Vault of Poems For Him

0 16
Avatar for JomaimaLaguna
3 years ago

After I'll publish this I'll send it to him. I'm not confessing I am just giving the poems to where they belong.

Photo by: Jomaima Laguna

Entry 1.0

I haven't known you at all,  just your name,  Gab

I haven't seen you around the campus except for this day

I haven't noticed you before, but how I wish I did

 

I don't know,  but since you step in front of the class and talk about the things

I got mesmerized by how good you are at talking

Passion is obvious and what you did is beyond the purpose of having high grades

 

You are smart without out-smarting anyone

You speak for a purpose

You speak for details

You speak for information

 

Right there, I become one of your fans

 

As you finish your report many did talk about you

I had some background on you

 

That made me feel a little surprise

You are good, you are smart, you are handsome and kinda hot

They say

 

But I look at you more than that

I prefer to look at you like a book

A book that has a very attractive cover that people get distracted

 

But little did they know you are way more than the cover

The stories of yours are so much more. Keep it up. 

 

-Alexa

Photo by: Jomaima Laguna

Entry 1.1

I cant tell that what I did was stalking but

there's about you that urges me on wanting

to know you not just on a surface level but soul level though

To the things I've discovered, I was in total surprise

for the man that I supposed that you are is a million mile

away from a man that you really are

You are way better than being classified as smart,

way better than being called a good boy,

and way better than being a good man.

You seem to be so much passionate about things you love,

you helped people to grow and don't ask for anything in return,

you put your family first before others and consider their feelings

before yours and unlike with others that have almost the same

I admire your parents more than I admire you,

they raised a kid so well that you become a man with integrity and a heart.

-Alexa

Photo by: Jomaima Laguna

Entry 1.2

He got thick glasses on,

bet its grade range to 300 or more

He does workout more than he rests

He cares a lot about how he looks

I can feel his anxiety about fatty things

But I hope he can see from the lens of my glasses

He is the most handsome prince I ever seen

He does so well in almost everything

But even he fails,

I can only see beauty in him

He got scars too from battles he won

He got scars too from battles he learns

The art he made was the art of him

And the art I see Is the beauty within

Not the intelligence he may brag

or the masculinity he has

Not the good looks he works out or to the awards

Many may have a crush on him

and I'm one of the millions of them

But it doesn't matter at all I'm a fan of him,

who supports and always love the art he wants to showcase to the world

-OC

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for JomaimaLaguna
3 years ago

Comments