Trip to sunflower garden

0 16
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Trip, Food

Suddenly my 3 friends and I decided to go for a walk somewhere. But where to go? I came to know from various sources that some sunflowers have been planted about 20 km away from the house. One of the reasons for planting sunflower is to collect sunflower oil and market it. Anyway, at 4.00 in the afternoon I went to fence the purpose of the sunflower garden. We John met at a place, got into a van and left. About 25 minutes later we arrived. Walking on the road made of a combination of soil and bricks in front, I saw some amazing beauty.

But we had a problem, we could not find any sunflower that we came to see the sunflower garden. After walking for about 15-20 minutes, I found the desired garden. And we all started to enjoy it. Lets take a look some photography of sunflower.

This is portrait mood of my device. Amazing ha? Especially the flower.

There is a spider in the middle of the flower. Did you see it? That is Bangladeshi spider and It's non- venomous.

We enjoyed nature until sunset and then returned home. However, on the way back home, we all had some evening breakfast together. Tea for breakfast, some biscuits, and some street food in our country.

Yes! I forgot to say a word. On our way back home, while we were eating street food at a roadside shop, a street child next to the food shop came up to me and asked me to take a picture with your phone. I took a picture of him and gave him some lozenges to eat. The boy was very happy.

Then we all returned home.

I took all the picture with the device Realme 7 pro.

Thank you for watch and read my article.

Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: Photography, Trip, Food

Comments