain soaked his skin.We asked, "O Allah's Apostle, why did you do that?" He replied, "It has just fallen from my Lord." (Sahih Muslim) It was not known before that Islam makes people so romantic. Religion is a serious thingI have said before that people like tidy things, so Islam is so tidy that no one can deny a single thing about it. I was proud to think that I am the husband of a PardavatiRupavati's form, Mayawati's maya, Lajjabati's shame may not be the same everywhere but the veil of a curtain is always the same everywhere.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for JonaeidAmin
3 years ago

Comments

That is a nice story. All women should wear burqa. There are a lot of things to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai your post is right.. Aj kaler khota bola bahollo... Meyere burqa pore kinto mokh dekha jai... Ager kaler manosh ki ai babe borqa porto??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The veil protects the girls from all the obstacles of this world, and will give them peace in the Hereafter. But the veil must be in accordance with Shariah, we are all wearing goats for fashion now which is not right at all. The screen should be such that it is not clear whether there is a young woman or an old woman inside the screen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing ..good thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lajjabati's shame may not be the same everywhere but the veil of a curtain is always the same everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The veiled woman are very amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dmn written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago