I am a writer...

0 13
Avatar for JomaimaLaguna
3 years ago

I am a writer and I won't introduce myself by my name but rather by what I write. Why? Because people forget names but not deeds, people forget places but not feelings, and people forget correct use of grammar but never did we forget to communicate. See, it's not the specific details we remember it how we feel about that certain things, people, or places -that's what we remember.

Writing is my life, pen and paper are my freedom. I can create another world, I can make characters and make them do whatever I desire to. This is the kind of freedom that a government can never give. By writing you can give hope, spread love, peace, and all the good things but man will always have this tendency to become evil. With my pen, I draw love -sometimes, using words and phrases, but sometimes I use a pen to stroke my pain. With paper I see a clean canvas where I can create the world that I want, the charters I manipulate, it is where I plot the protagonist and made an insane antagonist. With words and phrases I communicate, I tell stories, I tell the mystery, I tell poems, songs, lyrics, sonata, but it's your voice you can here not mine.

But many did ask me, why I love to write poems about misery, revenge, illicit affairs, inconsistency, and infidelity. I'll tell you the truth, a writer's heart is so forgiving and kind. A writer cannot harm anyone using a physical attack, they are very classy and well mannered but they are insane inside. The pent up all their emotions until they explode and murder you with every stanza in their creation. You'll be awesome poetry with a very interesting twist and harmony. You'll be a beautiful song with a tragic meaning. You'll be a hot topic in an essay with a dreadful conclusion. You'll be one of our creations.

The system is so simple, you'll love a writer and hurt them you'll receive a writing piece. You'll be the subject, you'll be all the negative adjectives. So, when you love a writer love them right. Because if you do, you might me the reason they'll write about love, peace, and hope again.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for JomaimaLaguna
3 years ago

Comments