Adventure to Hoia-Baciu pt-1

0 16
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: Series Story

[Note this is a series of stories and completely coincidental and fabricated stories. With which there is no resemblance to reality]

From a young age, I had a lot of desire to travel. Sometimes I wanted to go to a scary place, sometimes I wanted to go to a beautiful island where only I would have a girlfriend with me. Haha, it seems more convenient to think of a wife without thinking of a girlfriend. Because if two people go to an island together, it will no longer be limited to a friend's relationship. Anyway, I went to school that day, in the middle of class I told my friend Sufia to go somewhere far away. But that is far away. Ah! I forgot to mention that Sufia is a very close friend of mine, such as Alex, Aria, Rob and Meiv. You can assume we are like a group friend. Whenever we do, we do it all together. So I proposed to everyone for this adventure. Not everyone wanted to agree because the destination was so far away. Especially Rob and Aria. Maeve is a very brave girl so Maeve easily agreed, along with Alex and Sufia. With great difficulty Aria and Rob were persuaded. Ah! Another thing I forgot is that Rob and Meiv are two couples with Aria-Alex. So they like to be together all the time. I am also very weak on Sufia but I never said that. I don't know how Sufia thinks of me. We all decided together that we would start this 50 day journey in the summer ahead of us. It will take approximately 30-40 days to reach our destination. Because we have all decided together that we will all leave on foot. We will have approximately 10-15 days of fresh food and 30-40 days of dry food. Alex and Aria will carry the food bags. When the food is full, we will all hunt in the forest. We will pitch a tent to stay the night. So we took all the equipment in a bag, including knives, ropes, iron pins, hammers, a shotgun for self-defense. Sufia and I will carry this bag of equipment. Sufia and I need a lot of minerals during the journey so I took some other essentials with me including mineral water. Yes! Alex picked up some condoms to keep the journey beautiful and romantic. Although I won't need that, Rob and Alex will. I finished buying everything from the supermarket. We all decided to share the money of the purchase. We needed about $ 150 per person. I took some clothes with us. With a camera. Aria will keep the camera with her. Because Aria can capture very good pictures. After finishing a lot of shopping all day, I went to his house. I talked to my parents at night about where we were going. What to do. The whole thing will be a survival tour for us. After talking to my parents, I ate dinner and went to sleep. The night's sleep is almost ruined. Sleep is not coming to the eyes for a lot of joy and excitement. I thought I would tell Sufia all my thoughts this time. I want our relationship to be sacred. But if Sufia wants, I can hand over 2-1 packets of condoms from Alex, haha. I didn't even realize when I fell asleep thinking about all this. Many of them woke up again. I called everyone and asked them to come to our meeting spot. Everyone left after breakfast. When we arrived, we all said goodbye to our parents. We all left. On the way we met many of our classmates. Everyone wanted to know about our trip with a lot of enthusiasm. Many wanted to go with us. But we didn't have much time and we weren't willing to take anyone else. Because if a lot of people are on a trip, it doesn't feel like a trip anymore. And it is a survival trip that carries with it the risk of loss of life and death. So we left without saying much Our destination is a beautiful and mysterious jungle Hoia-Baciu. To be continued....

I hope that you will like that beginning of the story series. If you like it don’t forget to like and comment. It encourage me lot. Thank you.

Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jon_Snow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jon_Snow
3 years ago
Topics: Series Story

Comments