The Black Fairy

7 33
Avatar for JonaeidAmin
3 years ago

True facts - black fairy.

| Vuter Golpo Kahini |

Then in the evening I was talking on the phone on the roof. Suddenly I looked up at the sky and saw a girl with black wings coming from the red sky. He sat down, looked at me, smiled and flew away as if a huge kite had flown away

This whole thing happened in a matter of seconds. I shared the whole incident with the person I was talking to on the phone and he laughed.

It didn't pay much attention to the imagination. But the next night I dreamed of the black-winged girl and saw a black cat with her. I saw the same dream for 7 days in a row. Surprisingly, I did not remember the dream in 3 days, if I saw it at night, I would forget it during the day.

After dreaming of a black cat and a girl with black wings for 7 days, one day I went for a walk alone in a secluded place and then I was sitting next to a paddy field. It would be afternoon. Then I saw the girl again with two big black wings and came down from the sky and from where a black cat came up in her lap and the girl was eating blood by biting under the cat's neck. I was very scared but I could not move. I was just looking! The last scene was ... The girl scratched the two black eyes of the black cat with her big nails in the paddy field. Then he turned to me and started smiling with his blood stained face and coming towards me with blood stained face. When the girl came very close to me, I closed my eyes and thought that was my last day, but suddenly I heard the sound of Azan, I opened my eyes and saw the girl with black wings in the distant sky ...

Later I was shown this matter to a well-known Huzu of Tah Bangladesh and Huzur told me that it was a terrible fairy who wanted to take me with her. Then he gave me a ring and an amulet. Huzur has not had any problem since then but Huzur said that this ring and amulet will be with me whenever Nah is there, then the fairy with black wings will take me with her. This was the case today. Belief disbelief in yourself

. Bad comment

Those who do share the facts

Will hurt their minds

No. Gathering events with a lot of difficulty

I do it for you.

Like and share

If not, interested in giving facts

Dies. So

Regular likes to keep the page alive

And share.

Note: It is forbidden to copy any story, event page and author's credit on this page.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for JonaeidAmin
3 years ago

Comments

Exsilent article thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

damn written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Later I was shown this matter to a well-known Huzu of Tah Bangladesh and Huzur told me that it was a terrible fairy who wanted to take me with her. Then he gave me a ring and an amulet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful post. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then in the evening I was talking on the phone on the roof. Suddenly I looked up at the sky and saw a girl with black wings coming from the red sky. He sat down, looked at me, smiled and flew away as if a huge kite had flown, এই ভাবেই কাজ চালিয়ে জান।

$ 0.00
3 years ago