Hello Read.Cash The North Is In The House

0 43
Avatar for JonSnow
4 years ago

Hello Read.Cash, My name is Jon Snow, The King in the north of my bedroom. It is my absolute pleasure to be here sharing some words with this brand new community to my persona.

Jon Snow showcasing a mustache

Let's talk a bit about myself. I'm a not so young, not so old Venezuelan who has been blogging his way around crypto for the last couple of years. I'm not the best blogger around nor the worst yet there is a thing that you'll find in my content which I'm really proud of and that is its ORIGINALITY.

My taste is quite diverse, so is the way I blog. One day I might be talking about plants and the other day an English lesson. The point is that sometimes I'm so full of ideas that I just let myself go and just do it. My sensei adviced me to commit myself with one style, sadly I'm a rebel ninja and my curiosity mostly prevails. I like being versatil!

An amateurish Thumbnail that I just made for my newest video

One of the things I like the most is the English language. Since I was little boy my curiosity led me to learn it by myself. I'm a huge fan of empirism and self education, If I managed to be able to communicate using another language just by myself, I think the sky is the limit, not only for me, to all of us instead. There's no excuse to not self educate, or educate in this time and age. I'll tell you in some other time how was my process of learning a language by myself.

As you all may now the situation in Venezuela is highly complicated. That's why I promise you to give 160% in order to keep you entertained enough. We are going to be seeing each other a lot!

I wish you good fortune in the wars to come!

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
Avatar for JonSnow
4 years ago

Comments