Dream thought

0 11
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation, Ideas, Hope

It is not a bad thing to sit in the present and think about the future, nor is it wrong. So today I talk about my thoughts and my future. How the future will be, how it will go even though no one ever knows. But you can make a plan for the future, right? Yes! I am talking about such a plan. I don't know how much it will become a reality.

What will be the age then? Suppose this is 26-28 years. I might get married then. I will also have a small job. Although I am a very bad student. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. So the marriage will probably be the choice of the parents. Because I have already lost one of my favorite girls. So I don't want to fall in love with anyone again. Anyway, I will never hurt anyone I marry, it's a kind of engagement. Whatever my wife is, I will take care of all her needs.

We will have a small house, my wife will take care of that house. When I get up in the morning, my wife will cook and prepare breakfast for me. Button my shirt before I go to the office. I will kiss my wife's forehead with a small kiss. I have a Honda. I will come to the office in a Honda, and join the work. When I return home in the evening, I will buy some food for my wife. This includes burgers, pizza, hot dogs or any street food. And I will take a beautiful red rose with her. Sometimes I will take different kinds of gifts and surprise my wife with them.

Oh! Not a word! I will not marry any stupid or crazy girl even if it is the marriage of choice of my parents. Of course, I will get married after seeing some of his qualities. Notable among these are-

  1. Must be beautiful-

People are fans of beauty. Although crow is a bird, most people do not like him. Although eagles are predators and ferocious, people prefer eagles. I would also like a beautiful girl.

  1. Must be brave-

For ages, people have bravely fought the dangers and survived to this day. So I will marry a girl who will be brave and will overcome that problem by fighting with courage without fear of any problem in the family. Never be afraid to look at any other man or devil. I will get wet in the rain with electricity without fear of seeing electricity.

  1. Will be wise-

With knowledge any enemy can be defeated without a fight. There is no substitute for sharp talent. So I also want my wife to be talented. There is enough knowledge to understand whether it is good or bad. People know how to talk. You will know how to deal with your husband, how to make your family happy.

  1. Must be of good character-

Only a woman of character needs to be accepted as a wife. Because you are a man of character. If the wife is not charismatic, the family will never be happy. The wife will have an affair with another man, the child will not be well educated. A child is a human being in the ideal of parents. If those parents are not ideal then how can the child be ideal?

Do you know the most important thing after marrying a girl? Husband-wife understanding. If there is no understanding between husband and wife, that relationship will never last.

Where I was, my wish was to have a wife like my mind and build a happy family with her. We will have 15-20 children. I will nurture and build them. I will make most of the children players. I will become an athlete like Messi-Ronaldo. I will send one or two children to NASA in America. I will make a child the Prime Minister of the country. I will make a child a pilot.

When my wife and I grow old, our 20-25 children will look after us in a royal way. We will have grandchildren one day. I will hang out with them all day. I will play, have fun. The boy I will pilot will take the two of us around the world. Do you know one of my hobbies? In old age my wife and I would spend time on a secluded island.

Thank you so much for reading my wishes over time. I hope you like my wishes and be inspired by me.

Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: Motivation, Ideas, Hope

Comments