Truncated Memories - An Original Poem By Jon Snow + 30 Seconds Of Choking

0 23
Avatar for JonSnow
4 years ago

Hello Champs! Hope you're having a blast. So a couple of days ago I felt a bit inspired while dwelling into an old love -Yeah I know, crazy stupid love!- and decided to write a little poem in Spanish which is my main. Since I'm kinda of low when it comes to imagination, I said to myself - "You should translate this one into English and recite it" - Yeah, Why not? What a clever idea. Well not so clever as you will notice when you watch my video... Anyways.

I would like to escape from this room

where clocks know no time

where every candle in every cake reminds me

the sweet and eternal your lips are

The incandescent rythym of the aforetime song

makes me daydream and remember

how free we once were

when we were prisoners of love

Don't miss out the last Thirty Seconds, You'll Cringe...

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for JonSnow
4 years ago

Comments